HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 2 Light Outdoor Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

15 reviews

Nice effect
By Bruce L. from Lakeland, FL on Jan 16, 2008
Love the way the light shines up and down from this fixture. Easy to install.
7083
Was this review helpful to you?  
California customer
By Lilo L. from Lodi, CA on Sep 17, 2008
I love the effect and versatility. Lends itself to various applications and design. Perfect for higher ceilings. For those areas which were lower, I used lower wattage for the upward light. Gives a wonderful glow to the wall. Never installed a light fixture myself but this one was so easy to install I didn't needed an electrician.
14134
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kichler quality
By gary z. from park ridge, IL on Jun 06, 2011
These lights are a bit pricey, but the quality is supurb! Nothing cheap in the construction!
215924
Was this review helpful to you?  
Excellent
By Diane M. from Tacoma, WA on Mar 02, 2016
Love these lights. Made well beautiful at night. Suggest purchasing the lens caps with them.
1614040
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great feature
By Lisa H. from IL on Aug 05, 2015
I had been looking for a strong, bold light fixture to aim up and down lights on our entry way arch. This was perfect. Fits the scale and look of the house, and really brightens up and accents the house. It''s one of the larger fixtures I''ve found, and accommodated higher wattage bulbs. Sharp product.
1518904
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor Wall Sconces The Red Parrot
By Richard D. from Hull, MA on Oct 13, 2011
EXcellent workmenship happy with quality. Other reviews were right on
469193
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9246 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Marsha F. from Tucson, AZ on Sep 07, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
461006
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9246 - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Virginia A. from Naples, FL on Sep 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
459327
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9246AZ - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Jerry H. from Laguna Beach, CA on Jun 06, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
215876
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9246AZ - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Robert E W. from New York, NY on Jun 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
208190
Was this review helpful to you?  
Installation quick and easy
By Anne M J. from Palatine, IL on May 16, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
171862
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9246AZ - Outdoor Wall Sconce
By Yvette C. from Westerville, OH on Apr 18, 2011
Good product; great transaction. They look fantastic. I can't speak to "instructions and assembly"--had an electrician install.
164533
Was this review helpful to you?  
Loved them!
By Libia Valdes G. from Katy, TX on Dec 13, 2010
The sconces are very well made, and look great. The effect of light up and down is beautiful,
147246
Was this review helpful to you?  
Happy customer
By James S. from Sherman, TX on Jul 13, 2010
These lights are the best, easy to install, but most of all they gave me the look I was going for. They went on stone columns, an give the shadow effect i wanted.
40100
Was this review helpful to you?  
Product Review
By John S. from Tavernier, FL on May 13, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
36679
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/27/2016 8:29:57 AM