Reviews for Sea Gull Lighting 9600 Address Light | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

it would have been good to know
By Kenneth E. from Eau Claire, WI on May 25, 2007
The item is exactly what we had been seeking. It is attractive & functional. The fixture has spaces for 5 numerals. Our home address has 3 digits. It was not until after we had the product that it was discovered I needed to order 2 blank panels - our 3 house numbers and 2 blanks to complete the look. So the $4 order had a $15 shipping charge. ouch! This may be helpful to others.
Was this review helpful to you?  
not what appears
By Bev R. from Tempe, AZ on Jun 29, 2009
The font appearing on the web page is not what comes and is no longer available according to customer support. I would not have bought it if I had know the numbers were different. Otherwise, the fixture is fine. I would have preferred the numbers as they appear on the web page.

Was this review helpful to you?  
missing blanks!
By Dan B. from Gainsville, GA on Jun 10, 2008
Still waiting for the 2 half blanks,I beleive they are on back order.I am sure this is a manufacturer problem.I am looking forward in receiving them so I can install the light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
great company to buy from
By Ken P. from Bossier City, LA on Dec 15, 2009
Would recommend this company. Customer Service was very helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?  
just parfect.
By Louis O. from Florida City, FL on Mar 30, 2011
Very good item.
Was this review helpful to you?  
good, quality product
By brian l. from Torrance, CA on Feb 04, 2011
3 months since install, no problems. Looks great, easy to see at night and day. Can't say anything about installation, had a handyman do it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 9600 - address light fixture
By R Kenneth B. from Pleasant Hill, CA on Sep 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice set up
By Von V. from Fort Collins, CO on Mar 05, 2009
I was pleased with the design and construction of the unit
Was this review helpful to you?  
very happy
By Kathleen K. from Addison, IL on Nov 01, 2008
Price was reasonable, items were in stock andi love them!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 5%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Support@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
Server: WWW120 Created On: 11/29/2015 2:11:51 AM