1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Hickory Hardware
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

1864 reviews

1
23
63 Next
Diane E.
Kittery, ME
Sep 12, 2014
Hickory Hardware P2155 Bungalow Antique Hook
strong and beautiful!
We put these hooks in our bathrooms and they had to be sturdy enough to hold large bath towels, well they worked wonderfully!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane D.
Tucson, AZ
Sep 12, 2014
Hickory Hardware P274-AB Cavalier Italian Rococo Cabinet Backplate, Antique Brass
great quality
This piece was more than I expected. It is a thick and high quality piece of metal and looks beautiful behind the door pull.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Sep 10, 2014
Hickory Hardware P282-LP Manor House Natchez Cabinet Backplate, Lancaster Hand Polished
real color doen't match picture
The color is actually darker than the one on the picture. The one on the picture is gold (yellow) the real one is more like brass with some darker shades. The service was excellent in terms of speed, information, delivery etc. Next time, before buying, I will call customer service to make sure of the color. I will buy again from this site.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne R.
Broken Arrow, OK
Sep 09, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3160-VP Cumbercan Pull
perfect fit
I had to replace handles on my entertainment center. They were an odd size and I had almost given up ever finding the right size. These handles are just the right fit and so nice looking.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey A.
New Hyde Park, NY
Sep 09, 2014
Hickory Hardware D8 Acanthus Cabinet Pull
beautiful hardware
The Hickory Hardware we received far past my expectations. It was heavy, detailed and beautiful!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas Y.
Center Tuftonboro, NH
Sep 08, 2014
Hickory Hardware P5124-14 Concealed Face Frame Hinge, Bright Nickel
review of kitchen cabinet hinges
When a concealed hinge broke on our 15-year old kitchen cabinet, I doubted that I was able to find an exact replacement. But, ATG had an overwhelming assortment available. Fortunately, they were sorted by type.
I was able to quickly find the exact hinge I needed, and verify the dimensions right in the description. It arrived on time, and went right into the existing screw holes. I even bought an extra one as a spare! So, it was easy to find the correct item, it was easy to order, it arrived on time, and fit perfectly. I couldn't ask for more.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen L. B.
Conneaut Lake, PA
Sep 07, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1822-W South Seas Rope Pull
nautical drawer pull
Very pleased with product due to consistent quality and finish. A total of 17 drawer pulls were needed for a renovation project, but 20 were ordered to ensure there were extra in case one or more were lacking, but the extras were not needed. They were the perfect size to replace the existing drawer pulls and provide the desired nautical look.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elisabet G.
Newton, MA
Sep 05, 2014
Hickory Hardware P300 Refined Rustic Pull
nice piece of art in tandem with hickory hardware p300 refined rustic knob
I got this pull together with its matching knob. Excellent quality, great authentic old, rusty look and feel.
It goes beyond functionality, it is a small piece of art that I am so happy to have picked.
'Heavy duty' feel, nice authentic rustic and rusty finish. Looks even better in reality because the rusty tones are more subdued than shown in the pictures. If you like the Tuscan style rustic elegance, this is the match.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elisabet G.
Newton, MA
Sep 05, 2014
Hickory Hardware P300 Refined Rustic Knob
nice piece of art
Just what I hoped it would be.
Very authentic old world look and feel. Good quality, full weight (feels heavy in the hand) and nice old rustic, rusty finish. A plus on any piece of furniture or stand alone decorative accent.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn J.
Lantana, FL
Sep 04, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3441-SNB Contemporary Loft Pull, Satin Nickel Black
great look
Order arrived in a timely manner. the knobs enhanced my new
white cabinets. Absolutely love the contemporary look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard G.
Santa Rosa, CA
Sep 02, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3114 Contemporary Rotterdam Pull
rotterdam cabinet pulls for our new bathroom
These Contemporary Rotterdam pulls in a brushed nickel finish grace custom built cabinet and vanity in our completely remodeled bathroom. The understated elegant style complements the natural cherry wood on both doors and drawers. They also complement the brushed nickel finish on the high-end (can I say Hans Grohe?) bathroom faucets, and the towel rails and lighting sconces. All these finishing touches were selected with great care but our local home improvement stores just didn't have the pull selection and quality we were looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael G.
Centennial, CO
Sep 01, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA0712-BMA Old Mission Ring Pull, Black Mist Antique
mission ring pull for doors
This quality ring pull for doors is easy to install and will provide years of service. The finish, like other pulls in this line, is uniformly done. Great value and quality for the price. You won't be disappointed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael G.
Centennial, CO
Sep 01, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA0711-BMA Old Mission Ring Pull
mission ring pull
This Oild Mission Ring Pull is an excellent value. It is very well made and has a quality finish that will provide excellent service. Installation is quick and easy as well. Satisfaction is assured with a product that will make you proud to own.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith W.
Portland, OR
Aug 28, 2014
Hickory Hardware P2921 Metropolis Rubric Pull
couldn't find it at the big box store
The greatest selection of drawer pulls and knobs. Couldn't find what I needed anywhere. Not Lowe's. Not Home Depot. Found it here. Thank you!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann K.
Falls Church, VA
Aug 28, 2014
Hickory Hardware P14848 Eclipse Conquest Knob
beautiful, functional knobs
I wasn't expecting much from these knobs, but they were beautiful in person and really updated the bathroom vanity we used them for. ATG Stores shipped promptly and the items arrived undamaged. I'll be buying more of these to update our other bathrooms.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilza B.
Miami, FL
Aug 27, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3004 Refined Rustic Cup Pull
kichen cabinet pulls
Beautiful and stylish product.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilza B.
Miami, FL
Aug 27, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1822-W South Seas Rope Pull
cabinet pulls
These pulls has the rustic touch I needed for my cabinet.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dean D.
The Woodlands, TX
Aug 27, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3448 Contemporary Luna Pull
excellent product, excellent price
Good product, went on easily. One of the pulls did not have screws, but I had the old screws from my old pulls that fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill D.
Old Saybrook, CT
Aug 27, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1521-V Rainforest Frog Pull
frog pull
I bought this to use as a handle for an outside shower. I love it! It's a nice size, and just what I wanted. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. Great for something different, a little querky - yet fully functioning.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa B.
Mineral, VA
Aug 25, 2014
Hickory Hardware P300 Refined Rustic Pull
great cabinet pull!
Perfect for our renovated guest house - looks fantastic at a great price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kanda S.
Spring Branch, TX
Aug 24, 2014
Hickory Hardware P535 Newport Cup Pull
great pull!
I ordered these pulls to finish out my refurbished antique oak dresser. They look great and have that old brass look that makes them look as if they are original to the piece. The sales rep. on the phone was kind enough to find out whether they had a brass-like finish and they came so quickly that they were here just when I needed them.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James M H.
Roseville, CA
Aug 22, 2014
Hickory Hardware P5124-14 Concealed Face Frame Hinge, Bright Nickel
hinge
I ordered this hinge and received it. For years I have been buying this hinge at my local Lowe's to replace broken hinges installed by the original home builder. When I went to Lowe's this time they told me they no longer sold it. If the service person had gone to ATGStores.com and looked up P5124-14 they would have found the hinge and suggested I go on-line to ATGStores.com, a Lowe's Company, to order. I know that's asking a lot for a person selling on the floor, but maybe supervisors could be advised of the great resource they have in ATGStores.com

Lowe's Shopper
Jim
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Aug 22, 2014
Hickory Hardware P632-YF English Cozy Homestead Knob, Yellow Flower
fantastic
Gives a very nice contrast to current cabinets in bathroom. Great product
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda N.
Ogden, UT
Aug 22, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1322 Charleston Cup Pull
great hardware
I have had these handles before and liked them so much that I have ordered several more for my kitchen remodel. Great product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dotti S.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 22, 2014
Hickory Hardware P5710F Semi-Concealed Full Wrap Cabinet Hinge
hard to find hinge
I was looking for a hinge that matched an old hinge I had on my cabinet that would enable me to replace the hinge without drilling new holes. I looked at all the local hardware type stores and was unable to find them. I then went on line to ATG and found the perfect hinge for my cabinets.
Being able to find them at ATG saved me time, money and a lot of work.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melody M.
Helper, UT
Aug 21, 2014
Hickory Hardware P603-PR English Cozy Morning Blossoms Knob, Pink Rose
everything is coming up roses
Very pretty knob. I love it so much!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa Z.
Stockton, CA
Aug 20, 2014
Hickory Hardware P774-BQ English Cozy Wildflowers Pull, Bouquet
needs more choices
I would have bought this if it was available in more center to center choices.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Georgia J.
Beaverton, OR
Aug 20, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3450 Rustic French Twist Knob
great service and product
I wanted to give my furniture a more rustic look and these worked great.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Olympia, WA
Aug 20, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3451 Rustic French Twist Pull
a real classy look
I am so pleased with these handles. We had new cabinets put in about 30 years ago, and it was time to clean them, but wasn't pleased with the product that I was using, so tried a new one that put on a more hard finish on the wood. Since the cabinets never had handles, I thought it would help the finish if handles were put on, saving the cabinets from everyday touching. It put such a classy look to the kitchen, making the cabinets appear larger and I feel like I have a new kitchen all over again. Thank you
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dexter J W.
Copper Hill, VA
Aug 18, 2014
Hickory Hardware P3451 Rustic French Twist Pull
kitchen overhall with atg stores.com
We are so happy that we found this site. The customer service was great. Shipping was just as it explains. We just fished our project this weekend and love it. We have only had family by so far and everyone says they really like what we have dune. The pulls that we got are like no others we have seen and are getting great reviews from hour friends. The pulls are tuff built as well I used a 18 volt dewalt impact drill to install them with a little concern at first but they held up just fine. As a friendly reminder if you can't make yourself a jig to install the pulls or knobs buy one they will make your life and job so much more simpler. GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR NEXT PROJECT.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl S.
San Marcos, CA
Aug 18, 2014
Hickory Hardware PA1214-WOA Oxford Knob, Windover Antique
beautiful
Love these knobs they were just what I needed for a hutch that I painted a bright teal. This knob has a soft shimmer of a bronze gold in them. It is not too much just the right amount. I am so pleased with these knobs and the size is perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/15/2014 9:10:26 PM