1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Elements 3940 Gatsby Mushroom Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Karen De S.
Naples, FL
Sep 17, 2014
very impressed!
I'm not only impressed with the quality of these cabinet knobs but also how fast I received them! Great customer service and prices are the best. These cabinet door knobs make such a great difference in both kitchen and bath!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela S. H.
Ingleside, IL
Sep 16, 2014
great replacement knobs
Ordered 56 of the Elements 3940 Gatsby Mushroom Knobs to replace all existing kitchen and bathroom knobs to
update . They are very easy to install and look great. Wish I had done this years ago. I have white cabinets and right now white appliances with a gray countertop. They look wonderful. They also have enough room in between
cabinet and knob so very easy to open and close. I would highly recommend these knobs they are nice looking
and do not look inexpensive. I installed them myself with a phillips screwdriver. It took me about 1 1/2 hours to do all cabinets. This has made a real difference in the look of my kitchen. When I get new stainless steel appliances it will look even better. You won't be disappointed with the quality. I also received fast shipping and great
communication from this company. Happy I found this company on line. Great doing business with.
Sincerely,
Pam Hiland

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne S.
Ruskin, FL
Apr 11, 2014
excellent quality knobs & handles
I was very pleased with these products and even more impressed with how fast they arrived after I ordered them!
I would recommend these items. They match my stainless steel appliances very nicely. I did not install them myself but instead had my handyman do it and it took him about an hour to install 40 knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marguerite Q.
Avon, OH
Mar 18, 2014
great quality & design
Great quality for an amazing price. They are perfect for our bathroom vanities as they match the hardware on the doors throughout the house.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebekah A.
Lincoln, NE
Mar 14, 2014
just like pictured
Knobs came quickly and just like pictured. Finish is beautiful and heavy knob. Doesn't feel cheap and a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marguerite
Avon, OH
Mar 10, 2014
classic style. quality product
I love these little knobs. We put them on our bathroom vanities. They match the door handles throughout the house perfectly. I'm very pleased with them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steve S.
Trophy Club, TX
Dec 31, 2012
cabinet knobs
Good quality knobs
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon R M.
Millport, AL
Oct 12, 2011
gatsby mushroom knob
Totally LOVE these knobs! Purchased these for my bathroom in dark brushed antique copper. One word - GORGEOUS! The knobs are well made and suit my decor wonderfully. The price was so great, I wondered if the quality would be as great - but I must say, if you are looking for this type of knob, don't overlook this one! The quality is wonderful - not cheaply made at all. I was surprised at how heavy the knobs were! After searching at all the local home improvement stores, I was about to give up on finding an inexpensive knob that wouldn't look cheap. Then I searched the internet and found ATG. If you are wondering if you should purchase from ATG - I encourage you to do it - you won't regret it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/1/2014 10:02:58 PM