1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Thomas Lighting SL801078 5 Light Whitmore Chandelier, Brushed Nickel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Leslyn M.
MD
Nov 26, 2010
very pleased
Chandelier looks good in dining room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Seyon H.
Burton, MI
Nov 04, 2010
review of sl8010-1 - whitmore five-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natalie N.
Encino, CA
May 29, 2009
great buy
Much nicer and less expensive than what I found at other places.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Hampshire, IL
May 07, 2009
temp or permanent
Excellent light for the price. Is fine for temp or long term. Works well!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Austin, TX
Mar 26, 2009
great quality chandelier, easy to install
I purchased the 5-light chandelier in brushed nickel, and it arrived quickly, as described and was easy to install by myself. Very good quality with a nice contemporary look.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth E.
Renton, WA
Feb 01, 2009
basic chandelier
The materials are not high quality, without looking too cheap. Holds 100 watt bulbs and really lights up the area. It catches cobwebs easier that what we used to have, but the simple lines make it easy to clean.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeantte J.
Carrollton, GA
Dec 15, 2008
good
Overall, I am totally pleased with my purchase. The chandelier did arrive with a broken globe. Once we get that replaced, it will be a beautiful addition to my dining room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randall R.
Gastonia, NC
Oct 09, 2008
new chandelier
Not a bad light for the money. Instructions were a little lacking, but it's fairly easy to put together. The top and bottom connect to the center piece through a threaded rod. Takes a little work to ensure that the top and bottom look straight and not crooked when the light is hung. I had to loosen and tight both ends several times until everything lined up straight. Overall, not a bad light for what I payed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 8/28/2014 1:00:54 AM