1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Alno
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

535 reviews

Cindy F.
Markham, ON
Jun 18, 2009
Alno D115-AP Appliance Pull
great internet experience
Ordered Tuesday rec'd Friday installed Monday. It was that simple.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roxanne S.
Fort Smith, AR
Jun 12, 2009
Alno A8520 Ribbon & Reed Towel Bar
i am pleased with my order
I am pleased. This was the only Towel bar that I could find anywhere that would actually match the fixtures in my guest bathroom. I searched or over 6 weeks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen P.
Nashua, NH
Jun 08, 2009
Alno A8720 Infinity Towel Bar
unhappy
I found the towel bars impossible to get to fit flush with the wall and to support any towels, the bars fell off there mounting brackets. There appears to be a manufacturing flaw in the mounting hardware that causes these problems. I have installed many towel bars and all have worked well before these. I could not recommend these towels bars to anyone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy T.
San Carlos, CA
Jun 01, 2009
Alno A117 Contemporary Round Knob
alno makes a quality product
Exactly as described. Beautifully machined
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela A.
Dover, PA
May 27, 2009
Alno A117 Contemporary Round Knob
great knobs
I used these on bathroom cabinets for our recent remodel/update of our master bathroom. They are very heavy and seem to be very good quality. They look fantastic! I got the polished chrome and I am very happy with the look. They match our "hotel/spa" look perfectly!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa T.
Hollywood, FL
Apr 24, 2009
Alno A718-3 Contemporary Suite Pull
great looking! great value!
Very heavy, high quality pulls! All I expected and a whole lot more!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudie C.
San Diego, CA
Apr 09, 2009
Alno A9020 14.5-in Embassy Towel Bar
12" embassy series antique brass towel bar.
I had been searching for a very hard to find 12" Antique Brass Towel Bar for some time. I finally found your store. The quality and design of the Embassy Series Towel Bars were perfect. Thank you for stocking small towel bars in the Antique Brass Finish. It will surely enhance my bathroom decor.
I will gladly do business with you again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith S, J.

Mar 17, 2009
Alno A50 Birdcage Pull
new pulls for family room
Very pleased with quality and promptness of delivery
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
timothy t.
north royalton, OH
Mar 13, 2009
Alno A814 Round Cabinet Knob
partial order
Knobs were fine, but have to wait 3 more months for balance of order.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa T.
Potomac, MD
Feb 26, 2009
Alno A726 Classic Pull
beautiful
Nice heavy construction. Beautiful handle pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann M.
Lafayette, LA
Feb 07, 2009
Alno A50 Birdcage Pull
cabinet pulls
Beautifully made for a fraction of the cost at the DIY stores. Would absolutly recommend this to friends.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ben B.
Poplar Bluff, MO
Jan 12, 2009
Alno A8099 Classic Traditional Robe Hook
great
Thanks for the great hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
laura l.
virginia beach, VA
Jan 05, 2009
Alno AW926 Rustic Cabinet Pull
rustic was perfect
These rustic pulls and back plates by Alno are very good. They give you the "weight" of a quality item. Each piece was individually packaged, complete with adjustable length screws. Installation was easy. They look great in our new bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Many, LA
Jan 05, 2009
Alno AW928 Rustic Pull
rustic knobs in iron
The color on the website was much darker and looked to be a higher quality metal. Once I received them I was a bit disappointed for the price. The color was off alot and the ones I received in IRON were much more silver instead of looking like aged iron on the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kimberly k.
santa ana, CA
Dec 29, 2008
Alno A135 Pull
pulls for life
I have looked everywhere for the right pulls that would fit my hall linen drawers long, narrow, deep drawers -- internet, hardware and speciality stores. it was wonderful to finally find something i liked. these pulls were $5 (each) less than the speciality store i orignially located them. ordering online was easy, and the they were delivered within the stated time. plus, i received updates each day. i will be ordering my items from this site.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ree R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Dec 23, 2008
Alno A50 Birdcage Pull
birdcage pulls
Love these! They aren't the fanciest in terms of the material of which they are made. However, the look and serviceability are great. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda B.
Bixby, OK
Dec 23, 2008
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
robe hook
Great product with a great look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert R.
Hollywood, FL
Dec 16, 2008
Alno AW918 Rustic Ring Pull
knobs
Great product! Made of good materials, as they seem sturdy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
C. DAVID C.
NISKAYUNA, NY
Dec 09, 2008
Alno A8520 Ribbon & Reed Towel Bar
elegant
This offering is excellent quality and great design. the finish especially is the look of solid gold.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ilene I.
Cotati, CA
Nov 21, 2008
Alno D112-AP Appliance Pull
great pull
This appliance pull is just right for my ref. beautiful quality. It arrived promptly and was packaged very well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann A.
Santa Rosa, CA
Oct 27, 2008
Alno A117 Contemporary Round Knob
brass knobes
They seem to be a very good quality and arrived in a very timely manner.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M. L.
Monroe, WA
Oct 25, 2008
Alno A702 Traditional Pull
excellent buy
I went to 5 stores trying to find the right size on a nightstand I bought at a garage sale but no one had it as it was an unusual size. I went on line and found it here and it was perfect. Loved the item when it came and it came so quick. I should have started here first and saved all the money and time looking elsewhere. Thanks for being such a great place to shop!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
Oct 23, 2008
Alno A903 Double Utility Hook
not bad
Very solid construction and easy to mount. I would have liked the prongs to project outwards a little more. Ideal for robes or clothing with loops, towels require a little fineness in order to stay hung.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lauren L.
Pasadena, CA
Sep 05, 2008
Alno Fiore Pull
gorgeous pull
Very elegant!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn C.
Steamboat Springs, CO
Aug 06, 2008
Alno A8380 Contemporary Robe Hook
robinson
Great. Arrived quickly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anand A.
Brandon, FL
Jul 31, 2008
Alno D215-BB-SN Back Back Pull Interior Door Handle, Satin Nickel
takes forever to ship
Also, it took about three months for it to come in even though it was supposed to be within 4 weeks. Item was back ordered. I had ordered the back to back version.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert t.
palm desert, CA
Apr 11, 2008
Alno A9766 Aspen Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
customer service
They were great. The item was on back-order and they put a rush on it so I would have it in time for the installer.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cegi M.
Fort Myers, FL
Sep 18, 2014
Alno A520 Style Cents 1 1/4-in Knob
modern vanity knobs
I was looking for vanity knobs that were easy to install, comfortable to use for people with arthritis and beautiful to the eye. This hardware fits the bill.
The only draw back that I had with these knobs is the screws that were provided were too short. One fast trip to the box store solved the problem.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terri A.
Mission Viejo, CA
Sep 17, 2014
Alno A571 Eclectic Pull
beautiful
I liked these much better than I thought , when they arrived. They are very heavy a dramatic accent in my hacienda kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine L.
Fremont, CA
Sep 16, 2014
Alno A550-60 Birdcage Drop Pull
just like the description
They look just like the product description. Well made and came with installation screws. They looked great with the white cabinet doors we installed them onto. Deducted one star for the minimal measurements available for the product (e.g. full width).
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerry H.
Mukwonago, WI
Sep 08, 2014
Alno A715-3 Contemporary Suite Pull
title for your review*
Excellent quality product. You can tell that just by picking it up. Matches my Danze Parma plumbing collection perfectly. Looked at literally hundreds of pulls before I found This elegant product. You get what you pay for and this quality was a steal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/30/2014 11:06:14 AM