1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1851 reviews

1
23
62 Next
Judith W.
Portland, OR
Aug 28, 2014
Hickory Hardware P2921 Metropolis Rubric Pull
couldn't find it at the big box store
The greatest selection of drawer pulls and knobs. Couldn't find what I needed anywhere. Not Lowe's. Not Home Depot. Found it here. Thank you!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann K.
Falls Church, VA
Aug 28, 2014
Hickory Hardware P14848 Eclipse Conquest Knob
beautiful, functional knobs
I wasn't expecting much from these knobs, but they were beautiful in person and really updated the bathroom vanity we used them for. ATG Stores shipped promptly and the items arrived undamaged. I'll be buying more of these to update our other bathrooms.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilza B.
Miami, FL
Aug 27, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3004 Refined Rustic Cup Pull
kichen cabinet pulls
Beautiful and stylish product.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilza B.
Miami, FL
Aug 27, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1822-W South Seas Rope Pull
cabinet pulls
These pulls has the rustic touch I needed for my cabinet.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dean D.
The Woodlands, TX
Aug 27, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3448 Contemporary Luna Pull
excellent product, excellent price
Good product, went on easily. One of the pulls did not have screws, but I had the old screws from my old pulls that fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill D.
Old Saybrook, CT
Aug 27, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1521-V Rainforest Frog Pull
frog pull
I bought this to use as a handle for an outside shower. I love it! It's a nice size, and just what I wanted. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. Great for something different, a little querky - yet fully functioning.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa B.
Mineral, VA
Aug 25, 2014
Hickory Hardware P300 Refined Rustic Pull
great cabinet pull!
Perfect for our renovated guest house - looks fantastic at a great price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kanda S.
Spring Branch, TX
Aug 24, 2014
Hickory Hardware P535 Newport Cup Pull
great pull!
I ordered these pulls to finish out my refurbished antique oak dresser. They look great and have that old brass look that makes them look as if they are original to the piece. The sales rep. on the phone was kind enough to find out whether they had a brass-like finish and they came so quickly that they were here just when I needed them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James M H.
Roseville, CA
Aug 22, 2014
Hickory Hardware P5124-14 Concealed Face Frame Hinge, Bright Nickel
hinge
I ordered this hinge and received it. For years I have been buying this hinge at my local Lowe's to replace broken hinges installed by the original home builder. When I went to Lowe's this time they told me they no longer sold it. If the service person had gone to ATGStores.com and looked up P5124-14 they would have found the hinge and suggested I go on-line to ATGStores.com, a Lowe's Company, to order. I know that's asking a lot for a person selling on the floor, but maybe supervisors could be advised of the great resource they have in ATGStores.com

Lowe's Shopper
Jim
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Aug 22, 2014
Hickory Hardware P632-YF English Cozy Homestead Knob, Yellow Flower
fantastic
Gives a very nice contrast to current cabinets in bathroom. Great product
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda N.
Ogden, UT
Aug 22, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1322 Charleston Cup Pull
great hardware
I have had these handles before and liked them so much that I have ordered several more for my kitchen remodel. Great product
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dotti S.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 22, 2014
Hickory Hardware P5710F Semi-Concealed Full Wrap Cabinet Hinge
hard to find hinge
I was looking for a hinge that matched an old hinge I had on my cabinet that would enable me to replace the hinge without drilling new holes. I looked at all the local hardware type stores and was unable to find them. I then went on line to ATG and found the perfect hinge for my cabinets.
Being able to find them at ATG saved me time, money and a lot of work.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melody M.
Helper, UT
Aug 21, 2014
Hickory Hardware P603-PR English Cozy Morning Blossoms Knob, Pink Rose
everything is coming up roses
Very pretty knob. I love it so much!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa Z.
Stockton, CA
Aug 20, 2014
Hickory Hardware P774-BQ English Cozy Wildflowers Pull, Bouquet
needs more choices
I would have bought this if it was available in more center to center choices.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Georgia J.
Beaverton, OR
Aug 20, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3450 Rustic French Twist Knob
great service and product
I wanted to give my furniture a more rustic look and these worked great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Olympia, WA
Aug 20, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3451 Rustic French Twist Pull
a real classy look
I am so pleased with these handles. We had new cabinets put in about 30 years ago, and it was time to clean them, but wasn't pleased with the product that I was using, so tried a new one that put on a more hard finish on the wood. Since the cabinets never had handles, I thought it would help the finish if handles were put on, saving the cabinets from everyday touching. It put such a classy look to the kitchen, making the cabinets appear larger and I feel like I have a new kitchen all over again. Thank you
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dexter J W.
Copper Hill, VA
Aug 18, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3451 Rustic French Twist Pull
kitchen overhall with atg stores.com
We are so happy that we found this site. The customer service was great. Shipping was just as it explains. We just fished our project this weekend and love it. We have only had family by so far and everyone says they really like what we have dune. The pulls that we got are like no others we have seen and are getting great reviews from hour friends. The pulls are tuff built as well I used a 18 volt dewalt impact drill to install them with a little concern at first but they held up just fine. As a friendly reminder if you can't make yourself a jig to install the pulls or knobs buy one they will make your life and job so much more simpler. GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR NEXT PROJECT.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl S.
San Marcos, CA
Aug 18, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1214-WOA Oxford Knob, Windover Antique
beautiful
Love these knobs they were just what I needed for a hutch that I painted a bright teal. This knob has a soft shimmer of a bronze gold in them. It is not too much just the right amount. I am so pleased with these knobs and the size is perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen F.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 15, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3190 Transitional Camarilla Ring Pull
great buy, look good
Hardware looks good, and is good quality/heavy duty. It installed easily. It was a good price with free shipping. Good buy!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy N.
Perris, CA
Aug 14, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3444 Whimsical Bamboo Pull
great price, speedy delivery
Compared hardware pulls at several websites. Went with ATG, since it is a Lowe's Company. No problem with order, arrived very quickly. Happy with the description. Will be back!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gale G.
Perkasie, PA
Aug 13, 2014
Hickory Hardware P8007-LP Manor House Eastlake Mock Key Knob, Lancaster Hand Polished
agt is great
ATG is a great site. They have everything I need, processed my return quickly when I made a mistake in ordering and everything I received was high quality and packaged very well. The customer service rep I spoke with to return/reorder the pieces I ordered incorrectly was extremely helpful and very nice to work with.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gale G.
Perkasie, PA
Aug 13, 2014
Hickory Hardware P2921 Metropolis Rubric Pull
title for your review*
Couldn't find this size in any store. This one fit perfectly, looks beautiful and the company was great to work with as I made a mistake in ordering.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mrs. A.j. M.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Aug 12, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3450 Rustic French Twist Knob
rustic french twist knob
Package arrived in great condition. Want to say I'm very pleased with my product purchase. I attempted to use the French Twist Knob for the bi-fold closet doors in my home office. The base wasn't wide enough to insert after taking out the old knobs.

My husband and I went to a home improvement store and bought new ones for the closet; while I used the French Twist Knobs to replace original knobs on our dresser drawers. They look great--giving it an updated feel. Thank you for a great product line.

Mrs. A.J. M
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilza B.
Miami, FL
Aug 11, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1021 Oxford Antique Manchester Cup Pull
cabinet pulls
Beautiful and stylish product. My bathroom cabinet won a special touch.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen S.
Plainfield, IN
Aug 11, 2014
Hickory Hardware P326 Queen Annes Lace Cabinet Backplate
great product
Have purchased approximately 15 of these for my black painted bathroom cabinets (a couple of
years ago) and approximately 38 of these of which I am currently putting on the new white painted
kitchen & laundry cabinets. Both times I used these with white ceramic knobs w/polished brass
base. The 2 yrs. old ones look the same as the new ones. No difference. The openness of
the back plate lets the color of the cabinet show through. Looks very nice and expensive, but the
price is more than fair. Entire quantity was uniform in appearance/quality- no rejects. Received in
a timely manner. I'm happy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reed B.
Fredericksburg, VA
Aug 11, 2014
Hickory Hardware P5125-14 Concealed Face Frame Hinges Overlay Euroframe Cabinet Hinge
good long term solution
The original cabinet door hinges throughout the house were beginning to fail due to the plastic bushing breaking. The Hickory Hardware concealed face frame hinges that I ordered were the perfect solution. The metal spring design will ensure that the doors remain full closed and last the life of the house!
I was totally pleased with the product and the service and I will be coming back for more as the need arises.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen D.
Sunriver, OR
Aug 08, 2014
Hickory Hardware P132 Traditional Cavalier Pull
cavalier pull
Do not like finish. Not similar to other pewter finishes I have purchased. Looks fake.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel D.
Birdsboro, PA
Aug 08, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3104 Deco Cup Pull
title for your review*
Combined these cup pulls with some different handles that also had "lines" through them plus a decorative "edging" in the wood cabinetry which was replayed in these pieces. They pulled everything together.
They are a heavy weight which I needed for the trash drawer & for the root vegetable bins. Service was great, here quickly & all wrapped individually. Was really glad I found these!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susanna C. S.
San Carlos, CA
Aug 07, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3672-BI Carbonite Pull
hickory hardware pulls
We were looking for rustic elegance in choosing pulls for the custom knotty pine cabinetry in our mountain home. These Hickory pulls were exactly what we were looking for. They have a slightly pitted and hand-hewn look to them that makes them look similar to handcrafted iron, and they have a heavy feel--not light and flimsy. There are square knobs available that go with them as well. We are pleased with both the look and the quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna M C.
Coventry, RI
Aug 07, 2014
Hickory Hardware P5124-14 Concealed Face Frame Hinge, Bright Nickel
cabinet hinge
Everything about it was fine. Easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise S.
Marietta, GA
Aug 06, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3100 Transitional Deco Pull
great quality
I really love these drawer pulls. They are substantial, not flimsy and look like a higher quality pull. They come with 2 screw lengths which unfortunately didn't fit my drawer (I needed a length in between) so I had to buy screws. I used these on furniture I painted silver. Looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/1/2014 5:41:54 AM