HeaderSkinnyBanner
TODAY ONLY! SAVE AN EXTRA 20% SITEWIDE W/ CODE FRESHFALL20

Expires 9/30/16 @ 11:59pm EST. $199 min. purchase required. Excludes select manufacturers.

Shipping Policy Best Price Guaranteed
TODAY ONLY! SAVE AN EXTRA 20% SITEWIDE
W/ CODE FRESHFALL20

Expires 9/30/16 @ 11:59pm EST. $199 min. purchase required. Excludes select manufacturers.

FREE SHIPPING @ ANY PRICE
on all orders in the continental U.S.

Reviews for Banded Torch Wall Sconce | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Stunning
By L. from Phoenix, AZ on Sep 16, 2007
LOVE this sconce...I originally bought it to use in my new bathroom, but changed my mind and will install them on either side of my bed. Great workmanship!!!
5250
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hubbardton sconce
By janell c. from denver, CO on Mar 05, 2007
Great sconce and I love it, but it does have a back plate that makes it look slightly different on the wall
2735
Was this review helpful to you?  
recommendation
By kim f. from WADSWORTH, IL on Feb 25, 2008
My lighting fixtures came just as promised. They're beautiful, I would highly recommend this company. They are very high quality fixtures. I glad I didn't go with the cheaper ones.
7707
Was this review helpful to you?  
Satisfied customer
By carol y. from long beach, CA on Feb 20, 2007
I found the prices on this website were the lowest for the items i purchased, (same exact items were higher on other websites) i am very satisfied with the quality and the lights looked exactly as they appeared in the photo.
2545
Was this review helpful to you?  
Love those torches
By christine c. from Elkhorn, NE on Mar 01, 2009
Love them!  I don't know how difficult it was to install because I had an electrician install it.  Everyone comments on how nice they are. I thought at first they would look too large in my powder room, but they add lots of pizzazz!
23659
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful Wall Sconce
By Amy C A. from Matthews, NC on Oct 02, 2008
Very rich-looking quality fixture. Casts a perfect ray of light. We are very pleased.
15161
Was this review helpful to you?  
Very nice sconce - dramatic!
By Cheryl C. from Charlotte, NC on Aug 19, 2008
I've bought other Hubbardton Forge fixtures and have always been very pleased with the quality. This sconce is elegant, lots of drama, great price.
11968
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beautiful hand forged sconces
By Lori P. from Mt. Vernon, ME on Dec 27, 2012
I have not installed these yet so I cannot say anything about that. But, I can say that they came well-packaged and are beautiful, classic, craftsman style lights that will really set off the house I am currently building. These lights are a bit pricey, but they are unique and well-made. I am trusting the installation will go smoothly.
900395
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wall torch
By carol H. from Cin, OH on Mar 09, 2011
This is the cutest light fixture in my little powder room. Just the right size and easy to install. I am very happy with my Lighting Universe Purchase.
158841
Was this review helpful to you?  
Review of 20-6251 - Banded Wall Torch
By Ronald H. from Chicago, IL on Feb 08, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
154833
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bathroom sconce
By George G. from Narberth, PA on Dec 22, 2008
Well-made and graceful lines. on a dimmer, it is also a pleasing night-light
19992
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
1001
©1999 - 2016  ATGStores.com.  All Rights Reserved v2.2.0.5 hotfix/EV-2.2.1-Hotfix
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/30/2016 3:20:03 AM