1.888.500.9541
Live Chat

Customer Testimonials

QA Review Automated Test Body Text - Please Disregard

@strName
Seattle, WA
May 15, 2015
QA Review Automated Test Body Text - Please Disregard

@strName
Seattle, WA
May 15, 2015
Test

@strName
Toronto, ON
May 12, 2015
QA Review Automated Test Body Text - Please Disregard

@strName
Seattle, WA
May 12, 2015
QA Review Automated Test Body Text - Please Disregard

@strName
Seattle, WA
May 12, 2015
Was overall Very Impressed.....I ordered 1 electric motorcycle at first then decided to order another for my 2nd 2 year old Grandson...ATG actually called me to verify this wasn't a mistake...I then confirmed the 2nd order was legit...the 1st AND 2nd motorcycle were delivered in a very good time as expected.

Robert M.
Yuma, AZ
Oct 27, 2014
These Modway bar stools look fantastic in my kitchen and definitely live up to my expectations! They are sturdy and comfortable and work great with my extra high bar. They were easy to assemble. The stools come with padding for the seat and chair-back that securely snap on and off, giving you options. I would highly recommend this timeless, classically Modern element!

Michelle C.
Evansville, IN
Oct 27, 2014
Love the quality of the nightstand, top drawer lined. completely assembled except for handles on drawers.delivery & condition excellent. very happy with product and will purchase more items from this company.

Mary B.
Glendale, AZ
Oct 27, 2014
I have looked in stores and online for quite some time to find the right kitchen island for my home. Most islands I found seemed to look or feel cheap. But when I stumbled onto this island my luck had finally changed. The island was delivered in two different boxes and required assembly. It isn’t anything my husband couldn’t handle. The finished product looks just like the picture. I am very happy I finally found the perfect island for my kitchen.

ZackW
Jackson, MS
Jul 22, 2014
Fast and friendly service. Item came before i thought it was going to come. I would recommend this site to all my family and friends.

Nancy P.
Ketchum, ID
Jul 22, 2014
123 ... 105
Customer Testimonials
Rose A. I needed help deciding if this item was right for me and I called customer service. I was so satisfied with their help, their patience, and support. Not only is the product great but so is the service.

Rose A.
Oak Creek, WI

Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2015  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement** | Your California Privacy Rights | Interest-Based Advertising
** Privacy Statement (updated April 21, 2015)
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 5/28/2015 5:14:08 PM