"
Reviews for Magic Showerhead SH1026 MagicShower Multi Color Fixed LED Shower Head | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

review of sh1026 - magicshowerhead multi color fixed showerhead
By Bruce K. from Watertown, SD on Jul 14, 2011
The led light display results a relaxing mood when showering!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
pretty cool thing to have
By Bret A. from Visalia, CA on Jul 03, 2011
I absolutely love this. This showerhead is a pretty cool thing to have. The price could be a little lower I feel but overall it is a good value and a quality product. I sometimes take showers in the dark now because the colors are more vivid. Its relaxing after a long day of work.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
shower is even better
By J D M. from San Antonio, TX on Jul 20, 2014
Love it shower head, has a feel good flow, love the multi-color lights, works well with my sky light, love it, love, love it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
magic showerhead
By vicki j. from Doylestown, PA on Nov 30, 2012
Love the colors!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sh1026 - magicshowerhead multi color fixed showerhead
By Randy H. from Comfort, TX on Aug 01, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
review of sh1026 - magicshowerhead multi color fixed showerhead
By Gary D. from Burke, VA on Jun 03, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product
By Emily B. from St. Louis, MO on Mar 12, 2011
I purchased this showerhead as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas and was luckily not disappointed. I was able to install it very easily, and it works quite well. The water pressure is good and the colors are vibrant. I would say that while the primary colors look great (green, red, and blue), the combinations that produce the other four colors shown in the picture are a bit difficult to decipher. Still pretty, but not really the purple or orange they claim.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
magic showerhead not so magic
By Mark A S. from Bel Aire, KS on Jan 05, 2011
The pictures show the water looking like the color of the lights. The water looks clear like water, no color like in the advertising pictures. About every three weeks, I have to take it apart and reseat an o-ring that starts to leak around the ball joint.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/27/2015 11:50:08 PM