HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed Sale

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 2667 Structures Large Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Eye catching dining room lighting
By Susan E. from Palatine, IL on Jan 05, 2007
Everyone that walks into our house comments on the uniqueness of this dining room light. We had it installed with a dimmer and the bulb gives off a very warm glow...not glaring and harsh. It's a great addition to the dining room...feels like you're sitting in a quiet restaurant. We really enjoy it.
2000
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect Fit
By Cheryl D. from Detroit, MI on May 21, 2007
I have a small dining area in my loft and this pendant fit perfectly over my dinette table. It looks great!
3845
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 2667 - Structures Pendant
By Keith A. from Fairfax Station, VA on Jun 28, 2011
Beautiful lamp. Instructions adequate. You are limited in the length the light can be from the ceiling, since it comes with thee 1 foot rods that have to be screwed together. I wanted the lamp to be about 30 inches from the ceiling, instead I had to settle for either 24 or 36. The lamp looks great and performs well. We are very pleased with it.
258349
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very pleased with this light!
By Tamara P. from Mc Comb, OH on Sep 22, 2014
Quality and looks awesome! I also have the island light- they definitely compliment each other!
1300649
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great: installed on sloping ceiling
By Thomas M. from Pelham, MA on Mar 20, 2014
We really like this lamp. We have the wall fixture from the same series in the same room, and they look great together. In our application, it's installed on a sloping ceiling: it has a ball fitting that allows it to be installed this way. And if it matters in your application (it did for us), the fixture box cover on the ceiling end is round. One thing that surprised us is that the cables that hold up the glass are *not* attached to the rod. The round attachment points have a groove in them, and the cable slots into this. It doesn't look very secure, but I guess it's not like anyone is going to knock it off since it hangs over our dining room table. So not a negative: it is just something to be aware of when dusting, etc. We have it installed on a dimmer: perfect for over the table. Finally, it's not particularly big (again, that works great over the table in our application). Other comments here are correct: not great installation instructions. All in all, a very nice product ... lots of looks and quality for the price.
1018685
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Kichler Lighting 2667 Structures Large Pendant
By John R. from Gurnee, IL on Mar 24, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
482280
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love it!
By Sarah H. from Battle Creek, MI on Apr 14, 2011
The light fixture was a bit difficult to assemble. In fact, we put it together incorrectly twice before we finally got it right. Other than that, I love it!
164145
Was this review helpful to you?  
Has been an excellent light
By Steve from Yuma, AZ on Jun 30, 2010
I've had the light for a year now and love it. I have it hanging over a small four person dining table on the side of a room with a vaulted ceiling. it replaced a large, way out of style chandelier. Many have commented on it positively. It's not "cheap" looking as stated by another. It is a simple, contemporary and functional design.
39053
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks good but a lot of trouble...
By carol c. from Pembroke Pines, FL on Mar 07, 2009
This is a light I'd never recommend for anywhere in the kitchen! The clear glass shade shows all dirt and grim. plus, the strings that hold the shade are not securely connected so cleaning is a challenge - there is no clear way to hold the lamp to clean it. And, our professional electricans did NOT enjoy installing this fixture. We are replacing the lamp.
I would recommend this if you have some place where dirt and grim are not present. I just don't know where that is!
23987
Was this review helpful to you?  
Looks cheap
By Michael M. from Cape Elizabeth, ME on Oct 08, 2008
sorry, but it looks cheap. the poor thing is sitting in my attic because we did not want to pay the restocking fee. all in all it cost me twice the amount of money because we had to replace it with something else.
15536
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.4.0.46 release/EV2.4
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 12/3/2016 2:26:00 PM