Free Furniture Assembly In-Room 
Reviews for Landscape Accent Spot Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Path lights
By Lisa L. from N/A on Sep 17, 2008
These lights are beautifully low-profile, while giving ample coverage of the path.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love these lights
By Diana H. from Atlantic Beach, FL on May 11, 2010
Very easy to install and they look great
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor landscape lights
By Adam A. from Potomac, MD on Jan 19, 2009
Kichler low volt flood/spot is great for uplighting the front of the house and up trees and shrubs. Not as inconspicuous as a flush with the ground design, but definitely more versatile. Havent had this brand for too long so no comment on how it will hold up but seems pretty robust build.
Was this review helpful to you?  
We found the perfect match!
By Lillian K. from Frisco, TX on Dec 11, 2012
We bought a 10-year-old house with a big backyard. A previous owner put in Kichler landscape lighting to highlight ten trees in the planter area along the fence line. Two of the lights were out, and I was able to find the same fixture on the website. It was easy to replace the two that had failed, and the instructions are great. The fixtures don't include bulbs, but those are easily obtained online or at Lowe's retail. We can see these lights from our living room and bedroom windows and love to see them each evening and again early in the morning!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 15384 - Landscape Accent Light
By wayne f. from cape neddick, ME on Jun 12, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Haven't seen it lit yet
By Sue S. from Edmond, OK on Aug 07, 2008
No bulb is included
Was this review helpful to you?  
50 watt spot
By Joelah J. from Golden, CO on Aug 04, 2008
I am pleased with this product. Discreet in size but puts out great light half way up my 40 ft spruce! At the right angle you cannot see the light source while driving by. Excellent for accenting mature garden landscape at home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.3.0.48 release/EV2.3
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW110 Created On: 10/23/2016 12:35:04 AM