1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

536 reviews

Tami H.
Dallas, OR
Feb 17, 2010
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF657 Seaside Cottage Collection Starfish Knob
good deal
These were exactly what I was looking for and the price was very good too. A bit larger then expected but they will work great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Dallas, OR
Feb 17, 2010
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
just what i wanted
As we are building a house we have not installed them yet but I am counting on them looking great! The pull handles are a bit larger then I was expecting but they should work fine and look good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
ROBIN W.
BEL AIR, MD
Jan 29, 2010
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
just perfect
We refinshed our bedroom furniture in an effort to save the cost of purchasing a new set. I saw these drawer pulls on this site and fell in love with their look. We were going for a coastal/seaside theme. I saw this collection at a "big box" home store and they were 3.00 more apiece and I needed 22 of them! They are heavy and highly detailed. I showed them to friends, family and co-workers. All were impressed. The bedroom set is finished and it looks incredible. These pulls give the set an expensive look. I also qualified for free shipping. I will order from this site anytime I need anything. I recommended this site to a friend who is looking to remodel.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary J. L.
Portland, OR
Nov 04, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1510 French Lace II Collection Knob
french lace collection
We bought these and the pulls to use in our kitchen remodel. Unlike knobs and pulls we looked at in the chain stores, these were heavy, well crafted and met our design needs. They look gorgeous! Highly recommended.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane L.
Mt Pleasant, SC
Nov 03, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF656 Seaside Cottage Collection Turtle Knob
turtle knob
These knobs were just what I was looking for for my vacation home at the beach. They go perfectly with my mirror and are just whimsical enough without being cutesy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane B.
Houston, TX
Aug 28, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF663 Seaside Cottage Oval Cabinet Pull
excellent choice
We were extrememely impressed with the quality of the knobs and pulls, especially at such a reasonable price. The weight is good and the designs are very detailed. They were a perfect choice for our beach house and add a high-quality detail to our cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josh
Michigan
Jul 16, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0836 Cup Pulls II Collection Wide Base Design Round Knob
poor quality / defective product
I received the first three of 32 knobs within a week. The other 29 were backordered and took another two weeks to arrive. When they did, they were defective. The threads were pushed into the base and damaged.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda B.
Alpharetta, GA
Jul 03, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
disappointed
The phot of this pull made it look larger and thicker than it actually is.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela P.
Milan, IL
May 16, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1040-BNP-C Geometric Collection Brass Ringed Bar Knob
great product
This product is truly top quality. It is being used in a salty, humid and tropical environment and it is retaining its look beautifully. Perfect size for bath and vanity area and adds a rich look that could be geared towards numerous decorative schemes.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia V.
Ellsworth, IA
Apr 21, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0533 Bundled Reed Collection Cabinet Pull
pull attachement
Pull uses two screws per end to attach, which I didn't like, so didn't use on my cabinet
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kristine k.
clinton, OH
Apr 14, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
great value
I found pulls that were virtually identical in a local big-box store for almost twice the price I paid here. These pulls look great and were a fantastic value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Celestina C.
Round Rock, TX
Mar 09, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1040-BNP-C Geometric Collection Brass Ringed Bar Knob
great product
Items came on time and good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula P.
Duluth, GA
Feb 09, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF720-PC-C Chrome Collection Banded Spindle Design Cabinet Pull
great value
Great deal and great value. The pulls look very expensive and finished.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dieter D.
Clyde, OH
Jan 09, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0527 Forged Iron II Collection Birdcage Bail Cabinet Pull
look great
I ordered the knobs and pulls for my kitchen cabinets. They look great with the rope cabinets. If you have rope in your cabinets. These are a must.
Dieter
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert R.
Nashville, TN
Dec 30, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1053 Cup Pulls II Collection Dual Mount Cup Cabinet Pull
polished chrome cup pulls
Its a little over 4 inches overall not 3" as advertised. Its 3 inches from screw to screw making the overall lenght 4". Its polished chrome. Nice. Would buy again. Some did come scatched. Better storage and shipping could have prevented this. They were just thrown into a box. I used them on the bottom drawers. You can't tell.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Greenville, KY
Nov 19, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF661 Seaside Cottage Collection Seahorse Knob
definitely satisfied.
All of the Liberty knobs and pulls are sturdy and well made. They were heavier than expected and have stood up to use by the whole family and the remaining construction crew. It was nice to have both long and short mounting screws to accommodate all types of door and drawer facings. Would definitely order them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kirsten K.
Whitehorse, YT
Nov 14, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P604D Wire Cabinet Pull
good pulls
I am happy with my purchase of drawer pulls. They will make the perfect addition to my son's dresser.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
connie c.
Kalaheo, HI
Sep 29, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF305 Southwestern Collection Totem Cabinet Pull
great buy!
The handles are just what I was looking for. Very unusual and exotic looking. The construction of the product seems very well made using sturdy materials. They are quite heavy actually. The price was an exceptional bargain.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M. K.
Tacoma, WA
Sep 03, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1512 French Lace II Collection Ring Cabinet Pull
will shop again
This company saved me hundreds of dollars during our extensive remodel. I am always pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the speed of delivery. I start in the out let section and work up until I find just what I want.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy A.
Georgetown, TX
Aug 20, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1300 Rustique Collection Ringed Rigid Cabinet Pull
bent pulls
Pulls were mostly bent and could not be used.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brandy B.
texas city, TX
Aug 12, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
need screws!!
Good quality. The only problem with the shorter pulls, no screws were included!!! and I ordered 28!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jul 17, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0293 Contempo II Collection Rope Edged Design Knob
lostdawg1
Beautiful hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly K.
Wheaton, IL
Jul 10, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0402 Contempo II Collection Rope Edged Design Cabinet Pull
i love these handles!!!
This is a solid handle with a perfect finish. I looked for so long and happened up these. I ordered them and was very excited to see them on my cabinets. They are perfect!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy N.
Acton, MA
Jul 10, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8350 Fusilli II Collection Fusilli Cabinet Pull
great door pulls!
These are slim, sleek contemporary door pulls that add a touch of whimsy while being extremely functional and comfortable to use. Great product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila S.
Brier, WA
Jul 01, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8472 Sophisticates II Collection Delicate Cabinet Pull
simple pull
This is a nice delicate, understated pull that doesn't compete with the beautiful wood of my new cabinets. Perfect for the look I was aiming for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte G.
Schererville, IN
Apr 30, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN901 Forged Iron II Collection Wire Swirl Knob with Flat Top
love our new knobs
These knobs look great with our black granite countertops. They were easy to install and gave our kitchen a great new look!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cafpaf c.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 26, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1511 French Lace II Collection Bail Cabinet Pull
french lace pull
Please see my review on the French Lace Knob. We just could not ask for anything more. Great product, great site, and wonderful service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M.
Grants Pass, OR
Jun 20, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1350 Rustique Collection Laurel Cabinet Pull
quality product
I have agonized over finding cabinet pulls/knobs simply because I don't like the look of having them on the cabinets. However, the style of cabinet that we are having put into our new home requires pulls or knobs. I ordered several "samples" from this provider so that I could chose. This pull and the coordinating knob are my choice. It is very well made and has some weight to it. The pewter finish goes with the stainless steel appliances very nicely.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina W.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Jun 06, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
great product
Product came with two lengths of screws for each piece of hardware. Very good quality hardware.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra S.
Little Chute, WI
Mar 29, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
quick and easy
I was trying to find an odd size handle and your site made it very easy and quick. I received everything in a timely manner and the handles look great. Thanks.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marion J.
Alger, MI
Mar 19, 2007
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1511 French Lace II Collection Bail Cabinet Pull
nice quality
Even though we haven't attached the pulls yet, they are beautiful and are very high quality. The pulls are heavy-duty and will look lovely on our new built-in cabinets and will blend in with our antique furniture already in the room. Two-thumbs-up!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/29/2014 9:07:07 AM