1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

545 reviews

1
23
19 Next
Emily P.
Raleigh, NC
Sep 11, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P30122-C Design Facets Collection Acrylic Faceted Knob
great product!
Perfect size! Very durable and easy to put on. I re-finished an old dresser an these knobs were the elegant yet modern look I needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki b R.
the Colony, TX
Sep 09, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P16595C Montrose Collection Calligraphy I Cabinet Pull
smooth experience
No problems with browsing or ordering. shipment was prompt and loved the product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leckter Cassandra L.
Towson, MD
Sep 08, 2014
Liberty Hardware PN0813V-WB-C Delft Blue China Pattern Knob
decorate on a budget
The quality of the Liberty Delft Blue China Pattern Knobs are superb! Simply applying them to my white cabinets gave my kitchen a custom appearance because they tied in with my Delft Blue China Dishes on the wall so beautifully! The size of the knobs are perfect to use on standard sized cabinets and the feel of them are so elliquent! I am more then pleased with this purchase and EVERYONE that visits my kitchen compliments my knobs. I highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily R.
Austin, TX
Sep 08, 2014
Liberty Hardware PN0300L-CL-U 3-in Victorian Glass Pull (2-Pack)
great handles
These handles were exactly as described, and added a beautiful vintage feel to my cabinets. They're heavy, sturdy handles and they matched my cabinets perfectly. They come with silver-toned hardware to match a variety of color schemes. Additionally, they arrived quickly and were packaged well.

Overall, a great purchase!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela A S.
Lincoln, CA
Sep 04, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P23 Athens Collection Aegean Cabinet Pull
these pulls are beautiful
These have a wonderful look & a nice feel. They are really beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don L.
Potomac, MD
Sep 04, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P20383 Southampton Collection Cabinet Pull
cabinet pulls
All arrived in 3 days in very good shape, individually wrapped with all hardware including two screw lengths depending on the door widths.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa E.
Belmont, NC
Sep 04, 2014
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
great pull for the price!
These pulls are very sturdy and have some weight to them. I was able to spray them a copper color and the paint stuck very well to the surface. Very attractive hardware for the refinished piece I'm working on.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa B.
Sacramento, CA
Sep 04, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF656 Seaside Cottage Collection Turtle Knob
love them!
I love the sea turtle knobs I ordered for my refurbished hope chest. I was looking for something kind of different and they match my ocean themed room. They were just the right touch on my repainted piece.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark A.
Davie, FL
Sep 01, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0528 Forged Iron II Collection Oval Birdcage Knob
birdcage knob
Nice product looks great good price
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy H.
Bastrop, LA
Aug 28, 2014
Liberty Hardware PN0813V-WB-C Delft Blue China Pattern Knob
kitchen knobstitle for your review*
Loved these knobs. Completely changed the look of the kitchen. Brightened the whole space.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William B.
Queen Creek, AZ
Aug 26, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1300 Rustique Collection Ringed Rigid Cabinet Pull
great hardware
Used these on an old oak dresser. What a difference -- looks new again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela S.
Niagara Falls, NY via Toronto
Aug 26, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
love love love
Nautical cottage and these were for the master ensuite bath which was not nautical but these pulls added the needed push to make it feel nautical! Great quality and two sizes of screws helps!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen M.
Fort Myers, FL
Aug 25, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P23 Athens Collection Dual Mount Caspian Cabinet Pull
looks and feels expensive without the expensive $$$
I took a lot of time trying to pick the right pulls and handles for your new kitchen. Went on Pinterest, read reviews, it's not an easy choice or an inexpensive one. I wanted something we would be happy for a very long time. I even went to the local Big Box stores and picked up 1 of each that I really liked and brought them home. Of course the ones I really likes were about 12.00 each!!!!! No Way! So I found these at ATG. first the price was right, the feel is very heavy and not cheap. They came in 2 sizes which is nice. I was very very happy with our purchase. The are nicer than the $12.00 ones I originally wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Regan B.
Naches, WA
Aug 23, 2014
Liberty Hardware P15076C-PEO-C 3-inch Causality Pull
title for your review*
The quality is better than expected. Size is a bit larger than appears in the online picture, but was a welcomed surprise. Exactly what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Regan B.
Naches, WA
Aug 23, 2014
Liberty Hardware P15075C-PEO-C 32mm Causality Knob
title for your review*
Love these knobs!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christy B.
Champlin, MN
Aug 21, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P30122-C Design Facets Collection Acrylic Faceted Knob
home remodel
These knobs were overall good quality for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marion F.
Bronx, NY
Aug 21, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
hard to find and just what i needed!
ATG Stores was the only vendor who had in stock these lovely 2 1/2" pulls. I needed them for a hutch to match our new kitchen cabinet door pulls. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa A.
Potomac Falls, VA
Aug 20, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0407 Contempo II Collection Concentric Knob
perfect description - perfect match
I was trying to match knobs that were already in my kitchen. The accurate photography, description and specifications allowed me to order right the first time! Thank you! Shopping online can be difficult and can result in costly returns so I really appreciate having the data needed to order correctly.
Furthermore, these knobs had one extra hidden detail, a little nubbin on the back of the knob that allowed it to bite into the wood when firmly installed. This prevents loosening over time. Nice touch! Nice quality. I love details.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Delores A M.
League City, TX
Aug 13, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
elegant
It's overwhelming to shop online when there's so many great products to choose from. This website makes it easy to narrow your search to find perfect items for your home. I bought these for my kitchen cabinets and I am very happy with the results. A simple understated design created an elegant look for my kitchen. I visit this website first before buying anything from anywhere else. Quick shipping and great customer service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine S.
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 11, 2014
Liberty Hardware PBF130Y-MIX-C 35mm Ceramic Horizontal Lines Knob
very attractive knobs
The knobs are of very good quality and looked just like the picture online.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis W.
Joshua Tree, CA
Aug 10, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. W11 Greek Key WP Collection Toggle Switch Wall Plate
good product but very slow service
Good product but very slow service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Gibraltar, MI
Aug 09, 2014
Liberty Hardware P50162C-SNB-C 1 1/4-in Ceramic Insert Knob
pot knobs
The knobs work good. Unfortunately, they came with the wrong size of screws (length).
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna T.
Robinson, TX
Aug 08, 2014
Liberty Hardware P50011C-SNB-C 3-in Ceramic Insert Spoon Foot Pull
great find!
I had been searching for replacement hardware pulls for the kitchen. In the online search to find a more reasonably priced product, I found these at ATGStores.com. They were $2 cheaper than the identical ones at the local home improvement store, so I ordered two. The only difference I could find was the finish on the black ceramic portion of the handle. These have more of a matte finish on the black ceramic, where the others at the local store had more of a high gloss finish. I liked the matte finish and ordered 43 more. They arrived on time and the customer service I received was so amazing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa B.
Location
Aug 08, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0238 Design Facets Collection Victorian Glass Knob
title for your review*
These knobs were exactly what I needed. They came really fast. I only wish the picture had been better on the site as they are not an exact match for the other knobs on my daughters furniture but they are close enough. They look great on the night table I used the on.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah j E.
Westby, WI
Aug 08, 2014
Liberty Hardware P26462-SMG-C 1 1/4-in Victorian Mercury Glass Knob
pretty but fragile
These knobs are very attractive but extremely fragile .Guessing that they are not a good idea in a high traffic area. We broke two while carefully attaching them. Although they came with two different length screws , we had to purchase a third size for them to work on our cabinets. Overall, we are pleased and have gotten many compliments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nichola M.
Long Beach, CA
Aug 07, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P23 Athens Collection Aegean Cabinet Pull
great price & great looking
These are great looking handles, lots of detail and they feel nice. They are much nicer and a much better price than most I found in the store. Unfortunately I have to return them because they are too close to the color of our new cabinets and I need a little more pop. Not the fault of the handles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen R.
Edwardsville, IL
Aug 07, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P604D Wire Cabinet Pull
perfect handles!
Love the shopping experience at ATG! They have such a great selection. These handles come in many finishes and great quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald D.
Miami, FL
Aug 06, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P16310C Crystal Lace Bar Cabinet Pull
"there great"
We bought 9 of them for our entirely remodeled bathroom, to install on the new white vanity doors and drawers. They will add that look of elegance to go along with the new marble vanity top, 2 new sinks with nickel faucets, and the rest of the bathroom. We have a professional designer helping with the remodeling, and his response when seeing what we bought was, "There Great" for the room. Sorry but I do not have a photo image to send you because the doors and drawers have not arrived yet for installation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce J.
Brentwood, TN
Aug 06, 2014
Liberty Hardware PBF130Y-MIX-C 35mm Ceramic Horizontal Lines Knob
colorful quality
The colors are accurately pictured. The knobs are nice and sturdy. The ordering process was quick and easy. Shipping was exactly as they stated, and I was able to track. I would definitely order again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William E.
Burlington, IA
Aug 05, 2014
Liberty Hardware P65015V-PB-C7 1 1/2-in Concave Round Knob
cabinet knobs
Ordering was easy. Response was very quick on the order. Parts were delivered quicker than the actual due date. Would recommend this site.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia L.
Raleigh, NC
Aug 05, 2014
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P010 Bar Cabinet Pull
i recommend this product
I will always look to ATG first for any parts I need. Products are great and priced great. Service is great. I searched many different sites for this product because these pulls are not carried in local stores. I needed brushed nickel with a 2and a half inch span. These are perfect and look great on my refinished dresser.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/16/2014 5:20:32 AM