1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Alno

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

519 reviews

Micalene S.
Hales Corners, WI
Dec 07, 2010
Alno A8380 Contemporary Robe Hook
review of a8380 - contemporary i series robe hook
Cute robe hook. Good quality, very modern.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mrs. Cory A. W.
Lincoln, IL
Dec 07, 2010
Alno A8466 Contemporary Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
great modern toilet tissue holder
I love the look of this holder that I purchased for my master bathroom. I was really looking for something modern with square or rectangular detail and this fit perfectly. It's nice and sturdy, easy to change out the toilet paper roll, and has a great modern look to it. I also like the fact that this brand offered matching hooks to complete the look. Great buy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christina A.
North Oxford, MA
Dec 03, 2010
Alno A7920 Geometric Towel Bar
sturdy & solid
This towel bar is heavy duty, solid construction. It is not chintzy in the least. Nice brass finish. Should be durable for the long haul.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
D. Samantha M.
Fairfax, VA
Dec 03, 2010
Alno A8466 Contemporary Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
excellent quality
The tp holder hasn't been installed as yet due to construction in our refurbished bath but the product is excellent quality. The only surprise is that it's more square in it's design, not tubular. That is hard to see from the photo on-line. But, since our bathroom is contemporary the look is great for our needs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth O.
Stamford, CT
Nov 30, 2010
Alno A8099 Classic Traditional Robe Hook
excellent product
This hook has an attractive design and is well-made. It's a lovely addition to our new master bath which has satin nickel accessories and traditional touches such as beadboard.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn S.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Nov 30, 2010
Alno A8455 Contemporary Glass Bathroom Shelf
a8455 contemporary ii series glass shelf
This shelf looks like it is very nice but came with absolutely NO instructions on how to hang it and it isn't at all clear how to do it. I now have to contact the ATG store to get the manufacturer to send me instructions. Too much time and effort!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Liesa C.
Westerville, OH
Oct 04, 2010
Alno A701-3 Modern Pull
review of a701 - modern pull
Excellent cabinet pulls. Heavy duty and attractive. They fit my cabinets perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David H.
New York, NY
Sep 28, 2010
Alno A8455 Contemporary Glass Bathroom Shelf
not worth $75
There are no instructions which tell you what size hole to drill for the provided washers and for $75 i expect more than two brackets that are not able to compensate for at least a 1/16 of an inch for differences in drill hole heights.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy A.
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 16, 2010
Alno A156 Round Knob
review of a1561 - round knob
It took awhile to find the perfect knobs for the bathroom in polished nickel. navigating the website took too much time. couldn't search out just the polished nickel. i was very satisfied with the result though!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter C.
Williamstown, MA
Aug 30, 2010
Alno A702 Traditional Pull
brass drawer pulls
I wanted solid brass drawer pulls instead of brass-plated zinc. These were exactly what I wanted, and at a price I was happy with. I would certainly buy from K and H again!

How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine K.
Norman, OK
Jul 28, 2010
Alno A8786 Infinity Double Robe Hook
very nice
Clean stylish look; solid feel. I didn't install it, so I can't comment there. Excellent value for the money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy V.
Germantown, MD
Jul 20, 2010
Alno A1525 Geometric Suite Square Knob
understated elegance
I adore this hardware. It not only mimics other elements in the room, but is so very classy (good solid piece, great size and even though it is chrome, I don't notice any fingerprints!)and adds the perfect amount of sparkle to the space.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Warren B.
Sun Prairie, WI
Jul 12, 2010
Alno A143 Mission Pull
pricy but worth it
You can get more for your money with another product, but to have something that is high quality and somewhat unique, this is a good mission style pull. We used it on a craftsman style vanity in our new bathroom and we wanted something different, but still mission style. We are happy with it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresita F.
Averill Park, NY
Jun 10, 2010
Alno A1226-4 Rectangle Escutcheon Cabinet Backplate
back plate
The item was exactly as I ordered on line.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
dennis e.
Edmonton, AB
Jun 04, 2010
Alno C210-CLR Spherical Crystal Knob
crystal knobs
The knobs are beautiful and look lovely but the screw that they come with was not long enough to fit in some of the cabinet drawers so we had to buy different ones.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Miguel P.
La Selva Beach, CA
Apr 01, 2010
Alno A8380 Contemporary Robe Hook
good towel hooks
Looks good, works well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dee H.
Evergreen, CO
Mar 26, 2010
Alno A726 Classic Pull
cabinet pulls
Excellent in service and product. Easy website to use; good prices and immediate shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue M.
Rosenberg, TX
Mar 18, 2010
Alno C212-CLR Large Square Crystal Knob
love my knobs
I didn't check Excellent because I don't think anything is perfect, but these knobs look perfect in my kitchen. Service is great, product is great. I enjoy them daily.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Chapel Hill, NC
Mar 08, 2010
Alno A9299 Yale Universal Robe Hook
yale series robe hook is excellent
I purchased this robe hook to complete the entire set of the same style of hardware in my guest bathroom. This set is of the highest quality of satin (brushed) nickle, and the design is superb. The robe hook completes the "look" of the bathroom. I recommend this hardware set to anyone. It is of the highest quality and design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice J.
Plymouth, WI
Jan 28, 2010
Alno A728 Classic Cabinet Pull
attractive hardware!!!
Great compliment to the backplates this company offers. Stylish, attractive, and extremely well priced. Quality is excellent!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki M.
Mableton, GA
Dec 30, 2009
Alno A555-3 Bail Pull
great replacement
The quality was very good and the pulls were a great replacement choice for an old piece of furniture we had.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ginsy C.
Houston, TX
Oct 26, 2009
Alno AW926 Rustic Cabinet Pull
fast and just what i wanted.
I got samples from 10 different places on the internet and chose you because the color and design were exactly what I needed for my project and the price was right. Everything was just as it was represented on your web site.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura H.
Kennesaw, GA
Oct 14, 2009
Alno AW926 Rustic Cabinet Pull
nice drawer pulls.
I was looking for black drawer pulls for replacements. I purchased a very traditional dresser from an antique shop, but needed to update it for my 20 y.o. son. These fit the bill. They look nice and update the dresser for a more modern look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie J.
Yorba Linda, CA
Oct 09, 2009
Alno C211-CLR Round Crystal Knob
elegant crystal knobs
I love my crystal bath knobs! Our master bath looks very elegant. It was just the right amount of sparkle.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah A.
Potomac Falls, VA
Sep 28, 2009
Alno A880 Ribbon Reed Suite Knob
superior quality
We are thrilled with our new cabinet knobs. The quality absolutely exceeded our expectations!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra S.
Menlo Park, CA
Sep 25, 2009
Alno D116-AP Sierra Suite Appliance Pull
appliance pulls
Great size for built-in refrigerator. The only surprise was the finish was a bit brassier than expected. Would have liked it to a least start as a rustic bronze.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sally C.
Huntington, WV
Sep 15, 2009
Alno C212-CLR Large Square Crystal Knob
crystal knobs.
Knobs are gorgeous and of excellent quality. I am thrilled with them. They were packaged nicely and arrived promptly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DBowe
Washington
Aug 22, 2009
Alno A8380 Contemporary Robe Hook
nice peice
This is a nice small piece of hardware. I ordered this and a backup hook in case this turned out to be to bulky ( I couldn't quite envision its size). Instead it came and was a really nice - looked better than the photo. Really happy with my purchase. Perfect for hanging large towels or even small items in the shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim L.
Lisle, IL
Jul 13, 2009
Alno AW927 Rustic Pull
great looking handles.
I have dark cherry cabinets and an antiqued white island and they look great on both.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol S. D.
DeLand, FL
Jul 02, 2009
Alno A501 Birdcage Knob
ouch
I bought the Birdcage knobs and handles which were beautiful in design and quality. However, the knob had a pointed end and protruded too far out from the drawer. The handles look terrific. I might have to replace the knobs with the other type that didn't have the pointed end. I will recommend your company to my friends and family if they are in the market for quality handles and knobs at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy F.
Markham, ON
Jun 18, 2009
Alno D115-AP Appliance Pull
great internet experience
Ordered Tuesday rec'd Friday installed Monday. It was that simple.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/25/2014 4:26:25 AM