1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Sugatsune
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

234 reviews

Mohamed Y.
Los Angeles, CA
May 31, 2011
Sugatsune Oblong Bar Pull
nice handles!
Slim and sleak design make for a nice modern feel to your cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert J.
Solvang, CA
May 23, 2011
Sugatsune FC Classic Round Hook
hook for hot tub
These hooks were PERFECT -- both size, and particularly being stainless steel. And question about the installation, the came with stainless screws too, and I'd been a little bit worried about that. I'm considering buying a couple more of them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim G.
Wellington, KS
May 10, 2011
Sugatsune DSD-03 WallMount Door Stop
dsd-03 - wall-mount door stop
Good quality stop. A lot bigger than you think. Wayyy overpriced. I thought 20.00 was for a box of 10. Was even told price was per box, not per stop. Knew it was too good to be true. If price isn't a concern, would recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele K.
Steens, MS
Mar 09, 2011
Sugatsune DSD-03 WallMount Door Stop
awesome!
These are fantastic door stops! If you are looking for something different, contemporary/industrial, these are for you. Be aware that these door stops are large. Hefty and very well made. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory P.
Urbana, IL
Feb 11, 2011
Sugatsune Shelf Bracket
good brackets
Good stuff delivered on time no problems
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 16, 2010
Sugatsune DSI-3250 Sliding Handle Pocket Door Hardware
really nice!
This door hardware was ridiculous to my cabinet maker.
He said there is no way a pull handle can be affixed with glue and be secure.
So, we gave it to the contractor. who also said, "no screws?"
The contractor took a loooooong time cutting a semi round circle out of our 2" thick door with his jigsaw. After the initial cut, he used the jigsaw to cut away slowly until the hardware fit in perfectly.
After that he applied a strong adhesive with a caulk gun.
It dried for two days and it does seem to be in sturdy but will it stand the test of time and 4 children?

It is a stainless steel color
I gave it 4 stars because of the difficulty to install, no instructions included and the need for glue
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kyle L K.
Tempe, AZ
Sep 06, 2010
Sugatsune DS Compact DGrip Pull
handle pull for large linen/towel/blanket/storage closet doors(upper & lower) for bathroom
This very large rectangular closet is in a deeply recessed space as you walk into the bathroom. The doors must open fully to accommodate sliding, pull-out shelves. The door, when it opens, is so close to the inside door molding that I had to search for a Pull with the least Projection as possible. These Sugatune Pulls fit the bill. Plus, they are made of durable mirror(also comes in satin) stainless steel, which match the rest of our fixtures and switch plates-mainly of polished chrome.
When I was first using the site, I didn't limit my categories, so I saw a number of this company's pulls, which, yes, were good-looking, but too expensive and not the right design for my purpose. So, when I narrowed my search to price: low to high, I found this very reasonable, sleek product from Sugatune; the two pulls cost less than the shipping & handling. And I'm very, very pleased with these pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff F.
Eau Claire, WI
Jun 22, 2010
Sugatsune UT Chiba Recessed Pull
fit the bill
These handles were exactly what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam S.
Boerne, TX
Jun 22, 2010
Sugatsune DSD-02 FloorMount Door Stop
contempo door stops
Sleek and well made. Definitely a must for a contempo home.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
carmelo g.
miami shores, FL
May 11, 2010
Sugatsune SP Chiba Moon Flush Pull
cheap plastic
Look better in the picture, actually very cheap look and feel
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew P. C.
Los Altos, CA
Feb 19, 2010
Sugatsune 6810 Cabinet Lock Latch
cabinet lock
Good product for a recessed cabinet, would be ideal if it were just a bit larger!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patty B.
Tucson, AZ
Nov 16, 2009
Sugatsune FC Classic Round Hook
great looking hook.
I'm using it to hang hand towels on the side wall of my vanity nook. They are perfect and look great. Easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alisa H.
Oakland, CA
Sep 15, 2009
Sugatsune 26900 Ring Pull
cute ring pull
This is a great little ring pull for a pull-up window seat lid... the only problem is it doesn't come with screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
john b b.
youngstown, OH
Sep 08, 2009
Sugatsune WP Overlay Pivot Cabinet Hinge
hinges
The exact type of hinge that i have is for a corner. the fixed plate needed to be bent in order to make them work.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne Marie M.
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 29, 2009
Sugatsune DSD-02 FloorMount Door Stop
contemporary door stop
We have 8'-0" h. solid core doors and this door stop's construction is perfect for accpeting the weight of these doors. They're design is most pleasing architecturally.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas G.
Rochester, NY
Jul 07, 2009
Sugatsune KMDH Door Stop
door stop
I needed a door stop that would hold the door, in spite of an automatic door closing device. The magnet was strong enough to hold the door without any problem. It was easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
lawrence l.
los angeles, CA
Feb 05, 2009
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
sugatsune 16 series review
The handles look great. They were very easy to install. However, for the price you pay per handle, you would expect a solid piece of metal. It is not solid all the way through. However, the handles feel sturdy enough, are quite stylish, and were very easy to install. This ATG store had the lowest price on the web, so that was a good thing also.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy T. T.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jan 20, 2009
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
excellent value
Excellent value. Great quality. Hard to find but Knobs and Hardware had it no problems with fast on time service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Guy G.
Harbor Sp[rings, MI
Nov 28, 2008
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
ocd
Great product in the eyes of this OCD do-it-yourselfer!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Nov 20, 2008
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
great handle pulls.
We really like the handle pulls we bought. They look great, have nice weight to them, and are working great after 6 months. Hopefully for many more to come..
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristine K.
Graceville, FL
Oct 19, 2008
Sugatsune Standard Bar Pull
stylish
Sturdy and nice finish. I will be ordering more.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea A.
Newport Beach, CA
Oct 18, 2008
Sugatsune Standard Bar Pull
stainless steel pull bars
This is the classisc look of a stainless steel pulls, we are very happy with it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris C.
Moss Beach, CA
Oct 13, 2008
Sugatsune YK-70 Stainless Steel Edge Pull Interior Door Handle
edge pull
Hard to find, good price, expensive shipping
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
jay j.
altadena, CA
Oct 08, 2008
Sugatsune Stainless Steel Butt Door Hinge
solid value
You can get lot's of poor quality hinges at local big box stores, or really pricey ones at specialty shops, these are just below the expensive ones. very well made and finished.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
heidi h.
Venice, CA
Sep 09, 2008
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
great pulls
At a great price. Super convenient and quick.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evan E.
Rochester, NY
Sep 09, 2008
Sugatsune A-86 Sugatech Circle Knob
sleek, appealing knobs
Love these knobs. Was thrilled to find these for a refinished dresser that basically matches the knobs/details of a nightstand I purchased separately. Given the crisp edge, the knob isn't as inviting to the hand as others might be, but it's a tradeoff for the design that's fine by me.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean-Pierre J.
New York, NY
Aug 06, 2008
Sugatsune Standard Bar Pull
nice pulls, well made
Good products.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anita B.
FORT WASHINGTON, MD
Apr 25, 2008
Sugatsune UTZ-130 Chiba Profile Flush Pull
versatile pulls
These are lovely brushed nicket pulls. Instead of using them as cabinet pulls, we decided to use them as pulls for our sliding closet doors and they add a bit of contemporary elegance to our small bedrooms.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Dec 26, 2007
Sugatsune 309 Arched Modern Pull
high quality, substantial pull, looks great
These brushed stainless pulls match stainless steel appliance surfaces perfectly and look MUCH better than the similiar satin nickel on brass. Very hefty feel to it without being bulky. Both sizes well proportioned for small kitchen. Look great on cherry cabinets in modern kitchen.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frank M.
San Diego, CA
Nov 07, 2007
Sugatsune KMDH Door Stop
most convenient of all door stops!
This little gadget sure beats the heck out of trying to use your foot to prop open the door with a kick stop when you're arms are full of groceries and you can't see the floor in front of you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip C.
Santa Barbara, CA
Oct 15, 2007
Sugatsune Elongated DGrip Pull
fast shipping
Great product
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/16/2014 3:58:30 PM