"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Sea Gull Lighting 9600 Address Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Kenneth E.
Eau Claire, WI
May 25, 2007
it would have been good to know
The item is exactly what we had been seeking. It is attractive & functional. The fixture has spaces for 5 numerals. Our home address has 3 digits. It was not until after we had the product that it was discovered I needed to order 2 blank panels - our 3 house numbers and 2 blanks to complete the look. So the $4 order had a $15 shipping charge. ouch! This may be helpful to others.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bev R.
Tempe, AZ
Jun 29, 2009
not what appears
The font appearing on the web page is not what comes and is no longer available according to customer support. I would not have bought it if I had know the numbers were different. Otherwise, the fixture is fine. I would have preferred the numbers as they appear on the web page.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan B.
Gainsville, GA
Jun 10, 2008
missing blanks!
Still waiting for the 2 half blanks,I beleive they are on back order.I am sure this is a manufacturer problem.I am looking forward in receiving them so I can install the light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken P.
Bossier City, LA
Dec 15, 2009
great company to buy from
Would recommend this company. Customer Service was very helpful.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louis O.
Florida City, FL
Mar 30, 2011
just parfect.
Very good item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
brian l.
Torrance, CA
Feb 04, 2011
good, quality product
3 months since install, no problems. Looks great, easy to see at night and day. Can't say anything about installation, had a handyman do it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
R Kenneth B.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Sep 06, 2010
review of 9600 - address light fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Von V.
Fort Collins, CO
Mar 05, 2009
nice set up
I was pleased with the design and construction of the unit
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen K.
Addison, IL
Nov 01, 2008
very happy
Price was reasonable, items were in stock andi love them!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 7/7/2015 11:28:56 AM