HeaderSkinnyBanner
PRESIDENTS DAY SALE! SAVE 20% SITEWIDE W/ CODE USA20 Details
Reviews for Newbury Hanging Outdoor Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Elegant porch lamp
By Allison E. from New Orleans, LA on Mar 07, 2008
An elegant lamp which lights up my front porch like daytime! Truly beautiful and I'm so happy with my purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice looking outdoor pendant lamp
By Robert W. from Lexington, MA on Jul 31, 2015
I used a pair of these on an outdoor, semi-enclosed patio. They are well-finished, and fit the space very well. Used with low energy use LED bulbs, they provide good illumination and are a good choice as an outdoor security light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review
By Robert e M. from Miami, FL on Jun 13, 2015
Fast shipping, well packaged, easy install and looks great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Outdoor Lamp
By David and Jung P. from Old Greenwich, CT on Dec 11, 2012
Very happy with this.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perfect
By Stephen M. from Cincinnati, OH on May 06, 2012
Everything about the service,shipping,notification,help over the telephone, was great.I rate them 100% and will buy from them again.Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of Quoizel NY11 Newbury Hanging Outdoor Pendant
By Alain B. from Sutton, MA on Mar 21, 2012
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of NY11 - Newbury Exterior Hanging Pendant
By Mary G. from Winston-Salem, NC on Dec 31, 2010
Very happy with this product. Simple elegance.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of NY11 - Newbury Exterior Hanging Pendant
By Jeff H. from Troy, NY on Dec 07, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2017  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW120 Created On: 2/22/2017 8:57:52 PM