1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF657 Seaside Cottage Collection Starfish Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 20 customer reviews
Write a Review

20 reviews

Sharon C.
Cohasset, MA
Oct 07, 2010
review of pbf657c-254-c - starfish design knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edith L.
ORMOND BEACH, FL
Jun 30, 2010
whimsy & charm
I choose these for the four doors to my Master bath cabinet since they had an up & down design. The other two knobs facing to the left, I placed on the first & third drawer w/ the upright seahorse for my middle drawer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Dallas, OR
Feb 17, 2010
good deal
These were exactly what I was looking for and the price was very good too. A bit larger then expected but they will work great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan W.
Glen Cove, NY
May 27, 2014
nice touch
These knobs were reasonably priced with nice detail. They were the finishing touch to my beach themed bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kathleen f.
Holmes Beach, FL
Dec 04, 2012
worth your time!
Have used this site several times and have always been completely satisfied. You can't beat their prices and customer service and dependable shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn C.
San Diego, CA
Nov 29, 2012
great product
These coastal themed knobs are perfect. Beautiful, high quality product. Will definitely be using for a long while.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan D F.
Bradenton, FL
Mar 27, 2012
starfish knobs
I found no other knobs like these. They are as pictured, a nice weight and a good value especially considering the gas I saved.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca A R.
Grain Valley, MO
Mar 23, 2012
love my new knobs!!!!!!
This is the first time I have ordered and it won't be the last. I ordered knobs from the Coastal Collection and they are beautiful! The detail is perfect. I am so happy with my purchase! I am changing my bedroom to a "Beach" theme and these knobs add a wonderful charm! Thank you for a great product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana L. P.
Houston, TX
Mar 20, 2012
just what i wanted and at a great price
Love the knobs. Just what I wanted for my master bathroom and at the perfect price. They are easy to install and look great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greer H.
Ballston Spa, NY
Feb 02, 2012
starfish design, vintage antique white knob by liberty hardware
I am thrilled with these knobs (I purchased 3 designs by Liberty - Starfish, Seahorse, & Nautilus). I have them on my cabinets in my upstairs bathroom. My house is ocean themed & they fit in great. The price was right, they installed easy & they look GREAT! I would recommend these to any one!! I may buy more for when I remodel my kitchen this summer of 2012.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary D.
West Chester, OH
Aug 29, 2011
great
Everything I hoped it would be...great quality and value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
maryan r.
Hollly Ridge, NC
Jun 20, 2011
review of pbf657c-254-c - starfish design knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth F.
Morro Bay, CA
May 04, 2011
review of coastal starfish knob - pbf657
The online shopping experience was very good and easy and the number of choices were amazing; much easier than shopping in stores. Delivery was prompt. The knob looked exactly like the picture on line and the quality is excellent.

The only problem I had is two screws were included with the knob, but one was too short and the other one was a little too long. Made the longer screw work by not placing the screw all the way in.

My overall experience was excellent. Will definitely use this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie A.
Cape Coral, FL
Mar 15, 2011
review of coastal starfish knob - pbf657
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridget T.
Manasquan, NJ
Sep 27, 2010
review of coastal starfish knob - pbf657
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat N.
San Diego, CA
Sep 07, 2010
review of coastal starfish knob - pbf657
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanette B.
Gulf Shores, AL
Dec 16, 2009
love em
We loved all the knobs. Great in the beach condo. Renters will love them too! Thanks for all your help!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda T.
Hanford, CA
Dec 03, 2009
beach bathroom knobs
The starfish and other knobs in this group are beautiful. They are heavy and are just as they appear in the picture. The pewter and black look good with brushed nickel hardware. Orginally I bought these seven years ago and the only place I could find matching knobs was on line. I can't tell the original knobs from the ones just purchased. I was very pleased with the service. Knobs arrived on the date promised.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  

Manchester Center, VT
Apr 23, 2008
beyond expectations
It is lovely, better than the picture. The edges of the vertical strips are finished, which did not appear to be the case in the photo. The molded glass is substantial. packing, delivery was flawless. I'm picky, and I'm delighted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
m a m.
Barrington, RI
Mar 21, 2008
nice touch
Added these to a standard vanity in our cape cod cottage--wow what a difference it makes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/1/2014 6:24:55 AM