1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Top Knobs

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

924 reviews

Margaret M.
Cantonment, FL
Jul 14, 2014
Top Knobs M11 Dakota Pull
excellent
First time shopping with this online store and would not hesitate to go here in the future. We had hardware to order for a remodeled home and they made it easy from stay to finish. And the correspondence concerning the order was first rate and up to the minute.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth S.
Sunnyvale, CA
Jul 10, 2014
Top Knobs TK25 Modern Metro Pull
gorgeous modern pull
These are perfect. I got the black matte and they are heavy and very well made exactly what I was looking for. I tried two other black handles and found them to be so cheap. If you are looking for a simple modern handle these are it!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew j C.
Sun City, AZ
Jul 09, 2014
Top Knobs Hopewell Bar Pull
excellent and fast service
First off, the selection is overwhelming and wonderful. Then we had the product correctly and very prompt. I would highly recommend and will use them again
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul L.
San Antoniot, TX
Jul 08, 2014
Top Knobs M3 Somerset Cup Pull
door pulls
Product received in good condition and quality was as expected.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn D.
Colleyville, TX
Jul 03, 2014
Top Knobs Modern Metro Pull
title for your review*
Great quality
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
A. D.
Henderson, NV
Jun 30, 2014
Top Knobs AQ3 Aqua Toilet Tissue Holder
excellent product
Very well made, color and style is beautiful and hard to find. Decent price for this type of item. Gives a high end contemporary look to the bath. Came earlier than expected and packaged well. Have not used at yet but should last for years to come. Purchased previously from ATG. Very satisfied.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
A. D.
Henderson, NV
Jun 30, 2014
Top Knobs AQ1 Aqua Single Hook
good product
Very well made including hardware. Great color and weight. Hard to find color and quality of this anywhere else. Decent price for the item. Gives high end contemporary look to bath. Have not used at yet, but should last for years to come. Came within a few days of ordering, packaged very well.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
A. D.
Henderson, NV
Jun 30, 2014
Top Knobs 19.25-in Aqua Single Rod Towel Bar
beautiful as seen in catalogue
Great quality, color, comes with hardware. Have not used it as yet but should last for years to come. Very well made. Goes with many decors, gives high end contemporary look to bath. Won't find this quality or color anywhere else. Decent price for the item. Order received within a few days of purchasing, earlier than expected, packaged very well. Have ordered other items from ATG. Very satisfied.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria G.
Macungie, PA
Jun 21, 2014
Top Knobs Pennington Bar Pull
excellent quality
These bars look fabulous on my new kitchen cabinets. I used pulls that were longer than usual and couldn't be more pleased. These pulls are quite hefty and well made, not cheap at all. I even placed a couple of longer pulls horizontally on the doors beneath the kitchen sink to double as towel racks. Clever!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl A.
McLean, VA
Jun 19, 2014
Top Knobs M53 Nouveau Pull
arched pull
This pull worked perfectly for a couple of pull out drawers for laundry in the master bathroom. Modern and sleek-goes with the transitional decor I have used.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elisa A. K.
Plano, TX
Jun 19, 2014
Top Knobs TK87 Sanctuary Flared Knob
jewelry for my kitchen!
They are beautiful, have a good feel to them and really brought my whole kitchen design together! I was stunned how something as simple as cabinet knobs could finish off the look!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy B.
Tucson, AZ
Jun 04, 2014
Top Knobs TK3 Sanctuary Arched Pull
top knobs
These are great handles. I used them in both our main home and vacation home. In the kitchen for one project and master bathroom for another. Cherry cabinets for the kitchen and light stained maple for the other. Clean look and sturdy. I also bought some knobs in the same Sanctuary line to use on the drawers. Very stylish.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul W B.
Manassas, VA
Jun 02, 2014
Top Knobs M14 Aspen Peak Knob
nice, but probably not worth the price
These are very nice looking solid bronze knobs. They feel and look upscale. But, boy do they cost a lot. They add some heft to cabinet doors making them feel more solid.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike N.
Saint Paul, MN
Jun 02, 2014
Top Knobs HOP3 Hopewell Toilet Tissue Holder
good stuff
Really solid, nice finish
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill S.
Yankton, SD
May 30, 2014
Top Knobs M10 Princetonian Bar Pull
sleek and modern
These are some beautiful, modern and sturdy cabinet pulls. We have gotten many compliments on them and have not had any problems with durability or quality.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
lynda B.
Ashland, MA
May 28, 2014
Top Knobs TK34 Chalet Pull
beautiful!
The cabinet guy commented how well made they are. I love the look of them.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
May 20, 2014
Top Knobs TK3 Sanctuary Arched Pull
kitchen cabinets
I ordered these pulls for my kitchen remodel. Oil Rubbed Bronze on Cherry cabinets. They look great, are very thin so they don't grab the attention or look bulky in any way. Great quality, good pricing and wonderful style. I am now looking to order them for my Master Bath Reno. Working for a zen like atmosphere. Still going for the bronze for the quiet look versus Brushed Nickel While the bathroom fixtures will be brushed nickel, the light fixtures and cabinet pulls will be the oil bronzed. Working with a decorator and this is what she advises and I think she's right. Bathrooms need a touch of warmth.

How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerilyn H.
Edwardsville, IL
May 12, 2014
Top Knobs M59 Normandy Mushroom Knob
finish durability
I ordered a variety of cabinet/appliance knobs, pulls, back plates etc. etc. for a complete kitchen, laundry & pantry remodel. The finish that I ordered throughout was Patina Black & Flat Black. The order arrived in a timely manner. The hardware and finish was beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for. While showing the contractor the various pieces from my purchase I gently wiped my hand over one of the back plates. My "round edge" wedding band made a scratch across the entire plate. I contacted ATG who in turn provided me with contact information for Top Knobs. I was told by their Customer Service Dept. that the finish is one of their most fragile finishes and they have indeed had problems. It was recommended by their representative that I make another finish choice to assure durability. ATG was very accommodating and worked with me on the exchange. Thank You ATG!
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerilyn H.
Edwardsville, IL
May 12, 2014
Top Knobs M8 Normandy Appliance Pull
finish durability
I ordered a variety of cabinet/appliance knobs, pulls, back plates etc. etc. for a complete kitchen, laundry & pantry remodel. The finish that I ordered throughout was Patina Black & Flat Black. The order arrived in a timely manner. The hardware and finish was beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for. While showing the contractor the various pieces from my purchase I gently wiped my hand over one of the back plates. My "round edge" wedding band made a scratch across the entire plate. I contacted ATG who in turn provided me with contact information for Top Knobs. I was told by their Customer Service Dept. that the finish is one of their most fragile finishes and they have indeed had problems. It was recommended by their representative that I make another finish choice to assure durability. ATG was very accommodating and worked with me on the exchange. Thank You ATG!
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerilyn H.
Edwardsville, IL
May 12, 2014
Top Knobs Pull Cabinet Backplate
finish durability
I ordered a variety of cabinet/appliance knobs, pulls, back plates etc. etc. for a complete kitchen, laundry & pantry remodel. The finish that I ordered throughout was Patina Black & Flat Black. The order arrived in a timely manner. The hardware and finish was beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for. While showing the contractor the various pieces from my purchase I gently wiped my hand over one of the back plates. My "round edge" wedding band made a scratch across the entire plate. I contacted ATG who in turn provided me with contact information for Top Knobs. I was told by their Customer Service Dept. that the finish is one of their most fragile finishes and they have indeed had problems. It was recommended by their representative that I make another finish choice to assure durability. ATG was very accommodating and worked with me on the exchange. Thank You ATG!
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerilyn H.
Edwardsville, IL
May 12, 2014
Top Knobs Normandy Classic Drop Handle Pull
finish durability
I ordered a variety of cabinet/appliance knobs, pulls, back plates etc. for a complete kitchen, laundry & pantry remodel. The finish that I ordered throughout was Patina Black & Flat Black. The order arrived in a timely manner. The hardware and finish was beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for. While showing the contractor the various pieces from my purchase I gently wiped my hand over one of the back plates. My "round edge" wedding band made a scratch across the entire plate. I contacted ATG who in turn provided me with contact information for Top Knobs. I was told by their Customer Service Dept. that the finish is one of their most fragile finishes and they have indeed had problems. It was recommended by their representative that I make another finish choice to assure durability. ATG was very accommodating and worked with me on the exchange. Thank You ATG!
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
rod B.
West Sacramento, CA
May 08, 2014
Top Knobs M1301 Pull, Polished Nickel
drawer pulls
Good quality, however appeared to be face mount and were back mount which is why I ordered them for a specific type of mounting.
How would you rank the Instructions
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily M.
Napa, CA
Apr 29, 2014
Top Knobs TK199 Luxor Appliance Pull
title for your review*
I am very happy with the refrigerator pulls I purchased. They look just as pictured online. They are sturdy and match my cabinet pulls. They look great.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shaun B.
Aurora, CO
Apr 23, 2014
Top Knobs M12 Dakota Cup Pull
a
Very pleased, exactly what I had in mind for our
Country style kitchen meets rustic!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
lynda B.
Ashland, MA
Apr 22, 2014
Top Knobs TK347 Chalet Appliance Pull
good quality.
I would say it looks just like the photo on website. Just what I wanted. I would recommend this product.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice von S.
Carolina
Apr 15, 2014
Top Knobs TK4 Sanctuary Pull
image is deceptive
I ordered 12" pulls...they are very delicate looking. Thin. They will work nicely, but I expected a little chunkier look. Hard to find this size handle at a reasonable price.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jody D.
Lansing, MI
Apr 15, 2014
Top Knobs tk27 Modern Metro Tab Pull
looks great and sturdy
Looks great and sturdy
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kris W.
Lenexa, KS
Mar 26, 2014
Top Knobs Pennington Bar Pull
perfection
These pulls were just installed on our new bathroom vanity and tower. The exceeded my expectations! High quality, hefty, super clean, contemporary look. Now I want them in the kitchen!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sharon s.
Monument, CO
Mar 25, 2014
Top Knobs Somerset Finial Appliance Pull
love my knobs!! they make my cabinets look sooo expensive!
Love these handles, they re just what I wanted!!
They came right away and i had them in time for my contractor to install.
This is the 3rd time ordering from ATG for a remodel, and I will definitely
use them again. I will recommend them to anyone!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Megan E.
Denver, CO
Mar 17, 2014
Top Knobs M11 Nouveau III Square Bar Pull
nice quality. timeless. simple
These pulls are solid. Easy to install. All measurements good!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie G.
Huntington Beach, CA
Mar 14, 2014
Top Knobs tk19 Luxor Pull
beautiful
These drawer pulls are exceptional. We began with cabinet knobs from Top Knobs and were so pleased we went with this particular drawer pull by them as well. It is made very well and is substantial. This is not a small, delicate piece but a strong piece with presence. My engineer boyfriend inspected them carefully and said the machine work was excellent on them.

We are into renovating and instead of demolishing our 80's oak vanity (85" long!!!) and trying to replace it at a very huge cost, we stripped and stained it a dark java and then added the drawer pulls and knobs! It looks absolutely brand new. We received so many "wows" we ended up doing the same with the linen cabinets too. Saved a lot of money but got a lot of look! You will not be disappointed with these....
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/23/2014 3:49:13 AM