HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for 6520 Swiss Passport Wall Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

24 reviews

This is the way to buy lighting.
By Gabriel P. from Fort Wayne, IN on Jan 04, 2008
After searching the pages at Lighting Universe, I found exactly what I wanted. The service was excellent and the shipping was fast. No complaints.
6976
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sconce
By Christy C. from Whitinsville, MA on Sep 16, 2008
We love the Sconce and get a TON of compliments on it. It was easy to assemble and fits perfect. We would order this product again and also purchase from lighting universe for future purchases
14002
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wall sconce review
By Oswaldo & Barbara O. from Lopez Island, WA on Aug 31, 2008
Because of the configuration of the walls in our little bathroom, we needed to install the sconces differently than intended. It was v easy to do and they look terrific!
12848
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just right.
By Daniel D. from Fort Collins, CO on Aug 12, 2008
These fixtures are a perfect size for our long hallway. Shipment was on time and complete. Easy to install. Beautiful!
11522
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wall Sconce
By Peter S. from Allentown, PA on Jul 03, 2007
I've used the fixtures in my small half-bathroom and the effict is quite nice reflecting off the Venetian Plaster walls. They are just the perfect size for the smaller room, and the diameter is the right size to cover a square wall box.
4268
Was this review helpful to you?  
Title for your review*
By Jason M. from Lawrence, KS on May 29, 2014
Easy to install. Not readily noticeable from the pic is the fact that the top is open. This might impact where you place the light (e.g., a stairway where you can see down onto the fixture may not be the best location).
1214882
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great
By Nirmalla S. from Bronx, NY on Apr 18, 2013
Easy to install and looks very elegant.
909809
Was this review helpful to you?  
Light fixture purchase
By R. R. from San Jose, CA on Sep 18, 2012
Light fixture arrived as described. Quick shipping. Thanks for a really nice product.
829397
Was this review helpful to you?  
I found it
By Jeff R. from Mt. Pleasant, SC on Jun 04, 2012
That's enough to make it 5 stars. When I broke one in a 10 year old condo I never thought I'd ever find a replacement. It's an attractive set of 7 in the apartment and I was glad to find on your site.
484520
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great product for the money!
By Heather H. from Waterloo, IA on Sep 18, 2011
The wall sconces proved to be a great product for our application. I initially bought a standard wall sconce with normal protrusion, but the sconces got in the way of my vision. These new sconces provide great lighting and a very low profile.
466093
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 6520 - Wall Sconce
By Jeffery P. from Dearborn, MI on Apr 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
162122
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 6520 - Swiss Passport Wall Sconce
By Garnet O. from Dartmouth, NS on Feb 19, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
156260
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 6520 - Wall Sconce
By William J M. from Palm Springs, CA on Jan 25, 2011
Good product and a great shopping experience, delivery time was as expected.
153123
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 6520 - Wall Sconce
By George B. from Roselle Park, NJ on Sep 24, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
103332
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very Usable
By George F. H. from North Eastham, MA on Jun 26, 2010
I bought two of these in brushed nickel.
Both alabaster swirl globes have minor (glass bubble) imperfections.
I will use these for bath mirror side lights in a Nova Scotia summer home.
The ATG Stores listing currently shows these fixtures as "UL" approved.
They are also "cUL", and "CSA" approved.
Either of these approvals is necessary for use in Canada, and should be mentioned in the listing.

38857
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great choice!
By Julie B. from Clifton Park, NY on Jun 23, 2010
This sconce is subtle and goes with almost any scheme!
38672
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Value
By Gloria G. from River Forest, IL on Feb 01, 2009
Good value for what we paid. The right size for what I needed, not too big.
22515
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful wall sconce
By Gerry G. from Seattle, WA on Jan 27, 2009
This beautiful white wall sconce replaced a fixture we put up 25 years ago. This new sconce gives a modern touch to a hall way.
I am always satisfied with fixtures from Lighting Universe.
22182
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good value
By Jennifer J. from Bel Air, MD on Jan 22, 2009
These are on our wall in our theatre room and look great. Very retro and a perfect size. I would highly recommend
21798
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wall sconce by Kichler
By Alexander A. from Hastings on Hudson, NY on Jan 11, 2009
With stylish alabaster shade, this sconce is a perfect complement to similar light fixtures. The 6" width is just right for dual installations in tight spaces. Overall, an excellent product and a great shopping experience.
21217
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elegant clean design
By Surey S. from North Miami, FL on Jan 10, 2009
It gives your home an elegant clean design I Love it
21191
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great shopping experience
By Brian B. from Niagara Falls, NY on Jan 06, 2009
Although one of the wall sconce glass shades arrived broken in transit, customer care was excellent and said a new shade would be shipped out right after the Christmas holidays. Low and behold - we received the replacement within 3 days - before the holiday period was even over! Recommend this company and their merchandise to everyone!
20985
Was this review helpful to you?  
great timely service
By Sophia G. from Westminster, CO on Mar 07, 2007
We recently ordered a wall sconce. It is very much like the on-line description. We are very happy to have received it in one piece and it didn't take long to get it.
2750
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good Value
By Aimee A. from LA, CA on Jan 09, 2003
The fixture has a good look, and is of good quality, especially for the price. There is a bit more visual texture in the shade than anticipated, but it's fine.
449
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/24/2016 3:32:08 PM