HeaderSkinnyBanner
Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Address Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

11 reviews

It would have been good to know
By Kenneth E. from Eau Claire, WI on May 25, 2007
The item is exactly what we had been seeking. It is attractive & functional. The fixture has spaces for 5 numerals. Our home address has 3 digits. It was not until after we had the product that it was discovered I needed to order 2 blank panels - our 3 house numbers and 2 blanks to complete the look. So the $4 order had a $15 shipping charge. ouch! This may be helpful to others.
3925
Was this review helpful to you?  
Not what appears
By Bev R. from Tempe, AZ on Jun 29, 2009
The font appearing on the web page is not what comes and is no longer available according to customer support. I would not have bought it if I had know the numbers were different. Otherwise, the fixture is fine. I would have preferred the numbers as they appear on the web page.

27262
Was this review helpful to you?  
Missing Blanks!
By Dan B. from Gainsville, GA on Jun 10, 2008
Still waiting for the 2 half blanks,I beleive they are on back order.I am sure this is a manufacturer problem.I am looking forward in receiving them so I can install the light.
9421
Was this review helpful to you?  
Great company to buy from
By Ken P. from Bossier City, LA on Dec 15, 2009
Would recommend this company. Customer Service was very helpful.
33470
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By fred v. from Anaheim Hills, CA on Jun 22, 2016
I needed a replacement. This is exactly as advertised.
1652210
Was this review helpful to you?  
Enter Review Title Here
By David W. from Banning, CA on May 24, 2016
Excellent replacement for my old adress light.
1643164
Was this review helpful to you?  
Just parfect.
By Louis O. from Florida City, FL on Mar 30, 2011
Very good item.
161977
Was this review helpful to you?  
Good, quality product
By brian l. from Torrance, CA on Feb 04, 2011
3 months since install, no problems. Looks great, easy to see at night and day. Can't say anything about installation, had a handyman do it.
154435
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 9600 - Address Light Fixture
By R Kenneth B. from Pleasant Hill, CA on Sep 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
89477
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nice set up
By Von V. from Fort Collins, CO on Mar 05, 2009
I was pleased with the design and construction of the unit
23884
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very happy
By Kathleen K. from Addison, IL on Nov 01, 2008
Price was reasonable, items were in stock andi love them!!
16877
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW120 Created On: 7/28/2016 9:05:01 PM