"

Reviews by Marleen M.

From (Mountain View, CA)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 7
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
Helpful Votes: No votes yet
First Review: 8/21/2013
Last Review: 6/23/2015

By Marleen M. from Mountain View, CA on Jun 23, 2015
Excellent quality! Good design! I replaced my old outdoor flood with this nice LED fixture in bronze. It tilts to the desired effect and is well made in every detail. Get one!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marleen M. from Mountain View, CA on Aug 21, 2013
Everyone seems to have the same old house lights, but these are different. Good quality.We put them over some stone veneer because they stand out from the wall so this can work.Clever. Wonderful ambient light emits from these.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marleen M. from Mountain View, CA on Aug 21, 2013
We have one really long vanity and so this really long light looks great over the mirror.High quality. Lots of light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marleen M. from Mountain View, CA on Aug 21, 2013
We are just putting this guy in our new bathroom. It looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marleen M. from Mountain View, CA on Aug 21, 2013
These almost look like binoculars. Small. Focused. High quality.I love them instead of recessed lighting.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marleen M. from Mountain View, CA on Aug 21, 2013
This light is just perfect for our outside walk. Excellent quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
By Marleen M. from Mountain View, CA on Aug 21, 2013
This rug is terrific. It has subtle hues and a really interesting weave.
It is so much nicer in person than the photograph. Love Love Love. A keeper.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/29/2015 1:33:29 AM