1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for KAS Rugs
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

30 reviews

Scott S.
Kalispell, MT
Dec 13, 2006
KAS Rugs SIG9086 Signature Prisms Area Rug, Multi
breathtaking design
The online picture of this rug cannot capture the vivid hues and beveled edges of this fractal masterpiece. Not only did this stunning piece brighten up the entire room, but it also created a whimsical atmosphere to a somewhat structured modernist environment.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie B.
Brookeville, MD
Apr 07, 2009
KAS Rugs RUB8942 Ruby Floral Border Area Rug, Sage
area rugs
Rugs nice quality; however, they took nearly four months to arrive!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronda R.
Pulaski, VA
Nov 13, 2008
KAS Rugs SIG9086 Signature Prisms Area Rug, Multi
beautiful, bold colors
Colorfast and comfortable, has worn very little even with pets.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Washburn, WI
Sep 04, 2008
KAS Rugs SIG9125 Signature Contempo Area Rug, Jeweltone
more plush than i expected
The softness of the rug was an unexpected bonus. The color wasn't exactly what we wanted but close enough. The colors go very well together but what we thought was more gray turned out to be green.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenith K.
Bakersfield, CA
Mar 23, 2009
KAS Rugs SPA3159 Sparta Multi-Color Island Oasis Area Rug
area rug
This customer did not write a text review.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara S.
Sacramento, CA
May 03, 2008
KAS Rugs SIG9134 Signature Coffee Art Deco Area Rug, Rust
beautiful rug
This rug is beautiful! It is actually more vibrant than the pictures portray. It is very thick and so far (a few weeks now) does not fuzz up. My dog likes to paw at it and it hasn't snagged. I would highly recommend it. I am ordering another for a smaller hallway.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie Bianchi
Stoney Creek, Ontario
Jan 03, 2010
KAS Rugs SPA3159 Sparta Multi-Color Island Oasis Area Rug
fibriant color
I purchased this area rug for my family room.I was floored when I unrolled the rug and saw it. The color and design of the rug, was so much more beautiful and vibriant then the picture I reviewed on the screen. This rug is like a work of art on the floor. Very happy in Stoney Creek, Ontario
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
Calgary, AB
Mar 19, 2009
KAS Rugs KID0422 Kidding Around Princess Dreams Kids Rug
great carpet!
The area rug is perfect, just like the picture, but cushier than I had expected. It is going to be great for a baby and then child to play on, soft and nicely textured. Shipping was done in a timely fashion. The duty was a bit much to Canada, but I am pleased with the overall purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula D.
New Castle, DE
Jan 18, 2009
KAS Rugs CAM7313 Cambridge Kashan Area Rug, Black/Ivory
too long to get here
THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS THAT IT TOOK TOO MANY MONTHS TO GET HERE= QUALITY WAS GREAT HOWEVER THE SERVICE WAS NOT SO GOOD AT ALL. WONT BUY AGAIN FROM THE COMPANY DUE TO THAT.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carole C.
Pacifica, CA
Jan 03, 2009
KAS Rugs RUB8937 Ruby Bouquet Area Rug, Sage
very pleased.
This runner is a companion to an area carpet that I had also purchased.
I like them both so much, I am now considering purchasing another coordinated area carpet.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbra B.
Matthews, NC
Sep 19, 2008
KAS Rugs MNC8379 Monte Carlo Eclipse Area Rug, Ivory
playroom carpet
This carpet is very difficult to take care of...even vacuuming it is difficult. It "sheds" and ANY spills flatten the pile permanently.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon S.
Glastonbury, CT
Jul 11, 2008
KAS Rugs SIG9134 Signature Coffee Art Deco Area Rug, Rust
pleasantly surprised
Good quality wool rug with colors true to the computer image. Family/friends love the design and quality and want to know where it was purchased. Fast delivery.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Apr 11, 2014
KAS Rugs MIA2106 Milan Breeze Area Rug, Grey
rug purchase
The area rugs we purchased from ATG are exactly what we wanted. They are of high quality and the colors make a perfect match for our color scheme. I would buy again if I ever need rugs.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Jo E.
Kalamazoo, MI
Dec 17, 2013
KAS Rugs RUB8937 Ruby Bouquet Area Rug, Sage
color was different.
The color is more green in daylight and grey in artificial light, but not as green as the picture shows. The rug has a thick nap and is a beautiful design, but shows much better in natural light - even the flowers show better in natural light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Emily L.
Potomac, MD
Nov 28, 2012
KAS Rugs SIG9086 Signature Prisms Area Rug, Multi
kas rug sig9086 signature multi
Absolutely gorgeous and is a real "eye-popper"!!! Plush with vivid colors that serves as a perfect focal point with neutral furniture and hardwood floors. Gives our fine art a new dimension of color!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim P.
Brighton, MI
Nov 28, 2012
KAS Rugs MIA2120 Milan Groove Area Rug, Sand/Teal
beautiful rug!
This rug is very beautiful, well made, and heavy. Although the colors in the picture appear blue, they are a more teal/aqua/turquoise in color. The majority of the rug is made with tight looped fibers, so it doesn't shed as much as other wool rugs that I have owned. The rug is thick and comfortable to walk on in bare feet. The only negative I would have is that it took 2 months to get.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea D.
Hicksville, NY
Nov 21, 2012
KAS Rugs CAT0739 Catalina Peacock Feathers Area Rug, Blue
fashionable peacock runner
I love my peacock runner, especially because the blue color is the same beautiful blue color as shown on line. Very different, very plush, & I am very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pikachu
Brooklyn, NY
Oct 14, 2012
KAS Rugs BLI1550 Bliss Area Rug, Ivory White
yay
Rug is perfect very soft and comfy!! Looks warm and inviting
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy P.
Palm City, FL
Sep 07, 2011
KAS Rugs RUB8907 Ruby Trellis Area Rug, Sage/ Ivory
my new area rugs are beautiful!
All four carpets arrived quickly and they are beautiful in the spaces I chose them for. The quality of the rugs is absolutely outstanding!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy L.
La Quinta, CA
Apr 04, 2011
KAS Rugs RUB8937 Ruby Bouquet Area Rug, Sage
review of small ruby 8937 - sage bouquet
The rug is beautiful...price was right too...could not be happier!! Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robyn H.
Kirkland, WA
Oct 26, 2010
KAS Rugs CAM7326 Cambridge Kashan Medallion Area Rug, Red/ Beige
great rug!
Even better than expected on arrival. The colors are exactly like the photo, and it is a great fit for our newly designed room. I will definitely be buying all future rugs from Area Rug Universe.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele M.
Long Beach, CA
May 13, 2010
KAS Rugs RUB8901 Ruby Fleur-de-Lis Aubusson Area Rug, Black
great rug on second try
This is a nice rug, however, I had to order it in another color, because the original "plum" one I ordered was not the color shown onscreen. . So take your chance on the color. I ended up with a very nice rug.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph K.
Cornish, ME
May 06, 2010
KAS Rugs CAM7304 Cambridge Kashan Area Rug, Green/Taupe
rugs
Great Quality very reasonable pricing - quick shipping!! Like the service , availability and service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne
NJ
Mar 03, 2010
KAS Rugs TAJ8738 Taj Palace Sage All-over Kashan Area Rug, Slate
very good quality, but color is different
I ordered this rug and a runner for my living room and hallway. The quality is very nice. It's soft and plush and cushy. However, there's a lot of red in the pattern that does not show in the online picture. I previously ordered a Kaz rug for my bedroom which I absolutely love, and the color on that one is exactly as shown in the online picture. With this one being so different from what I expected, I'm not sure if I will actually keep it, and may decide to return both the rug and runner.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth H.
Vail, CO
Dec 15, 2009
KAS Rugs SIG9113 Signature Jeweltone Painter's Dream Area Rug
beautiful rug
This small rug's colors are even more dynamic than the picture. It looks great in our newly remodeled bathroom, adding great colors and elegance to the area.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C Walker
Bonaire, Ga
Oct 18, 2009
KAS Rugs CAM7301 Cambridge Black Kashan Area Rug, Red
not red, burgundy
This is a beautiful, well made, rich looking rug. The design is gorgeous, however I was looking for a Red rug, which was specified in the description. That was the only drawback other than having to pay for having the rug returned.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila G.
Troy, MI
Aug 27, 2009
KAS Rugs SIG9088 Signature Multishapes Area Rug, Jewel Tone
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love the runner it's such good quality that it does'nt slide around at all, it hasn't moved once. i'm saving to get the area rug that matches, it's a little pricey, for me, but eventually it'll be sooo worth it!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carole B.
Hutchinson Island, FL
Jul 22, 2009
KAS Rugs ETE1071 Eternity Waves Area Rug, Black Beige
eye popping
I placed this area rug in our foyer. It is very attractive and is the focal point of the area. I have recently ordered the runner that matche this rug.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary P.
Houston, TX
Jul 07, 2009
KAS Rugs SIG9125 Signature Contempo Area Rug, Jeweltone
beautiful rug
The rug arrived on time and I am very happy with my purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
San Diego, CA
Dec 16, 2008
KAS Rugs CAM7301 Cambridge Black Kashan Area Rug, Red
rug purchase
The Rug is excellent quality and design and I am very happy with the purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 8/22/2014 5:28:10 PM