1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Sugatsune
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

234 reviews

Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 15, 2007
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
fast shipping
Great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 15, 2007
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
happy buyer
Fast shipping great merchant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kasey G.
BATON ROUGE, LA
Oct 15, 2007
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
love my drawer and cabinet pulls!!
I love the pulls i got from Knobs and Hardware...I renovated my kitchen and these are the perfect addition to my new modern kitchen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 10, 2007
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
draw pulls
Fast shipping good product would buy again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
H.
Dallas, TX
Jul 25, 2007
Sugatsune MRB Modern Brass Olmec Knob
knobs
knew what we wanted,easy to order,exact item came as described
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Imelda S.
Long Beach, CA
Mar 28, 2007
Sugatsune HN Oblong Flush Pull Pocket Door Hardware
pocket door flush pull
Was shopping for pocket door pull hardware to go with my Baldwin door pull bought here. Unfortunately, didn't like the Balwin styles- this brand had the finish and longer look I wanted. Great to be able to browse so many manufacturers at this site and see the variety!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria H.
Cave Creek, AZ
Feb 26, 2007
Sugatsune UTZ-130 Chiba Profile Flush Pull
door pull
Nice, heavy, well made door pulls. Not cheap looking at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig R.
Irvington, NJ
Sep 12, 2014
Sugatsune LSX-100 Lift-Off Hinge
title for your review*
Great product and service
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter H.
Traverse City, MI
Sep 01, 2014
Sugatsune WP Overlay Pivot Cabinet Hinge
costly
The hinges are fine but they are very overpriced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
RAY S.
Hanover, PA
Sep 01, 2014
Sugatsune ML-30S Magnetic Touch Latch
title for your review*
I was making jewelry boxes with a door which swings out on the side. The latch worked very well for the purpose it was intended for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol S.
Mattituck, NY
Aug 29, 2014
Sugatsune FC Classic Round Hook
perfect
Use them in client's homes for household storage. Multiple sizes, excellent finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul C.
Coleman Falls, VA
Aug 25, 2014
Sugatsune HG-BH Stainless Steel Double Action Hinge
title for your review*
Very high qualIty hinge. Super solid and tight.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverley S.
Santa Fe, NM
Aug 21, 2014
Sugatsune MKZ Modern Hook Knob
excellent
Beautiful, very affordable, simple and elegant. In polished chrome, they are understated yet sparkling!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ralph P.
Washington, IL
Aug 18, 2014
Sugatsune ML-80 Magnetic Touch Latch
cabinet door latches
These are great latches. Had to go to Sugatsune site for instructions for placement in cabinet.
They work great and eliminates need for knobs or handles.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Long T.
Houston, TX
Jul 17, 2014
Sugatsune KN Lift-Off Cabinet Hinge
worth every penny
Once installed, provides a very easy way to remove door by simply sliding off, and easily sliding back on.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald L. K.
Lumberton, MS
Jul 16, 2014
Sugatsune HG-SH Spring Butt Hinge
title for your review*
Well made, does exactly what I needed it for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan D.
Broadlands, VA
Jul 01, 2014
Sugatsune MRB Modern Brass Olmec Knob
good looking knob.
Perfect for a modern kitchen cabinets. May need longer screws depending on the cabinet doors.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Duncan K.
Prescott, AZ
Jun 28, 2014
Sugatsune EU Fork Hook
title for your review*
High quality, nicely finished.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
James C.
Powell, TN
Jun 13, 2014
Sugatsune STF Draw Latch with Safety Lock
greatest latch ever!
This is a very well engineered piece of hardware and performs its task very well. Bravo!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose Marie P.
Houston, TX
Jun 03, 2014
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
title for your review*
We are enjoying all of the pulls that we ordered installed on our renovated kitchen cabinets. Would definitely recommend them to any one interested in these products. Excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda W.
Everett, WA
May 21, 2014
Sugatsune MC0097 BottomMount Magnetic Catch Latch
title for your review*
Item as described
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gabriel C.
West Covina, CA
May 07, 2014
Sugatsune YK-70 Stainless Steel Edge Pull Interior Door Handle
title for your review*
Very inexpensive door pull and perfect for the job.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
G N H.
Chesterfield, MO
Apr 25, 2014
Sugatsune YK-70 Stainless Steel Edge Pull Interior Door Handle
excellent pocket door pull
Stainless steel and no flimsy pull out arm.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul B.
Lebanon, OH
Apr 24, 2014
Sugatsune MC-YN001P Thin Magnetic Catch
as described
Latches work as described. Thin profile fit my cabinet doors well. Key is to align the mounting of the magnet and striker plate flush with each other to achieve full holding effect. Very happy with the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William T.
West Hartford, CT
Apr 03, 2014
Sugatsune FM-120-WW Modern Brass Adjustable Pull
great for what i needed
Had odd sized handle holes on an old dresser. This fit well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia J.
Guntersville, AL
Apr 02, 2014
Sugatsune TK Swing Hook (with Friction)
swing hook
I bought these hooks for my boat, I give them 5 stars, because they are just what I was looking for. I hang my cutting board and catfish holder on them and when they are not being used i can just swing them in so they will be out of my way so I won't get hung up on them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ralph F.
Tracy, CA
Mar 31, 2014
Sugatsune KN Lift-Off Cabinet Hinge
lift off hinges
Exactly what I needed for a project I was working on.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary a N.
Romeo, MI
Mar 26, 2014
Sugatsune RD Zinc Modern Bin Pull
quick ,well packaged
Needed to replace the knobs my dog chewed on a small table. These worked perfectly and even updated it nicely. I was glad to find something that would work with the center to center size I needed. They came quickly and were packaged well .
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terence B.
Mill Valley, CA
Mar 10, 2014
Sugatsune EB-303/EP Shelf Bracket
stainless steel folding table support
A fantastic product for use aboard a boat (and elsewhere) Very well made
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Corey C.
Burke, VA
Mar 10, 2014
Sugatsune MRB Modern Brass Olmec Knob
feel great but need better screws
These look and feel great when installed but the screws that come with them are very short. They did not work with the drawers of my vanity. We had to purchase much longer screws at the hardware store to be able to attach the knobs to drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jay C.
Middletown, IA
Feb 14, 2014
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
great product
My only issue was when I needed longer hardware I had to go to three vendors before I realized the bolts were metric size #4.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/21/2014 9:48:08 PM