1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

536 reviews

1
23
18 Next
Lorna L.
Vineyard Haven, MA
Jun 24, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
very nice...
Everyone that has seen these on my cabinets raves about them.... they are a hit!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
E. Wareham, MA
Jan 06, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
love these knobs
I couldn't be more pleased, they are unique and extremely well-made. I had them installed as draw pulls on bottom kitchen cabinets only. The other knobs incorporate the elements in these pulls, e.g. turtle knob, starfish knob, seahorse knobs, absolutely love the look. Very satisfied and would recommend to all who want a different look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl L.
Vancouver, WA
Sep 12, 2007
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
non-uniform quality pendant ring-pulls
Delivery was quick, but a few of the "ring pulls" hang crookedly on the backplate.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dale B.
Broadview Heights, OH
Feb 25, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
liberty brass tapered bow pull
These are nice and inexpensive. They have plenty of room for fingers between the pull and the door.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
D.
Sacramento, CA
Jan 06, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1511 French Lace II Collection Bail Cabinet Pull
french lace hardware is beautiful!
The French Lace drawer pulls and rings look wonderful on the cherry armoire my husband just finished. Since the armoire is large, the pulls are nice and heavy with a sophistication that provides the perfect finishing touch. The hardware is a great value for the cost.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jayne A.
Port Jefferson Staion, NY
May 07, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1511 French Lace II Collection Bail Cabinet Pull
french lace riddgid pull
I was extremely pleased with this product. It was even more beautiful than I anticipated, and of course, the Price was fantastic! Item was shipped as promised.

I also had a question about how to install this item, and actually had a REAL person to talk to...they were very helpful and knowledgable.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natalie B.
Macomb, MI
Jul 25, 2011
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
nice knobs
I am fully satisfied with this product...they look great at my new beach house!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy P.
Riverside, NJ
Oct 18, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF660 Seaside Cottage Collection Nautilus Shell Knob
great deal
The bang for the buck is great.
I couldn't have found a better price
for the quality, I really am impressed by
this company. Would I suggest you buy here...
YES!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josh
Michigan
Jul 16, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1053 Cup Pulls II Collection Dual Mount Cup Cabinet Pull
not a true satin nickle finish
Don't purchase these pulls if you are looking for a true satin nickle finish. They look more like chrome. They certainly don't match the other satin nickle finish of other hardware by the same manufacturer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Villas, NJ
Feb 21, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
coastal hardare
I was really pleased with my new kitchen hardware. The delivery was good. They were packaged well. They were the finishing touch for my coastal kitchen. Thanks for a great product. These are superior to anything you will find at the local hardware and houseware stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Heather H.
Belleville, IL
Jan 29, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN041 Fusilli II Collection Wavy Cabinet Pull
liberty bronze wavy pulls
These pulls are wonderful. They totally complete the look I was going for in my kitchen. The price was better at Knobs and Hardware than on any other site. The only difficulty I encountered was the lack of a template for drilling the placement of the screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lara L.
Spring, TX
Dec 24, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1511 French Lace II Collection Bail Cabinet Pull
great pull for the price and fast shipment
Great pull for the price and fast shipment. I needed to get 1 1/4 inch screws even though each came with 1 and 1 1/2 inch screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marietta M.
Preston, WA
Dec 09, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0601 Plain Cup Cabinet Pull
great item!
I looked all over for a rustic oil-rubbed bronze bin pull but couldn't find one anywhere. I found bin pulls with a copper Venetian bronze finish or ones that were a very dark oil-rubbed bronze but that wasn't what I wanted. These were definitely made to look like they have been used. They are perfect, the price was great, and I received them promptly. There were no installation instructions included but the guy who installed them for me had no problem.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alice A.
Toledo, OR
Jul 27, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN041 Fusilli II Collection Wavy Cabinet Pull
happy kitchen
We loved the pulls in our kitchen. They are beautiful and even repeat the pattern of the wood on the cabinets. We couldn't be happier.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy R.
VERNON HILLS, IL
Aug 17, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1511 French Lace II Collection Bail Cabinet Pull
fabulous
Sturdy and beautiful. Very good quality.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen Wicks
Kettle Point, ON, Canada
May 13, 2011
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF660 Seaside Cottage Collection Nautilus Shell Knob
coastal nautilus knobs
I bought 2 of each kind for my white kitchen cabinets and drawer pulls and I love them. I get lots of complements on them as otherwise, my cabinets would be quite plain. Since I live at the beach, they're just perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanette B.
Gulf Shores, AL
Dec 16, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF660 Seaside Cottage Collection Nautilus Shell Knob
love em
Great knobs - look great in beach condo. great service too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eliza G.
Sandy Springs, GA
Aug 04, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF720-PC-C Chrome Collection Banded Spindle Design Cabinet Pull
heavy, shiney, solid
Some were scratched up. Overall very beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
peter f.
anthem, AZ
Jul 16, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF305 Southwestern Collection Totem Cabinet Pull
beautiful
These pulls are solid, heavy and beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff J.
Bellevue, WA
Dec 09, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P021 Bauhaus Collection Flat End Bar Cabinet and Appliance Pull
very good quality
These pulls are great. We have them in everything from 8" to 22" around the kitchen and one bath. They are solid, substantial and finely machined. My only request would be for a better installation template, as this style will show anything that's not in perfect alignment.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
PAULA P.
LA PORTE, TX
Nov 11, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0609 Bundled Reed Collection Knob
bundled reed knobs
These knobs are very pretty & match the drawer pulls. I have not seen anything that even comes close as far as looks. I've had many compliments on them already.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
PAULA P.
LA PORTE, TX
Nov 07, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0533 Bundled Reed Collection Cabinet Pull
bundled reed knobs & pulls
I already had the pulls for the bar, so I knew what good quality they were, & how pretty they are. So I wanted them on the new kitchen cabinets also. I have already had many compliments on them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Troy T.
N/A
Sep 09, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
great - excellent value
Beautiful, can’t complain. Good amount of room for my fairly large hand to grab. I even put one on my trash compactor and it it holding up to the stress very well. Comes with short and long screws, but you may still have to cut them to length using a pair of wire-strippers (with screw cutters).
It is true that there is no template. I used Long-Mask (painter blue masking tape) to cover the corner of the cabinet and then used a caliper to mark the masking tape. Then a spring-loaded center punch to mark the center of the holes, and pre-drilled my holes and removed the tape. This method left a visually perfect install with ~0.010" Error max on hole placement. This method should work fine for any style. A template would have been a little quicker, but I am cheap and have the tools. If you don't have a capliper get a 6" Stainless Steel one for as little as ~$14 + S&H from use-enco dot com, I prefer the 12" one that will cost you $28.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christina C.
Spring hill, TN
Aug 08, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF305 Southwestern Collection Totem Cabinet Pull
pleased with order
I owned some of these before I bought more on line. I have gotten lots of compliments on them, thats why I kept the original pulls from my old kitchen and just ordered more. These pulls have a lot of design and heavy in weight. There great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ed E.
Novato, CA
Aug 07, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0601 Plain Cup Cabinet Pull
cup pulls
Just what I wanted
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bill B.
Anacortes, WA
Jul 15, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0533 Bundled Reed Collection Cabinet Pull
great choice and price
The pulls are detailed but subtle. Many of my friends have commented on how they are unique and stylish. I love the coordinating knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine H.
Bay City, TX
May 14, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1340 Rustique Collection Laurel Knob
very pleased
It is difficult to order things over the Internet because it is hard to judge the quality of the piece, especially a knob. We hope that its appearance is as good as the picture online. The knobs and back plates I ordered were better than the photo and I was very pleased. They are heavy, the perfect size and have very good detail. The products also arrived very timely and the prices were reasonable.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen H.
Vancouver, WA
Dec 28, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
incredibly speedy delivery
My order was exactly as described, superb quality, and fabulous delivery. I received my entire order in less than 24 hours. I could not believe it!! I have never received better service from anyone. Steve- Vancouver, Washington
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
Tucson, AZ
Dec 28, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN041 Modern Cable Collection Twisted Cable Cabinet Pull
twisted cable pull
This product is really as cool as it looks in the photo! We are thrilled with the quality and it is very sturdy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy T.
Roanoke, TX
Dec 05, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0416 Contempo II Collection Basket Weave Design Knob
great knobs!
These knobs are wonderful! I used them on some cabinets and drawers. They even came with two screws of different lengths to accomodate my uses - so, no trip to the hardware store was needed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary E.
Van Nuys, CA
Oct 31, 2007
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
perfect find
I had to find the perfect pulls for an antique dressing table. It wasn't an easy job and I hesitated to buy them online for fear they wouldn't be the quality I needed for this special piece of furniture. Your product was superior in all ways and I'm very happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/29/2014 6:48:58 PM