1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Alno

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

519 reviews

sara s.
ca
Jul 03, 2009
Alno A8420 Contemporary II Towel Bar
beautiful hardware
Great design and finish
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela A.
Dover, PA
May 27, 2009
Alno A8720 Infinity Towel Bar
looks great!
We remodeled/updated our master bathroom and got the polished chrome towel bar, traditional style toilet paper holder, and 3 robe hooks to match. They look GREAT! They are really sturdy and are very heavy weight metal. We didn't install them ourselves (our drywall guy installed them) so I can't speak on that topic. The look of the actual product is better than I expected (just because you "never know") but it actually matches the description & picture provided.
The only complainet my husband has is that the towel bar and TP holder do not project out from the wall as much as he would like, BUT, it matches the description provided.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine C.
Carmel, IN
May 25, 2009
Alno A6904 Ornate Cabinet Pull
beautiful!
These cabinet pulls are just stunning. The pride in quality is reflected all the way down to the packaging. The pictures hardly do the justice! And, Knobs and Hardware had the best price that made them more affordable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josh J.
HENDERSON, NV
Mar 12, 2009
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
great euro-style robe hook
Excellent quality, except I was skeptical of the little screw provided for mounting so I bought some longer ones. Much more secure.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy A.
LEMONT, IL
Feb 25, 2009
Alno C855 Sleek Pull
sleek pull
A very clean look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana D.
Chandler, AZ
Jan 19, 2009
Alno A1263 Pull
it's hard to find quality knobs and pulls.
After several months of searching for the right pulls to go on a piece of furniture that I had built for my master bathroom, I was pleased at the quality and finish work of these pulls. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth R.
Towson, MD
Dec 22, 2008
Alno AW912 Rustic Drop Pull
pleased
Nice looking pull; would like to see a visual size comparison to a std cabinet, etc for reference.
very close to what i thought I would get.
only issue with assembly were the extra long screws; a pain to break off, but they look good on the cabinets.
was looking for a more elongated option; couldn't find it in black, so we're pleased, but it's not quite the perfect one i had in my head.
i would buy from here again though; and the service was timely!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice J.
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 07, 2008
Alno C210-CLR Spherical Crystal Knob
beautiful!
These knobs are very beautiful. I used them on my closet doors and they are a great added detail.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


Mar 01, 2012
Alno A8380 Contemporary Robe Hook
review of alno a8380 contemporary robe hook
Excellent quality and holds my towel too!

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
tina wiggins
Virginia
Oct 30, 2011
Alno A8566 Ribbon Reed Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
good
I purchased the tissue holder, towel rack, ring towel rack and door hook in the antique pewter finish---love it. It goes well with my light fixture and cabinet knobs. It is a heavy weight metal and very detailed. I also recieved it within several days of my order. I think anyone ordering this will be happy with the quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Liane P.
Soddy Daisy, TN
Oct 18, 2011
Alno A50 Birdcage Pull
great product
I just love the look of the cabinet pull, it when great with our kitchen remodeling. I would highly recommend this pull.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn G.
Jacksonville, FL
Oct 10, 2011
Alno A8480 Contemporary Robe Hook
perfect!
Exactly what I wanted, easy to install and proportionate enough to hold a bath sheet easily. Great design and line.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
Virginia Beach, VA
Oct 10, 2011
Alno A8480 Contemporary Robe Hook
contemporary good quality hooks
I ordered 4 of these hooks for my newly remodeled bathroom to use for robes and towels. They are beautiful and heavy - great quality. I love how they look in the room and they work well for the towels and the robe. They are pricey, but worth it. I had ordered hooks from another site and when I got them they were small and lightweight. These are perfect for this use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen W.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Aug 10, 2011
Alno A1226-4 Rectangle Escutcheon Cabinet Backplate
classy cover up
Size and shape of back plate covered old drill holes. Pre-drilled center plate makes install a snap, two small brads add finished look. Great way to feature a unique pull knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kara F.
San Rafael, CA
Aug 09, 2011
Alno A726 Classic Pull
review of a726 - classic pull
Order was easy, service great - love the online chat for questions. Order came just as expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy N M.
Gainesville, NY
Aug 09, 2011
Alno A817 Traditional Cabinet Knob
review of a817 - traditional cabinet knob
Just got the knobs on my new kitchen cabinets yesterday and they look great. Just the right color and size for the counter top and faucet set we picked. Thank you for carrying such a good quality and fair pricing on your products. Certainly would order from you again when needed!

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daryl M.
Hollywood, FL
Jul 21, 2011
Alno A853 Contemporary Suite Square Knob
review of a853 - contemporary suite square knob
Very high quality knob w/ fast service!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alison R.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jul 06, 2011
Alno A50 Birdcage Pull Knob
review of a505 - birdcage collection pull
These pulls were exactly what I was looking for, and arrived quickly after ordering. The colors on the site are a little difficult to really see, but I was able to see an example from the manufacturer so knew what the color really looked like.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
clifton m.
Hartford, KY
Jun 20, 2011
Alno C855 Sleek Pull
pull knobs
The screws that came with the knobs were extremely cheaply made. One of the screws broke off in the knob, rendering it useless. I tried to drill it out, but drilled through the knob. For the extremely high price of the knobs, the screws should have been a much higher quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
patricia w.
pittsburgh
Jun 20, 2011
Alno C211-CLR Round Crystal Knob
review of c211 - round crystal knob
These knobs make my high-end bathroom shimmer! Well worth the price and very well made! Don't hesitate on these.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer M.
Tampa, FL
Jun 09, 2011
Alno A6904 Ornate Cabinet Pull
verrrrry happy customer!
Highly recommend this great company--high quality product at a great price. Will likley purchase from them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandy Z.
Bethel, CT
Jun 08, 2011
Alno C211-CLR Round Crystal Knob
review of c211 - round crystal knob
Very pretty knobs to go with my elegant new powder room. There is weight to the knobs and the sparkle is nice. I looked all over for knobs and couldn't find anything that I liked. When I went to this site and saw these, I knew the knobs would be perfect and I was correct.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Luis T.
Reston, VA
Jun 06, 2011
Alno A715-3 Contemporary Suite Pull
works well for a modern look
These pulls are nice quality pieces that look great, feel good to grab (3.5 center to center, round handle), and integrate well with the design of the other hardware we chose for our bath. We chose them in chrome to specifically match the following:

Omia 9153 Cabinet Knobs
Cifial Techno three tier towel shelf
Grohe faucets, towel bars, paper holders, and hooks

There are only a couple of pull designs that I thought work well with the other fixtures we chose, and these were a great match.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 01, 2011
Alno AW927 Rustic Pull
just what i wanted
I ordered the antique bronze handles. They seem darker than in the photo but ended up being just the right color to go with my vintage light fixtures. They have a really good feel and weight to them. They look great with my new classic white Shaker-style cabinets as well. Incase it makes a difference, the 4 front screws are actually just a design in the metal. They are not functional. The handles are attached by two screws from the back.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan k.
pomona, NY
May 21, 2011
Alno A8380 Contemporary Robe Hook
robe/towel hook
Thought it was only for a robe but I needed it for a towel. The towel did stay on the hook.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cat

Apr 20, 2011
Alno A6904 Ornate Cabinet Pull
stunning and elegant
I found these handles at a kitchen store for a much higher price. I order them online and I love them. The quality is apparent in the weight and feel. The handles make an impressive statement to my custom kitchen. To make things even better, we installed 50 of these amazing handles. The install was easy, but I am very handy. I created a template and the results were incredible..
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen P.
Haddonfield, NJ
Mar 31, 2011
Alno A8380 Contemporary Robe Hook
beautiful
Great quality, easy install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joe D.

Mar 11, 2011
Alno A8380 Contemporary Robe Hook
review of a8380 - contemporary i series robe hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MD M.
McKinney, TX
Feb 21, 2011
Alno AW918 Rustic Ring Pull
classic style
I have handles in my kitchen in the same family as these. I got these to put on my study built-in. They look just as in the picture. I only gave it a rating of 4 because they are not made of metal like the handles I have. I was a little disappointed with that but they look just like I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth R.
Blasdell, NY
Feb 19, 2011
Alno A702 Traditional Pull
beautiful pull
This pull is as nice as stated in the description.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Micalene S.
Hales Corners, WI
Dec 07, 2010
Alno A8380 Contemporary Robe Hook
review of a8380 - contemporary i series robe hook
Cute robe hook. Good quality, very modern.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/29/2014 1:58:06 PM