1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Alno
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

536 reviews

1
23
18 Next
Kim G.
Fresno, CA
Sep 29, 2014
Alno A7529 Ornate Cabinet Pull
one of a kind customer service!
This exquisite product was just out of the budget constraints, until ATG rep made it possible. A very heavy, well made pull raised the eyebrows of our jaded contractor. :) These pulls elevate our mid-range cherry cabinets several notches!!! I am now a customer for life.
Kim Gould
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cegi M.
Fort Myers, FL
Sep 18, 2014
Alno A520 Style Cents 1 1/4-in Knob
modern vanity knobs
I was looking for vanity knobs that were easy to install, comfortable to use for people with arthritis and beautiful to the eye. This hardware fits the bill.
The only draw back that I had with these knobs is the screws that were provided were too short. One fast trip to the box store solved the problem.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri A.
Mission Viejo, CA
Sep 17, 2014
Alno A571 Eclectic Pull
beautiful
I liked these much better than I thought , when they arrived. They are very heavy a dramatic accent in my hacienda kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine L.
Fremont, CA
Sep 16, 2014
Alno A550-60 Birdcage Drop Pull
just like the description
They look just like the product description. Well made and came with installation screws. They looked great with the white cabinet doors we installed them onto. Deducted one star for the minimal measurements available for the product (e.g. full width).
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry H.
Mukwonago, WI
Sep 08, 2014
Alno A715-3 Contemporary Suite Pull
title for your review*
Excellent quality product. You can tell that just by picking it up. Matches my Danze Parma plumbing collection perfectly. Looked at literally hundreds of pulls before I found This elegant product. You get what you pay for and this quality was a steal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
mike m.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 04, 2014
Alno A520 Style Cents 1 1/4-in Knob
knobs
The new knobs arrived in a timely manner, in good condition, and were exactly what was expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessamym S.
Somerville, MA
Aug 25, 2014
Alno A512 Style Cents 1 1/2-in Knob
really cute
Good size good quALITY
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita C.
Newtown, CT
Aug 22, 2014
Alno A1454 Bella Suite Knob Cabinet Backplate
back plates
This back plate was beautiful and shiny and looks wonderful on our cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean Y.
Wells, MN
Aug 14, 2014
Alno A14 Sierra Suite Pull
title for your review*
I ordered the pulls in the bronze finish. The pulls are beautiful. They have a nice distressed look. Very heavy and substantial looking. Service from ATG is excellent! I would not hesitate to order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean Y.
Wells, MN
Aug 14, 2014
Alno A140 Sierra Suite Round Knob
title for your review*
I ordered the knobs in the bronze finish. The knobs are beautiful. They have a nice distressed look. Very heavy and substantial looking. Service from ATG is excellent! I would not hesitate to order from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
Alno A881 Ribbon Reed Suite Pull
quality
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
Alno A882-3 Ribbon Reed Cup Pull
quality
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from. We ended up using open pulls instead of cup pulls, but we do have one cup pull sample. Note: This cup is smaller than many others. If you want a beautiful cup pull that is small, it is wonderful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
Alno A8599 Ribbon Reed Universal Robe Hook
quality
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. The stippling on the backplate makes it gorgeous. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
Alno A8520 Ribbon & Reed Towel Bar
quality
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from. Note: this towel bar cannot be mounted "up-side-down". You have to use it as pictured.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
Alno A8560 Ribbon Reed Toilet Tissue Holder
quality
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Waterford, MI
Aug 12, 2014
Alno A881 Ribbon Reed Suite Pull
quality
This product is very heavy in the hand - very solid. The finish is well-done. We love the way the ribbon and reed design looks in our bathroom. Also, it was nice to have so many choices of finish to choose from.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M.
West Bloomfield, MI
Aug 09, 2014
Alno A116 Traditional Round Knob
title for your review*
Expensive
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauree B.
Houston, TX
Jul 16, 2014
Alno A10 Traditional Knob
title for your review*
Excellent quality and weight.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam S.
Dallas, TX
Jul 16, 2014
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
title for your review*
Great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauree B.
Houston, TX
Jul 15, 2014
Alno Fiore Pull
title for your review*
Fantastic hardware! Beautiful on cabinetry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara C.
Sun Valley, ID
Jul 08, 2014
Alno A701-3 Modern Pull
title for your review*
Beautiful! Best quality - very heavy and the polished chrome is gorgeous.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christopher S.
Bakersfield, CA
Jun 30, 2014
Alno A516 Style Cents 6.297-in Cabinet Pull
very nice
These pulls are very nice. They are on the bigger side but fit are new vanity perfectly.we bought ten and one of them had the chrome missing on the outer edge. A small imperfection. So we used it vertices and put the blemished side facing the ground. It will never be seen unless your laying on the ground. Other than the one pull having the minor imperfection they go well with are dark vanity.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann G.
Tucson, AZ
Jun 19, 2014
Alno A555-3 Bail Pull
good looking!
Love the design & color. Only "issue" is that it isn't a flush mount and requires a large hole to inset in the drawer front. Then the screws provided were too long. A little complicated but handled by the cabinet maker.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 16, 2014
Alno A1236 Classic Pull
beautiful brass cabinet door handles
Product was just as advertised delivered promptly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce P.
Annapolis, MD
May 12, 2014
Alno A50 Birdcage Pull
stunning!
The birdcage pulls look stunning! They are very good quality and really make a nice statement against my white cabinets -- what a difference a day makes! Placing the order was easy and convenient and the shipping was fast. I would recommend these to a friend and, also, shopping at ATG Stores!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl J S.
Blaine, WA
Apr 15, 2014
Alno A9026-24 Embassy Rack Towel Bar
polished brass towel rack with shelf
This rack is very solid and beautiful. It was relatively easy to install, just be sure that you use the screw plates and brass covers on the sides of the rack as is comes out of the box, there seems to be slight differences in the way they fit. I love the rack.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reba M M.
Lenoir, NC
Apr 11, 2014
Alno A8599 Ribbon Reed Universal Robe Hook
bathroom accessories
Yes, I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make their bathroom really nice.
My husband and I are remodeling our bathroom and I looked for hours trying to find just the right towel bars and when I saw the towel bars that match the robe hook, I knew I had found just what I was looking for and of course I searched for a toilet paper holder. That was it, I searched no longer.
The quality is excellent and looks so rich. Makes my bathroom gorgeous. Love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K. J.
Corona Del Mar, CA
Mar 24, 2014
Alno A145 Bella Suite Pull
bella suite pull by alno
The product itself is good quality, but it is always on back order. If you need it, I suggest you order 3 months in advance
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice S.
Tomball, TX
Mar 19, 2014
Alno A581 Eclectic Arch Pull
cabinet pulls
I do not like knobs on my cabinets. They catch on my clothes and drives me crazy!

So, when I got my new cabinets I went looking for pulls, upper and lower. Found the ones I like, but needed small, medium and large.. The large ones were over $10.00. Then $8 and $7 for small. Over $350 in pulls. I have a lot of drawers and cabinets. So went online, found these pulls in all sizes and a great price. I ordered 3 more in each size than needed, just in case. I did have a rough spot on a couple, so had all I need and a few left over. Still way under price of others. Every pull bagged separately and came really fast.

Two companies offered pulls, so ordered one pull each to touch and feel. These were by far better and really pleased. Gave 4 stars because a few were rough and one scratched. Need a better quality inspection. However such a great price I still got a great bargain
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa J G.
Leominster, MA
Mar 03, 2014
Alno A8460 Contemporary Toilet Tissue Holder
nice heavy well made
I liked the weight of this, its not cheesy. Its very simple clean and a nice design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol Ann D.
Tewksbury, MA
Feb 17, 2014
Alno A8560 Ribbon Reed Toilet Tissue Holder
gorgeous!!
Absolutely beautiful!! High quality!! Love it!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/1/2014 10:44:50 PM