"
Reviews for Hubbardton Forge 206251 Banded Torch Wall Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

stunning
By L. from Phoenix, AZ on Sep 16, 2007
LOVE this sconce...I originally bought it to use in my new bathroom, but changed my mind and will install them on either side of my bed. Great workmanship!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
hubbardton sconce
By janell c. from denver, CO on Mar 05, 2007
Great sconce and I love it, but it does have a back plate that makes it look slightly different on the wall
Was this review helpful to you?  
recommendation
By kim f. from WADSWORTH, IL on Feb 25, 2008
My lighting fixtures came just as promised. They're beautiful, I would highly recommend this company. They are very high quality fixtures. I glad I didn't go with the cheaper ones.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
satisfied customer
By carol y. from long beach, CA on Feb 20, 2007
I found the prices on this website were the lowest for the items i purchased, (same exact items were higher on other websites) i am very satisfied with the quality and the lights looked exactly as they appeared in the photo.
Was this review helpful to you?  
love those torches
By christine c. from Elkhorn, NE on Mar 01, 2009
Love them!  I don't know how difficult it was to install because I had an electrician install it.  Everyone comments on how nice they are. I thought at first they would look too large in my powder room, but they add lots of pizzazz!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful wall sconce
By Amy C A. from Matthews, NC on Oct 02, 2008
Very rich-looking quality fixture. Casts a perfect ray of light. We are very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very nice sconce - dramatic!
By Cheryl C. from Charlotte, NC on Aug 19, 2008
I've bought other Hubbardton Forge fixtures and have always been very pleased with the quality. This sconce is elegant, lots of drama, great price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
beautiful hand forged sconces
By Lori P. from Mt. Vernon, ME on Dec 27, 2012
I have not installed these yet so I cannot say anything about that. But, I can say that they came well-packaged and are beautiful, classic, craftsman style lights that will really set off the house I am currently building. These lights are a bit pricey, but they are unique and well-made. I am trusting the installation will go smoothly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
wall torch
By carol H. from Cin, OH on Mar 09, 2011
This is the cutest light fixture in my little powder room. Just the right size and easy to install. I am very happy with my Lighting Universe Purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of 20-6251 - banded wall torch
By Ronald H. from Chicago, IL on Feb 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
bathroom sconce
By George G. from Narberth, PA on Dec 22, 2008
Well-made and graceful lines. on a dimmer, it is also a pleasing night-light
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/1/2015 2:57:24 PM