"
Reviews for Hubbardton Forge 124422 2 Light Presidio Tryne Bowl Small Large Pendant | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

great fixture!
By Jeff J. from Wash, DC on Jan 21, 2003
The fixture is a beautiful art deco fixture and goes up very easily. I would highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
well made product
By Lenore M. from Brooklyn, NY on Mar 21, 2007
This is a very well made light fixture and was worth the price. The craftsmanship is excellent and it looks terrific in our bedroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful fixture
By Dawn R. from Clinton Township, MI on Dec 14, 2012
This fixture is beautiful--classic with good lines. We were converting our dining room into an office and needed to get away from an over-the-table chandelier look. This is almost perfect. It's kind of mission, but not overwhelmingly so. My only regret is that I thought it would be slightly larger. I would have liked the three-light version, but its height was too much for an eight-foot ceiling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice looking, exceptional quality and american made – what more to ask
By Irene O. from Brooklyn, NY on Jul 13, 2011
Love this lamp in my small kitchen; it looks perfect with dark cherry wood cabinets. The price was higher that I initially intended to spend on the kitchen light, but I’m glad I got this lamp, because it just as I’ve imagined
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
good value, classic and sinple elegance
By Lisa T. from Greensboro, NC on Nov 11, 2009
My husband had this installed in no time. It is clean-lined, simple and well-made. I would purchase from this manufacturer again and definitely will go to Lightinguniverse.com for the best prices!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
hubbington forge pendant light
By Beverly F. from Northport, NY on Aug 04, 2009
The pendant is beautiful and very finely crafted
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
thank you!
By . from Fort Worth, TX on Aug 30, 2008
I loved the product. The best part is that it looks like the pictures and it feels like its good quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful!
By J J. from Jackson, WY on Aug 26, 2008
Very nice, would recommend to anyone. Great customer service!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
perfect choice
By linda s. from west bend, WI on Nov 09, 2007
I bought 2 identical presidio tryne fixtures for my kitchen. Sophisticated contemporary look I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
i love it
By Michael C. from Jericho, VT on Oct 15, 2007
Service was especially fast. I knew I wanted the lamp as I had checked it out at several local stores before ordering.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/28/2015 6:47:53 AM