1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Alno

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

519 reviews

Lauree B.
Houston, TX
Jul 16, 2014
Alno A10 Traditional Knob
title for your review*
Excellent quality and weight.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam S.
Dallas, TX
Jul 16, 2014
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
title for your review*
Great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauree B.
Houston, TX
Jul 15, 2014
Alno Fiore Pull
title for your review*
Fantastic hardware! Beautiful on cabinetry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara C.
Sun Valley, ID
Jul 08, 2014
Alno A701-3 Modern Pull
title for your review*
Beautiful! Best quality - very heavy and the polished chrome is gorgeous.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christopher S.
Bakersfield, CA
Jun 30, 2014
Alno A516 Style Cents 6.297-in Cabinet Pull
very nice
These pulls are very nice. They are on the bigger side but fit are new vanity perfectly.we bought ten and one of them had the chrome missing on the outer edge. A small imperfection. So we used it vertices and put the blemished side facing the ground. It will never be seen unless your laying on the ground. Other than the one pull having the minor imperfection they go well with are dark vanity.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann G.
Tucson, AZ
Jun 19, 2014
Alno A555-3 Bail Pull
good looking!
Love the design & color. Only "issue" is that it isn't a flush mount and requires a large hole to inset in the drawer front. Then the screws provided were too long. A little complicated but handled by the cabinet maker.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 16, 2014
Alno A1236 Classic Pull
beautiful brass cabinet door handles
Product was just as advertised delivered promptly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce P.
Annapolis, MD
May 12, 2014
Alno A50 Birdcage Pull
stunning!
The birdcage pulls look stunning! They are very good quality and really make a nice statement against my white cabinets -- what a difference a day makes! Placing the order was easy and convenient and the shipping was fast. I would recommend these to a friend and, also, shopping at ATG Stores!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl J S.
Blaine, WA
Apr 15, 2014
Alno A9026-24 Embassy Rack Towel Bar
polished brass towel rack with shelf
This rack is very solid and beautiful. It was relatively easy to install, just be sure that you use the screw plates and brass covers on the sides of the rack as is comes out of the box, there seems to be slight differences in the way they fit. I love the rack.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reba M M.
Lenoir, NC
Apr 11, 2014
Alno A8599 Ribbon Reed Universal Robe Hook
bathroom accessories
Yes, I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make their bathroom really nice.
My husband and I are remodeling our bathroom and I looked for hours trying to find just the right towel bars and when I saw the towel bars that match the robe hook, I knew I had found just what I was looking for and of course I searched for a toilet paper holder. That was it, I searched no longer.
The quality is excellent and looks so rich. Makes my bathroom gorgeous. Love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K. J.
Corona Del Mar, CA
Mar 24, 2014
Alno A145 Bella Suite Pull
bella suite pull by alno
The product itself is good quality, but it is always on back order. If you need it, I suggest you order 3 months in advance
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice S.
Tomball, TX
Mar 19, 2014
Alno A581 Eclectic Arch Pull
cabinet pulls
I do not like knobs on my cabinets. They catch on my clothes and drives me crazy!

So, when I got my new cabinets I went looking for pulls, upper and lower. Found the ones I like, but needed small, medium and large.. The large ones were over $10.00. Then $8 and $7 for small. Over $350 in pulls. I have a lot of drawers and cabinets. So went online, found these pulls in all sizes and a great price. I ordered 3 more in each size than needed, just in case. I did have a rough spot on a couple, so had all I need and a few left over. Still way under price of others. Every pull bagged separately and came really fast.

Two companies offered pulls, so ordered one pull each to touch and feel. These were by far better and really pleased. Gave 4 stars because a few were rough and one scratched. Need a better quality inspection. However such a great price I still got a great bargain
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa J G.
Leominster, MA
Mar 03, 2014
Alno A8460 Contemporary Toilet Tissue Holder
nice heavy well made
I liked the weight of this, its not cheesy. Its very simple clean and a nice design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol Ann D.
Tewksbury, MA
Feb 17, 2014
Alno A8560 Ribbon Reed Toilet Tissue Holder
gorgeous!!
Absolutely beautiful!! High quality!! Love it!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol Ann D.
Tewksbury, MA
Feb 17, 2014
Alno A8520 Ribbon & Reed Towel Bar
beautuful!!
Love this towel rack!! Beautiful!! I didn't see anything like this in stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty N.
Albuquerque, NM
Feb 11, 2014
Alno A7180 Spa 2 Robe Hook
robe hook
The picture makes this item look much larger than it is. I ordered 2 and they are very tiny. We have not yet installed, still working on the Master Bath. I hope they will work well and not be too tiny. I also ordered polished chrome knob pulls and they are perfect and look beautiful. I certainly gave them a 5.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Isabel M.
Atkinson, NH
Feb 06, 2014
Alno A1225-3 Oval Escutcheon Cabinet Backplate
well made
I'm using this product to mount over new knobs(I'm changing from 2 holes handles in my drawers). These cover the holes and enhance the look of the new knobs and the vanity in my bathroom very nicely. It also gave it a more expensive look. Good quality product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leanne S.
Romulus, MI
Jan 30, 2014
Alno A8461 Contemporary II Single Post Tissue Holder
great product
Very sleek and simple design. Heavy duty. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret C.
Galveston, TX
Jan 30, 2014
Alno A8775 Infinity Robe Hook
infinity robe hook
Attractive, sturdy, goes well in our loft space
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia W. C.
Metairie, LA
Jan 20, 2014
Alno A8566 Ribbon Reed Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
good looking holder
Works great ! EZ to install - perfect size for the smaller rolls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
clarice p.
alpharetta, GA
Sep 19, 2013
Alno A1525 Geometric Suite Square Knob
love the look!
Love the Alno Geometric Suite Square Knob. It is made well, heavy and looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle V.
Meriden, CT
Aug 19, 2013
Alno A6929 Ornate Knob
bold and beautiful!
This knob is very bold and beautiful. It is crafted with quality. These knobs will make your cabinetry stand out and look grand.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle V.
Meriden, CT
Aug 19, 2013
Alno A6929 Ornate Knob
the bold look!
This knob is crafted well. It is a very bold piece of hardware and will bring a grand look to your cabinetry. It is well worth the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana L.
Geneseo, IL
Aug 19, 2013
Alno A8466 Contemporary Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
stylish and modern
I bought this toilet tissue holder,as well as the matching robe hooks for my towels. They are stylish, and heavy. I like them allot and would recommend them highly! Very shiny and modern.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana L.
Geneseo, IL
Aug 12, 2013
Alno A8480 Contemporary Robe Hook
sleek and modern!
I purchased 3 of these hooks to hang towels on instead of the usual boring bar style. I LOVE them! Very modern looking on my dark grey walls, and nice heavy quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne B.
San Antonio, TX
Aug 09, 2013
Alno A726 Classic Pull
nice!
Haven't seen these anywhere else. Very pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris B.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Aug 01, 2013
Alno A817 Traditional Cabinet Knob
alno hardware
Great quality product have over 60 knobs and handles in a bronze finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John G.
Bradenton, FL
Jul 31, 2013
Alno A581 Eclectic Arch Pull
alno a581 eclectic arch pull review
I bought over 25 of these pulls and I was very please with the quality of the product. I had two separate orders and both orders were filled correctly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jul 28, 2013
Alno C211-CLR Round Crystal Knob
great quality
Beautiful and superior quality - love them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele K.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Jul 25, 2013
Alno A1509 Decorative Cup Pull
decorative cup pull
Restoring a 70 year home by ocean. I liked the look of this pull, and the quality of the material. Looks wonderful on the built-in drawers. Already, visitors notice the pulls and great compliments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carrie H.
Oakland, CA
Jul 25, 2013
Alno AW918 Rustic Ring Pull
almost perfect for my kitchen
I am happy for the product but the shipping is little bit price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/30/2014 2:28:52 PM