1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kenroy Home 16277 Dural Flush Outdoor Close to Ceiling Light

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Lillian C.
Melville, NY
Aug 12, 2010
just what i was looking for
I no longer have to unscrew the fixture and hope I don't drop the glass parts. I can just put my hand through the opening and change the bulb. It's made very well and is attractive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kurt S.
Clintonville, WI
Aug 24, 2010
nice for the price.
The fixtures appear well made, straight forward installation - nothing out of the ordinary. A good value for a nice looking outdoor light! My only complaint would be that the mounting bracket isn't universal so some minor modifications might be needed for unusual installations.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Athena A.
Tampa, FL
Jun 03, 2013
iighting fixtures
Received my outdoor lighting fixtures quicker than I had expected! They are lovely and of excellent quality for the price. I would not hesitate with doing future business with ATG.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori C.
Joliet, IL
Jul 27, 2011
review of 16277 - dural outdoor flush mount
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marion E.
Cincinnati, OH
Apr 07, 2011
review of 16277 - dural outdoor flush mount
Extremely difficult to install. The holes are hard to line up with the mounting bolts. The enclosed instructions are too generic and are pretty useless. But it's nice-looking and seems to be well-made.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia F.
Waynesville, NC
Jun 18, 2010
great outdoor light
We are pleased with our outdoor ceiling lights. We bought two for a passageway between the garage and mudroom, and they work nicely and fit in well with our farmhouse-style house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raia K.
PA
Aug 21, 2009
beautiful light, easy to change bulb
I looked all over for a porch light that would enable me to easily change the light bulb, and this is it. Great price and lovely fixture!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
margaret m.
N/A
Nov 20, 2008
just one little problem.
This is a great product for the price. The only problem I had in the installation was that the screws that came with it were too short to reach from the box through the fixture for the black nuts to screw on. Had to go to a local hardware and get longer screws.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grady G.
Cary, NC
Nov 13, 2008
????
Nice lights. Installation went great. Excellent product and service....
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen H.
Hopkinton, MA
Sep 16, 2008
dural outdoor flush mount
The lighting fixtures looks great and matches my wall lighting fixtures as to shape, etc. I love it and have had many complements on it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/1/2014 9:39:50 PM