"
Reviews for Progress Lighting P4120 Savannah 5 Light Chandelier | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

very impressed!
By Rita K. from Hewlett, NY on Apr 19, 2010
I had placed an order for another chandelier but in was no longer in stock anywhere. It was a blessing. It was 4 times as much money and no better than this one. This one matches perfectly in my dining room. I am extremely happy with my purchase both in value and in looks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
really nice!
By Pamela R. from Commack, NY on Sep 10, 2010
Have this in my bedroom and it looks really nice
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
savannah chandelier
By Denise K. from Warrington, PA on Sep 09, 2009
Good quality for the price. This is the 2nd light fixture I have from this collection.It looks as pictured. No surprises. Good detail.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
savanna chandelier
By Melissa R. from Bell Canyon, CA on Jun 30, 2009
I love this Chandelier. It is a lighter weight than it looks, which is an advantage
for hanging, but it is not made out of more expensive heavy metals, which I
don't think is necessary anyway.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
progress savannah chandelier p4120-42-5
By from Richmond and Deltaville, Va on Mar 05, 2013
I have had this for 5 years, now. It is in the dining area of our open plan living area. It is stunning and I have received many compliments. I assembled it myself. It was somewhat tedious but not problematic. Once complete, it is quite sturdy. Just takes time and patience. I would never leave the assembly up to an electrician or contractor-their time is too valuable and makes their job more costly to the owner. I would rate it excellent if it came assembled.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of progress lighting p4120 5 light savannah chandelier
By John from Greensboro, nc on Dec 02, 2012
This light is made very cheap!
I am a contractor and deal with many lighting products.
This by far was the worst I seen in years.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
poor quality, do not recommend
By John Hancock from Greensboro, NC on Nov 22, 2012
I am a licensed contractor and have never seen such a poor quality light.
I really liked the look of this light so i spent 2 hours with my electrician trying to make it work.
The light kept falling apart, would not hang straight and appeared to be VERY cheaply made.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
savannah chandelier
By Ellen S. from MA on Mar 29, 2012
The Savannah Chandelier is a light-weight chandelier. I don't think its weight will be an issue and it does make it easy to hang. It's very pretty and airy and I like the look of it in my dining room very much. I had a question regarding the bulbs and when I sent an email, got a response very quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
:(
By masotto from nh on May 27, 2011
Total chandelier bend and not even. Cups under the candles do not fit at all.. bummed the coloring is perfect. but not able to put up with the lousy quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p4120 - savannah chandelier
By Marius H. from Koloa, HI on Apr 27, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of p4120 - savannah chandelier
By Edie S. from Schenenctady, NY on Apr 06, 2011
Assembly was a real pain. The nut that holds the cover plate to the ceiling was stripped. Instructions not good. I have had better experiances installing lighting. Chandelier did look good after install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW100 Created On: 8/28/2015 10:32:16 AM