1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Gatco 1531 Spa 26.5-in Single Hanger Towel Bar, Chrome
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

David L. R.
Brewster, MA
Dec 27, 2012
high quality
Excellant product at a good price. Very happy
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel S.
Merrimac, MA
May 11, 2011
towel rack
The towel rack works great for what I needed it it for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura W.
Annapolis, MD
Apr 29, 2011
review of 1531 - spa single towel hanger
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Concetta B.
Albany, NY
Apr 14, 2011
review of 1531 - spa single towel hanger
I like it very much ...just I wanted and needed
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dalena C.
Sugar Land, TX
Sep 04, 2010
towel anger
I like it very much - since it is very new, I do not have reference on how long it will last. It looks very solid and it is exactly what I wanted, a towel rack inside my bath tub. No more stretching out and dripping water on the floor. I will definitely recommend it to everyone who uses shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin Buzbee/Mr. S.
Philadelphia, PA
May 22, 2010
great value
Having it installed this week, but I have to say the quality is 1st class!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Dec 26, 2007
looks great but too long so didn't install
Looks like high quality, substantial, chrome on brass, but couldn't install. My fault due to poor measuring and planning to return for smaller version. Did not give highest rating because no experience with installed product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/19/2014 6:22:43 PM