1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Top Knobs

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

919 reviews

Kristin P.
Sumas, WA
Aug 29, 2011
Top Knobs Ball Cabinet Pull
classy - a touch of luxury
It took more one year with a picky husband and NO handles. We finally decided on these. They are heavy - and feel like good quality. They are beutiful, and classy. They are completely worth the small price that you pay for them - just be mindfull that they will show finger prints - but you can sparkle them right up! Highly reccomend!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annakasia H.
SANTA FE, NM
Aug 19, 2011
Top Knobs Ball Cabinet Pull
absolutely beautiful handles
I went to several stores here in Santa Fe looking for some quality handles in the finish I wanted to grace the doors of my new kitchen cabinets. I couldn't find anything that I liked that matched my criterion for the effect I was trying to achieve. After more searching on line I, stumbled upon these. WOW!! They actually exceeded my expectations for what I had envisioned. They are very classy looking, well-made, beautifully finished (antique copper), and feel very solid in the hand. I am so very pleased. And Knobs and Hardware was a great company to work with. I would buy these again 10x over. Unfortunately I don't have a photo yet....but when I do, I will try to add that in. Love, love, love them!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eugenia R.
Richmond, VA
Aug 04, 2011
Top Knobs Ball Cabinet Pull
review of m8 - ball cabinet pull
I love the new knobs and pulls! They have a wonderful weight to them and feel good when opening & closing the cabinets. The antique pewter finish works very well with my new stainless appliances. Knobs and Hardware was efficient and prompt - they also were responsive when I called them to discuss the product prior to purchase.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd g.
Spokane, WA
Aug 03, 2011
Top Knobs Tuscany Handle Pull
great product, better than anything found locally!!!
Good weight, great product
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kathleen m.
New Castle, NH
Jul 18, 2011
Top Knobs M3 Somerset Cup Pull
review of m3 - somerset cup pull
The pulls are great...however, the screws did not all work. Had to buy shorter screws than the ones supplied w/ drawer pulls
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michelle M.
Omaha, NE
Jul 13, 2011
Top Knobs Normandy Twisted Bar Handle Pull
review of m67 - normandy twisted bar handle
The pulls were delivered promptly and look great. The best price I found on the internet.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara L.
Bellevue, WA
Jul 07, 2011
Top Knobs M11 Dakota Pull
great looking!
These are very sturdy pulls. Great for a rustic cabin feel or a casual kitchen. Love them!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie R.
Chatham, NJ
Jun 23, 2011
Top Knobs M3 Somerset Classic Pull
great quality
When I called to double check on the size of the knob, the salesperson was able to answer all my questions. When I placed the order, he said they we be shipped in a couple of days. They were actually shipped that day and I received them the next. Everything was perfect.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Delores D.
Milford, NH
May 03, 2011
Top Knobs Normandy Twisted Bar Handle Pull
normandy twisted bar handle pulls
Loved these pulls - great quality and full of personality! They are going to make my kitchen come alive.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
WILLIAM J P.
BRIARCLIFF MANOR, NY
May 02, 2011
Top Knobs M29 Somerset Button Knob
review of m29 - somerset button knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christina W.
Rexford, NY
Apr 27, 2011
Top Knobs M93 Edwardian Drop Handle Pull
review of m93 - edwardian drop handle
The quality is outstanding. I purchased the oil rubbed bronze, they are beautiful.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Willard P.
Fayetteville, NY
Apr 17, 2011
Top Knobs M112 Nouveau III Knob
exactly what we wanted!
We looked in every hardware store in our area, big and small, trying to find just the right knobs for our new bathroom. Nothing fancy, just a certain look. It wasn't until we checked out your web site and found exactly what we wanted. And no shipping to pay either!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lydia G.
Tyler, TX
Apr 12, 2011
Top Knobs Newton Ring Pull
love the newton ring pulls
I ordered M17 Newton Ring Pull x 4. They are wonderful and just what I wanted. The ordering process was easy and I received the pulls in just a few days.

How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josette H.
Wexford, PA
Mar 31, 2011
Top Knobs M112 Nouveau III Knob
great knobs
Loved them. Delivery time was excellent. You are great to work with.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb P.
Dousman, WI
Mar 16, 2011
Top Knobs M65 Normandy Twisted Handle Pull
happy with my hardware
Everything was perfect! In fact I'm just finishing up a my pantry and will be ordering matching hardware that I put in the kitchen.
Thank You!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jana G.
Indio, CA
Mar 01, 2011
Top Knobs Newton Ring Pull
beautiful cabinet pulls
These add a very elegant look, and are wonderful quality. The screws were the wrong size, and had to be cut to fit, so our installation was challenging. Would reccoemend having multiple length screws before installation
How would you rank the Instructions
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aldona S.
Elmwood Park, NJ
Feb 23, 2011
Top Knobs Wellington Bar Pull
review of m1079 - wellington bar pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
john h.
upper darby, PA
Feb 22, 2011
Top Knobs M3 Somerset Cup Pull
review of m3 - somerset cup pull
We purchased these pulls as replacemnts for our kitchen drawers. The drawers already had three inch holes and also the other handles had been attached so tightly that there was an indentation in the wood that we wanted to cover. This web site was so helpful in finding the right size that we needed. The quality is excellent. We had shopped at all the local brand name stores but couldn't match this product anywhere. Our kitchen looks so updated. Received the pulls in just three days after having placed the order. We couldn't be happier.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith R.
Tucson, AZ
Feb 11, 2011
Top Knobs M1146 Nouveau III Pull
outstanding knobs
I am so pleased with the knobs and pulls I ordered. The price was right, the shipping was quick, and the quality was outstanding. The pulls and knobs are modern but also transitional. Great product.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
T. Piotter
St. Louis, MO
Feb 09, 2011
Top Knobs M114 Nouveau III Twist Pull
m1143 nouveau iii twist pull
Great value, another similar product was 4 times more expensive. The other pull handle was a heavier constructed pull but the Nouveau was perfect for my vanity drawers and easier on the pocket book.
Tom P
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David O.
Pismo Beach, CA
Feb 08, 2011
Top Knobs Nouveau Knob
review of m5 - nouveau ii knob
We got them for the kitchen cabinets and liked them so well that we ordered more for the utility room and linen cabinet. Beautiful lines and functionally easy to grasp. These are great knobs!
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Annita Jo T.
Lubbock, TX
Feb 01, 2011
Top Knobs M3 Somerset Cup Pull
cup pulls
These are very heavy duty and I love the large size because my husband's hands are big and these work perfect. They look very substantial and not like an afterthought for drawer pulls.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marguerite M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 01, 2011
Top Knobs Nouveau Wave Pull
review of m5 - nouveau ii wave pull
I was very happy with the quality and how quickly I received them.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shannon M.
Norfolk, VA
Jan 31, 2011
Top Knobs M1146 Nouveau III Pull
great hardware
Hardware delivered in a timely manner. Beautiful and durable. I just re-did my kitchen, and these pulls really finish the modern look I was going for. I ordered them in the matte black, and they look fantastic. The cabinet installer and my contractor both commented on how great they looked. Great value as well.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucia L.
Fishkill, NY
Jan 01, 2011
Top Knobs Somerset Weston Appliance Pull
review of m8 - ball appliance pull
Nice finish on the Oil rubbed. However, this does not match The same oil rubbed finish as the puLls and knobs. It is a little Bit briGhter.
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew S.
Sunnyvale, CA
Dec 17, 2010
Top Knobs M1146 Nouveau III Pull
great product!
It took me a couple weeks shopping on various websites and hardware stores to find the perfect handle for my kitchen makeover. The handles came individually wrapped in foam, reducing the possibility of damage through shipping.
The pull handles (I had the black ones) were solid and well made. My contractor commented that they were some of the best quality handles he had installed in his career.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy E.
Bartlesville, OK
Oct 29, 2010
Top Knobs M121 Dakota Pull
great looking pull.
This matched my new bathroom cabinets perfectly and looks great!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kris R.
Hastings, MN
Oct 28, 2010
Top Knobs M76 Banded Pull
review of m76 - banded pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elaine S.
Skaneateles, NY
Oct 25, 2010
Top Knobs Chateau Mission Pull with Backplate
good place to shop
A very positive shopping experience. Would shop with this company again.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Letitia W.
TX
Oct 25, 2010
Top Knobs Nouveau Cup Pull
loved the sleek beauty of this pull
This pull had a modern look. It had a kind of buttery smooth surface and looked fantastic the the drawers. It was well made also. It was expensive looking.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark D.
Newark, DE
Oct 19, 2010
Top Knobs M116 Nouveau III Square Knob
elegant
Shows off your cabinets because they are small. Had to build a template since these are not a standard knob. Because of their square shape be sure you have a template or it will be obvious that they were not installed correctly.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 7/14/2014 12:49:18 AM