1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Wayborn Furniture
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

134 reviews

Back 1
34
5
Lisa M.

Apr 04, 2011
Wayborn Furniture 5415 Charter Book Stand Bookcase
came with a few nicks, but overall it's a beautiful piece
The black finish perfectly matches our wrought iron furniture. Beautifully showcases my books. It's an elegant, contemporary look with a sturdy, solid feel.
Several of the shelves arrived with nicks in the wood - either due to shipping or perhaps left the factory that way. Nothing was too damaged to really matter. I'll fill them in with black marker.
Overall, a great item that would be great for a bedroom or living room!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Caroline R.
New York, NY
Mar 14, 2011
Wayborn Furniture 9019 Standing Coat Rack
great coat stand
I needed a coatspace for a midsize apartment. Easy to assemble with arts and crafts look
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
shaifali j.
Hicksville, NY
Mar 14, 2011
Wayborn Furniture 5640 Fusion Stand
review of 5640 - fusion stand
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
John J T.
Henderson, NV
Feb 18, 2011
Wayborn Furniture 4198 Caned Demi Console Table
disappointed
I am very much disappointed in the color of the wood,It has an orange tint color to it, and looks nothing like the picture. Looks like I'll have to strip it and refinish the whole table to have the color I was expecting. Also, the drawer did not fit properly so I had to do an hours worth of sanding to fix that problem. Otherwise, the table design is quite unique.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B.
Perry Hall, MD
Feb 14, 2011
Wayborn Furniture 7002 Stack Books Desk Decor
review of 7002 - stack of books
I looked at this piece for a while, but when I found it for a much lower price, I picked it up. It is a great side table for my library.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa M.
Chino, CA
Jan 20, 2011
Wayborn Furniture 3520 Tanner Mirror Chest
review of 3520 - tanner mirror chest
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don E L.
Columbus, OH
Dec 06, 2010
Wayborn Furniture 3517X Step Nesting Table
review of 3517x - step table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda P.
Nutley, NJ
Nov 27, 2010
Wayborn Furniture 9019 Standing Coat Rack
great coat rack - great quality
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Earlene S.
Mars Hill, NC
Nov 22, 2010
Wayborn Furniture 9108 Eiffel Nightstand
review of 9108 - eiffel night stand
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adam B.
new york city, NY
Oct 21, 2010
Wayborn Furniture 3523 Tanner Mirror Chest Nightstand
review of 3523 - tanner mirror chest
Great piece no assembly requires. Looks amazing in person
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy J G.
Madison, WI
Oct 11, 2010
Wayborn Furniture 5419 Charter Book Display Bookcase
review of 5419 - charter book display
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley C.
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 05, 2010
Wayborn Furniture 5678Y Bamboo Console Table
review of 5678 - bamboo tv console
Assembly is very easy....good thing since the instructions are in Chinese. Very sturdy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken H.
Newburgh, IN
May 18, 2010
Wayborn Furniture 9019 Standing Coat Rack
product review
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
katie h.
mount morris, MI
Feb 26, 2010
Wayborn Furniture 9105 Eiffel Sofa Table
i love this table
Easy to assemble excellent quality would recommend to everyone
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/20/2014 12:43:20 PM