"
Reviews for Jamison Collection P106SN Bar Pull | ATG Stores
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 64 customer reviews
Write a Review

64 reviews

jamison collection bar pulls
By Suezett H. from Sun City West, AZ on Jun 17, 2015
Wonderful product. Totally updated my old cabinets thru out the house. Would buy again in a heart beat.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great produt & service good price
By Steven Y. from Highland, MD on May 18, 2015
Replaced hardware in larget kitchen. Excellent selection, delivery, and fair price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
do not come with screws for drawers.
By Beverly M. from Avon, OH on May 04, 2015
Nice looking and heavy. However, if you want to use them on drawers, you will have to buy your own screws. They ar not included.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
great price
By Lillie B. from Yuma, CO on Apr 20, 2015
I love these pulls! So modern looking and great quality. You can get these at home depot, however you pay almost a dollar more for each. The only complaint I have is that the screws aren't long enough for my drawers and cabinets, so I had to go to a hardware store to get longer screws. However, that is something that happens a lot. Overall they are a great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jamison collection p106sn bar pull
By Alison D. from Binghamton, NY on Apr 13, 2015
Loved the look. Even better when I put them on. Bought different sizes for the cupboards. Very impressed with the price. Beautiful look for the price.... Excellent .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great hardware!
By Terry L S. from Collierville, TN on Apr 10, 2015
We ordered these handles to update our kitchen. They look great and are of good quality. I recommend them and like the affordable price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Richard C. from Walled Lake, MI on Apr 06, 2015
It worked fine. Excellent price and fast delivery Looks good. Wife is happy. I'm happy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By eve C. from Libby, MT on Apr 03, 2015
These are great handles. Super buy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
1/2 the price!
By Bruce D. from Woonsocket, RI on Mar 16, 2015
I checked these out at a Lowe's and these were 1/2 the price of the same thing in the store...SCORE!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Wendy S. from Lehi, UT on Mar 06, 2015
I love these knobs they were are good quality and very good looking plus the price was amazing.Thanks ATG
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
awesome product
By shelia deyoung from newaygo,mi on Mar 02, 2015
I'm updating our home to put on the market and needed to update our kitchen and bath without a big investment.I ordered 47 of these pulls.I just received them today and installed them right away.WOW !!!!!!!!!! They make a huge difference, and I couldn't believe the great price..These are truly a great deal, very well made,and heavy...I would recommend these to anyone needing an inexpensive update.Alot of bang for your buck and WAY cheaper than anywhere else I looked,,,
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
excellent quality and priceenter review title here
By Kerry S. from Jackson, MI on Feb 27, 2015
These handles are excellent in quality and price. I recommend ATG and their products.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product.
By Bruce W B. from Findlay, OH on Feb 18, 2015
Replaced all the drawer and door pulls in a late 70s bathroom. The fit and finish of these pulls is excellent and just that installation improved the overall looks of the bathroom a bunch!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great product.
By Bruce W B. from Findlay, OH on Feb 18, 2015
Replaced all the drawer and door pulls in a late 70s bathroom. The fit and finish of these pulls is excellent and just that installation improved the overall looks of the bathroom a bunch!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Karen K. from Apple Valley, MN on Feb 12, 2015
Love the new handles I have been wanting them for a very long time but they We're just to expensive until I found them here so happy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Gary M B. from Halethorpe, MD on Feb 11, 2015
Very pleased with everything!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
nice quality.
By Lawrence R. from West Seneca, NY on Jan 31, 2015

Very nice quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jamison collection p106sn bar pull
By Lynne P. from Onsted, MI on Jan 20, 2015
We bought these bar pulls for our kitchen cabinets after we sanded and painted all of them. They look fantastic and the quality is excellent. The price was great too. You can't get bar pulls like this for this price in any box store. Thank you ATG.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Meagan H. from Ogdensburg, NY on Jan 12, 2015
Love my new handles at a fraction of what you'd pay anywhere else. Deffinately telling everyone where I got these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jamison collection cabinet pulls
By Patricia W. from Novi, MI on Jan 12, 2015
We are having our cabinets refinished and I ordered the 6" satin nickel bar pulls. They arrived promptly
and are just beautiful. I purchased one in the store first for twice the price! Will always order from ATG
stores in the future!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
just what i wanted
By Marlene S. from Traverse City, MI on Jan 07, 2015
I have already recommended this product and this web site to many friends and family. The product was better than the product I bought locally and at less than half the price! I'll be back to order more products from ATG.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jamison collectiom
By Elizabeth S. from Cooperstown, NY on Jan 05, 2015
We are remodeling our kitchen, and after shopping for quotes of new cabinets we decided to "bring back to life" our old solid wood cabinets. After finally deciding on the color and paint a couple of doors (can't wait to see how the handle will look like on them) after attaching them - the results was awesome! The look is very modern and sophisticated-just what we wanted! The bars are heavy, solid and well made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
enter review title here
By Jenna C. from Sterling, CO on Dec 26, 2014
Type Your Review:
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
bar pulls
By D H Charles D. from Anthem, AZ on Dec 09, 2014
Thanks so much, they are just as described, delivered on time and are exactly what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
great value!
By Jose P. from Sunrise, FL on Nov 11, 2014
Extremely satisfied with product and seller service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jamison collection cabinet hardware
By Betty Ann T. from Pine, CO on Nov 06, 2014
These pulls are of equal quality to similar, more expensive products. They have a nice feel in the hand and look good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kitchen bar pulls
By Kevin C. from Muskegon, MI on Nov 05, 2014
This is the 2nd time We have ordered and very pleased! :) Will order from again&again! Thank U!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
really solid
By Jeff Z. from Boston, MA on Oct 23, 2014
Really liked them. Solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
totally impressed!!!
By Linda D. from Las Vegas, NV on Oct 09, 2014
Many times when ordering a product online,of course you worry about the quality that you will receive. We are changing the pulls on our kitchen cabinets and really liked the look of the Jamison Collection bar pulls. The product that we ordered was fantastic!! The pulls look so nice. Our experience with ATG was great! The pulls came on time and everything was included. Thank you so much! I tell everyone I meet about our experience. We found a winner!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
title for your review*
By Santos M. from Bronxville, NY on Oct 06, 2014
Great product even a better price a fraction of what others sell it for
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
very pleased!
By Isabel R. from Raleigh, NC on Oct 06, 2014
Search local brick stores and other websites for bar pulls and so glad I found them here at ATG. Great quality,solid steel not hollow; Affordable pricing; and the fast/free shipping can't be beat. These pulls were purchased for a remodel of my daughter's kitchen and I'm so glad I purchased extras because now I can update all cabinet pulls in my own home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 8/5/2015 1:30:17 AM