"
Reviews for Quoizel DI8503 3 Light Demitri Bathroom Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 33 customer reviews
Write a Review

33 reviews

good, but not great
By Emily S. from Elizabethtown, PA on May 25, 2007
This is an inexpensive fixture, although I really bought it for looks, not price. I liked the clean simple lines for in our new powder room. It is fine, and works well, providing plenty of light. However, you do get what you pay for and it seems to have a bit of a "cheap" appearance. Little things, like the way it hangs, the look of the shades up close, etc. Again, not a bad light and I still do like the general look of it, but I personally would be willing to pay a little bit more for better quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
looks very nice
By Roberta J. from Miami, FL on Mar 15, 2007
Great style overall. I also like the versatility of being able to mount it with the shades facing up, so the bulbs don't shine in my eyes when I'm putting on makeup. The finish is not as shiny silver as I thought it would be from the photo -- it's more of a pewter color. But it still matches the other fixtures alright.
Was this review helpful to you?  
as described
By Philip B. from Menlo Park, CA on Mar 13, 2007
The product was received as described. Polish was great, overall design is great. Execution of the pinched ends is a bit clumsy but overall we love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice piece,
By John K. from ST Louis, MO on Dec 22, 2007
took a while to get it from being back ordered, but once it arrived, it's even nicer than the pics on the site
Was this review helpful to you?  
demitri review
By Diane D. from Lumberton, NJ on Jun 25, 2008
I like the fact that the light is contemporary. It is a better quality vanity light than what you would find at your typical Home Depot or Lowes store. And, after we ordered this light, it came within a week. The delivery was much faster than we had anticipated. If you need a good quality light in a hurry, this is the route to go.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
updated bath
By barbara b. from pinehurst, NC on Jun 19, 2008
Product arrived in a timely manner and was as attractive as the picture displayd
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
bright and clean design
By Kathleen M. from Tallahassee, FL on Jun 02, 2008
I love the light. It looks great. The energy efficient bulbs are a little longer than I would like for the shades but it looks great and give wonderful light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect for any style bathroom
By Geri G. from Pinecrest, FL on May 16, 2008
Simple and seamless style. Was restricted to a brass finish and this fixture modernized a tired looking room. And the hurricanes are deep enough to use the new energy efficient bulbs. Couldn't be more pleased with these.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice style
By M. from Anacortes, WA on Aug 29, 2007
The design of the light was great...The quality of the light left something to be desired. The ceramic inner fixture was just off center making it difficult (but not impossible) to attach the glass shades. The sheet metal base was constructed of very light guage material. I would have paid a little more money for better construction. All in all, it looks great up and the style was exactly what we wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
exactly what i expected
By Jacob M. from Franklin, TN on Aug 10, 2010
I'm very happy with the look and quality of these lights.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good looking/good value
By L. O'Neill from Virginia on Jun 01, 2010
I ordered this style for both additional full baths. They look good and improved the bathrooms' appearance 100% by bringing them into this century. For these fixtures, I'm using light bulbs designed for a ceiling fan because they're a bit smaller in length and diameter than regular bulbs and, therefore, do not extend beyond the conical glass covering. The fixture is good looking, works well, and is a good value for the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good looking light
By Mark E. from Beverly Hills, CA on May 14, 2010
Seems to be good quality and nice looking, per the pictures
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
looks great, will see how it wears
By curtis o. from goleta, CA on Oct 15, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
good value
By Gail G. from Silver City, NM on Apr 16, 2009
Looks great, easy to install, good light because of regular bulbs
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
demitri vanity light
By Rhoda R. from Rock Rapids, IA on Mar 06, 2009
The vanity light arrived in a timely fashion and was easy to install. The price was also right.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
light review
By jon j. from kildeer, IL on Feb 27, 2009
Nice
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great looking light & price
By Beverly J B. from Camas, WA on Jan 21, 2009
Nice looking & moderately priced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great light at a great price
By d.l. d. from Enola, PA on Dec 29, 2008
This light, like many others on this site, has a nice cool look that would be hard to find at a local store. I work part-time at the local Home Depot and I've never seen a deal like this before.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
happy customer
By Janet M J. from Kensington, MD on Dec 13, 2008
I bought the two-sconce version of this light. It's very classy-looking. The two 100-watt bulbs throw a lot of light. The shipping was great. The light arrived just a few days after I placed my order
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
demi vanity light
By Dr. Philip D. from Boca Raton, FL on Dec 04, 2008
Nice workmanship and quality
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sparkles
By Valeria V. from Bellwood, IL on Dec 01, 2008
I did not expect the lamp coverings to have sparkles in them, on the photo it just looked like plan white frosted glass but it ultimately works with my design scheme.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
great value!
By Langley L. from Montgomery, AL on Nov 12, 2008
Looked even classier than in the photo. Love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
wonderful lights
By Beverly B. from Lincoln, NE on Nov 10, 2008
These vanity lights are wonderful! They are good quality, exactly as shown, and looked just as I'd hoped when we got them installed. They also allow for 3 100 watt bulbs which makes for a good deal of light in the bathroom! They arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
vanity light
By Arlys A. from N/A on Nov 05, 2008
I am very happy with the product, looks nice and the brightness of the light is great. Would recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good value, slight irregularity
By Jeanette J. from Colchester, VT on Sep 17, 2008
The color of two of the 3 glass shades were the same,the third a slightly different shade. Not worth returning for, I just put it in the middle. Compact fluorescents work fine in the fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice lamp
By Chris C. from Gahanna, OH on Sep 03, 2008
Nice lamp, no complaints.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
vanity light
By Laurel L. from Batavia, IL on Aug 30, 2008
Fixture seemed to install quickly and easily. This particular fixture was installed in a bathroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
good buy
By German G. from Bethesda, MD on Aug 28, 2008
Good and stylish product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
demitri
By Travis T. from Robinson, IL on Aug 27, 2008
Awesome product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice light for a good price
By N N. from N/A on Aug 26, 2008
This is a very nice light for the price. It is very pretty and puts out ample light. It looks like I spent more on it than it cost. It is a good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
demitri vanity light
By Daniel D. from Getzville, NY on Aug 19, 2008
The light was easily installed and worked well. What else can you ask of a light?
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/5/2015 6:12:19 AM