1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Baldwin Hardware

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

324 reviews

Mary T.
Greensboro, NC
Jan 10, 2007
Baldwin Hardware 447 Spindle Solid Brass Pull
a hard to find item
I purchased a large TV cabinet with hideous pulls. The salesman assured me that it would be very easy to replace them. Home Depot, Lowes and local hardware stores do not carry 2.5 inch pulls. A wholesale dealer had two samples, but told me they were so ugly, don't bother coming in.

I went online and your site had just what I was looking at a reasonable price. The delivery was fast and the product good.

Thank you.

Mary Williams
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Darlene M.
Ellicott City, MD
Jan 05, 2007
Baldwin Hardware Round Arch Solid Brass Pull
beautiful solid brass arch cabinet pull
I needed a brass cabinet pull for our custom front dishwasher door and this fit the bill perfectly! Our kitchen has a combination of brass and stainless steel, and this cabinet pull mimics the shape of our refrigerator & oven door handles, while matching the brass knobs of our cabinet doors. It blends perfectly! It's weighty and feels good in the hand!
I ordered this item and received it in less than 24 hours! Excellent Service, Thanks!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ashley D.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Jun 16, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 442 Smooth Solid Brass Bin Pull
great buy!
Great buy! A little more work than expected but, the results look amazing!!!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patty Oneil F.
Sayville, NY
Jun 10, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 0116 Imperial Door Knocker
baldwin door knocker
Looks great and easy to install.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcy A.
Holmen, WI
Jun 04, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 0440 Adjustable Roller Catch Latch
baldwin hardware 0440 adjustable roller catch latch
Item was shipped promptly and was exactly as described on the web page.

I highly recommend this web site.

Thank You for your prompt service.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris H.

Jun 03, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 442 Smooth Solid Brass Bin Pull
great
Solid, good looking product. Very fast delivery.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bernardine G.
Peach Bottom, PA
Jun 02, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 2001 Lifetime Finish Kickplate
thanks for your help.
I was having a very difficult time finding a 6 X 34 gold plated kick plate to replace the old one on my front door. I went to several hardware stores and no one carried this size and color. All had different sizes but none the size I needed, I did not want to have two put different holes in my beautiful door. After many tries at hardware stores, I began calling by phone to save time and gas.

I called a specific hardware store and was connected with a wonderful, patient man by the name of Doug. Doug is the manager of the hardware department and when he discovered the store did not have my size, gold plated kick plate in stock he picked up the phone to call ATG. He told me ATG could help with about anything. Doug ordered my kick plate on line for me and shortly after this my beautiful kick plate was delivered to my address.

ATG was able to help me when no other store did at this time.
Thank you ATG for your professionalism.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bernardine G.
Peach Bottom, PA
Jun 02, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 2001 Lifetime Finish Kickplate
thanks for your help.
I was having a very difficult time finding a 6 X 34 gold plated kick plate to replace the old one on my front door. I went to several hardware stores and no one carried this size and color. All had different sizes but none the size I needed, I did not want to have to put different holes in my beautiful door. After many tries at hardware stores, I began calling by phone to save time and gas.

I called a specific hardware store and was connected with a wonderful, patient man by the name of Doug. Doug is the manager of the hardware department and when he discovered the store did not have my size, gold plated kick plate in stock he picked up the phone to call ATG. He told me ATG could help with about anything. Doug ordered my kick plate on line for me and shortly after this my beautiful kick plate was delivered to my address.

ATG was able to help me when no other store did at this time.
Thank you ATG for your professionalism.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly S.
Antelope, CA
May 27, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 095 Swivel Type Cabin Hook Window Latch
great latch!
Big size - looks good! Happy we bought it.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane C.
Galesburg, IL
May 19, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 496 Spherical Solid Brass Knob
timeless look
These are a heavy well made product. These worked perfect for my bathroom remodel.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn J.
Virginia Beach, VA
May 16, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 4464 Melon Design Bin Solid Brass Pull
melon pulld
I am remodeling my kitchen and chose the Baldwin Melon Pulls and I am so happy with them. I chose the brushed nickel to accent my black cabinet drawers and WOW! Price was good, shipping was very fast. Thank you so much for carrying such quality products.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S G.
Porstmouth, NH
Apr 28, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 479 Rope Design Ground Fault Switch Plate
like tin
Basically a cheap, stamped metal plate cover. Unfortunately, this was the only cover I could find that more-or-less matched the covers I already had. Fortunately, the particular outlets where I'm using these aren't used very often since I doubt the finish will hold up to normal, everyday use.

As for ATG Stores, I was pleased with their service. The products were carefully packed and arrived without damage.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the quality of Instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn A.
Charleston, WV
Apr 18, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 448 Dominion Solid Brass Pull
classy, elegant!
Classy, Elegant!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David A.
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 17, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 4857 Victorian Brass Doorbell Button
undersized for it's elegance.
Elegant design which would stand out at my door if it were only bigger. Flat back made it easy to secure with adhesive. All parts seem of excellent quality. Certainly a great replacement for the generic surface mount.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randall R.
Nashville, TN
Apr 10, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 524 Classic Lever Keyed Entry Interior Door Handle
baldwin & atgstores.com - 2 quality choices
I've trusted Baldwin for years to craft quality door locks and hardware. While I have shopped at Lowe's for years, this was my first order from atgstores.com, and I was not disappointed. The Baldwin door handle was shipped when promised and arrived in great condition. I'll recommend Baldwin as well as atgstores.com to my family and friends.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine T.
Lake Bluff, IL
Apr 09, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 433 Swarovski Cut Crystal Ball Knob
gorg!
I purchased 3 for closet door pulls. They sparkle like crazy. Love them
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzi M.
Centerville, TN
Apr 03, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 442 Smooth Solid Brass Bin Pull
great product was exactly as pictured
Great product was exactly as pictured.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Georgia K M.
Dayton, TX
Mar 31, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 095 Swivel Type Cabin Hook Window Latch
exactly what i wanted
I was looking for something to hold sliding barn doors closed and found exactly what I needed. I received the item quickly and correctly. Will definitely be looking here again if I need something else.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Mar 20, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 0116 Imperial Door Knocker
received my order
Received my order and it looks great. Came packaged well and quickly. This was refreshing service. Thank you.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
J. D. P.
Rockwall, TX
Mar 18, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 0345 Heavy Duty Dutch Door Bolt
top quality
Far more robust and aesthetically pleasing than the hardware available in the box stores.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
w r W.
Calhoun, GA
Feb 11, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 0470 Sash Lift Window Handle
baldwin sash lift
Impeccable finish and design. A little pricey but what do you expect for the best?
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jan 15, 2014
Baldwin Hardware 4858 Oval Brass Doorbell Button
doorbell review
We could not be happier with the Baldwin Doorbell 4858. It works well, looks great, and the service was very good. I would recommend this item.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
edythe f.
Powell, OH
Dec 24, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0195 Brass Ring Door Knocker
baldwin door knocker
As this was a Christmas request I knew the quality was there. It was a dark
brown/black rubbed finish which looks outstanding on the door.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Courtney M.
Durham, NC
Sep 18, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0458 Flush Pull Window Handle
well made
Heavy, Beautiful.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura A J.
Olympia, WA
Sep 12, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 5106 Estate Classic Lever Interior Door Handle
quality!
I love this beautiful handle! This finish is extraordinary!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna W.
Fargo, ND
Sep 03, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 9067 Solid Brass House Number
house numbers
We are completing a townhouse development and have ordered several house numbers from ATG. They offer several classic finishes and type styles.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
sharon t.
Louisville, KY
Aug 21, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0195 Brass Ring Door Knocker
classy in brushed nickel finish!
Our 60's ranch home gives a classy new first impression -- this door knocker will be on the front door for the next generation of home owners! Great quality, lasting style.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Natasha v.
Pomona, CA
Aug 18, 2013
Baldwin Hardware Round Arch Solid Brass Pull
beautiful in their simplicity
I chose these handles for my new kitchen that has all white cabinets. I was looking for something very simple that would make it easy to open the cabinets, but not take away from the main decorative feature in the room which is the same color. I installed an antique brass tin ceiling in the recessed area where I once had long fluorescent tube lights. I also have a long, single, one inch row of antique brass metal tile just above the first two rows of limestone subway tiles on my backsplash. These handles enhance everything else in the room, but do not add too much of an additional feature. Some people make their drawer handles the focus of new cabinets, but this product gave me the ease of use with just enough color to enhance everything else in the room. Since they are solid brass, they are pretty heavy for their size. The other really important part of these handles is that I could order them in 4 different sizes. I always want to keep the handles in the correct size perspective for each cabinet and drawer.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alix S.
Conway, AR
Jul 31, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0105 Tahoe Door Knocker
really like the baldwin tahoe door knocker
My husband and I are very pleased with the Baldwin Tahoe door knocker. The satin nickle finish and the traditional, yet modern flair style of the Tahoe is exactly what we were looking for in updating our front door.
Initially I was planning to use the knocker primarily for holding my variety of front door wreaths, but the knocker is so attractive that I have scaled down the size of my current wreath so that the knocker is more easily seen!
We were surprised at the weight of the knocker-- no problem-- just much more substantial that the previous knocker which we bought years ago from a local big box store.The knocker was delivered quickly as promised and we would recommend your company and will order from you in the future.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon W.
Barneveld, WI
Jul 30, 2013
Baldwin Hardware 0116 Imperial Door Knocker
will shop here again!
Great looking product, reasonable price and prompt service
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia A.
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 28, 2013
Baldwin Hardware Ornamental Solid Brass Knob
nobs
I ordered cabinet knobs and the are exactly as pictured. No issues.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/13/2014 4:40:47 PM