1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Gatco 153 Spa 26.5-in Double Hanger Towel Bar
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Jean B.
CT
Jun 12, 2014
questionable
This product was simple enough to put together but the side brackets do not line up to be straight on the wall. They are each at an angle resembling an "A" position, just not as severe. Doesn't look the best but will work.
A little pricey for what it is.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Show Low, AZ
May 13, 2013
easy as pie
I bought this unit to replace one that had fallen. I wanted something which attached directly to the wall, rather then one like I had previously, which attached to wall hangers. Those hangers eventually gave way, causing it to fall, and get bent. So that when I tried to bend it back, it broke apart in my hands. Keep in mind, that I am talking about my old unit. The new one, went up easily, screwed directly into the wall, sans hangers, and I am very pleased with it.
I would certainly recommend it, it really enhances a bathroom, especially if you can use someplace to stack towels.
The instructions are non existant, but it is very obvious how it all goes together, and believe me, if I could figure it out, in about a NY minute, anybody can. The instructions tell you to look at the picture, and believe it, that is all that you need do.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph M.
Staten Island, NY, NY
Dec 17, 2012
towel rack acceptable; appears to be plastic
Towel bar is acceptable, although it appears to be plastic.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ernest M.
Miami Beach, FL
Nov 11, 2012
towel bar
Excellent price for quality merchandise. Shipped professionally and prompt.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela G.
Fullerton, CA
Apr 27, 2012
manufacturing malfunction
Loved the two-bar rack. It did not stick out very much and fit exactly in a small space in the bathroom-room of my mother's assisted living facility. Problem--the bars on the side were not straight. They are slanted, giving it a "weird" look. Great functionality, though!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert Y
DARIEN, IL
Sep 14, 2011
The towel rack was perfect and very sturdy. Looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter C.
Texarkana, AR
Apr 27, 2011
review of 1533 - spa double towel hanger
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
michael g.
greenport, NY
Mar 22, 2011
review of 1533 - spa double towel hanger
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert K.
Regina, SK
Jan 19, 2011
review of 1533 - spa double towel hanger
Well made. Easy to assemble. High quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
joan f.
Golf Port, MS
Nov 22, 2010
great , good looking, towel hanger and shelf
The product is well made and just looks beautiful in our newly redone bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rafael Sanchez V.
Ponce,
Nov 13, 2010
review of 1533 - spa double towel hanger
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John B.
Kensington, MD
Oct 20, 2010
review of 1533 - spa double towel hanger
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
DR. MICHAEL G. F.
ARLINGTON, VA
Jul 07, 2010
wonderful products, wonderful service
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
apple valley, MN
Sep 02, 2008
smk
Great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/1/2014 1:24:09 PM