HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Tango Pull Interior Door Handle | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

8 reviews

Satisfied
By Jessica S. from Cold Spring, MN on Aug 19, 2011
Great product. Great price.
454806
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of O-40 - Tango Door Pull
By Sydney S. from Sacramento, CA on May 17, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
172544
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of O-40 - Tango Door Pull
By JOHN S. from INDIANAPOLIS, IN on Jan 11, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
151572
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice for the price
By Kay Lyn C. from Presto, PA on Dec 17, 2010
We ordered 8 of these door pulls for our theater and exercise rooms and they are perfect. Nice finish, good feel and a very good value.
148210
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice Handle
By Hae S. from NJ on Oct 07, 2010
The handle was exactly what I was looking for; the weight and feel in the hand is very good and it looks great on the kitchen door where I used it.
110897
Was this review helpful to you?  
RECOMMENDED WITH RESERVATIONS
By Jerre F. from WILLS POINT, TX on Jun 11, 2010
At about 1/2 to 1/3 the cost of brass door pulls of this sort from other manufacturers, this is a good buy. The finish is good, and the overall appearance is acceptable. The piece is assembled from stock pieces, with no fitting, but it’s not a problem at any distance, and the price easily makes up for any minor gaps you might not find in more expensive cast and hand-fitted pieces.

Most door pulls of this type are attached from the back with fairly substantial machine screws, often settled in cup washers; for reference, this is the same way almost all drawer pulls are mounted. This pull, however, is anchored by four small wood screws attached from the front (this isn’t clearly obvious in the picture). This limits the amount of strain the pull can handle without loosening or pulling out the screws, and it may limit location. So if you have a heavy door to move, or if folks at your place tend to jerk – rather than pull – a door open, this may not be for you.

My situation may be an anomaly, maybe not ~ it took six weeks from order to delivery.
38108
Was this review helpful to you?  
Remodeled Our Bathroom
By Diane L. from Manassas, VA on Jun 07, 2010
We used this for a pocket door we put in our bathroom that we remodeled and it worked well and looked great!
37781
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Nice Produce
By Pat A. from Arlington, VA on Apr 13, 2010
The door pull is just as it appears in the picture and very substantial. I ordered two for use as closet door handles and they look great. Delivery was very timely.
36131
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/23/2016 6:22:26 AM