1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Alno
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

532 reviews

Back 1
1617
18
Susan S.
Mount Prospect, IL
Mar 30, 2009
Alno A8320 Contemporary Towel Bar
turned out well.
We're quite pleased with these towel bars. Installation was easy even without instructions.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOHN A J.
PALM SPRINGS, CA
Mar 30, 2009
Alno A8480 Contemporary Robe Hook
contgemporary 11 series robe hook
It arrived in record time and was in perfect condition.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
maureen m.
new york, NY
Mar 18, 2009
Alno A8466 Contemporary Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
it fits!!!
If you are looking for a stylish, modern toliet holder this is the one that takes up small amount of space. Love it.
maureen
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas T.
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 09, 2009
Alno AW919 Rustic Ring Pull
fantastic pulls!
Great pulls!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
mIDDLETON, WI
Mar 04, 2009
Alno A1525 Geometric Suite Square Knob
quality
Excellent quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
David D.
Bel Air, MD
Jan 05, 2009
Alno A7529 Ornate Cabinet Pull
great handles
Very well made and heavy. They look great on the cocobolo chest I made.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie L.
Seattle, WA
Dec 19, 2008
Alno A560 Revere Square Knob
square knobs - square deal
These knobs are beautiful. They are not jet black, but have a slightly warn look which is a perfect match for my stainless kitchen appliances. The only thing I didn't think of is that when you have square knobs you have to be sure they are installed perfectly straight, because if they're not, it shows! I'm used to round knobs.....
But I love them and how they have completed the updated look of my kitchen.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JAIME J.
N/A
Dec 15, 2008
Alno A853 Contemporary Suite Square Knob
cube chrome knobs
Good quality knobs that work well with similar furniture legs. service was quick and painless. Items were shipped with ample fluff to prvent damage. I will order from here again
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Krista K.
El Reno, OK
Dec 01, 2008
Alno AW919 Rustic Ring Pull
pull rings
The pull rings were just what I was looking for, except they were so small, I bought them anyway they look ok but I was wanting more drama.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gwen G.
Eatonton, GA
Nov 25, 2008
Alno AW913 Rustic Pull
pulls completed the look
Used these in a cabin. The twisted wrought iron cordinated with the vanity light fixture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim K.
Bend, OR
Nov 20, 2008
Alno A503 Birdcage Knob
a complete transformation!
We replaced 40 old brass wire pulls on the custom oak cabinets, which were looking very dated (from 1984). It gave the cabinets, and the kitchen overall, a much needed update. We have decided to keep the cabinets as the new hardware has completely transformed the kitchen! An economical and beautiful fix.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen S.
Ludlow, MA
Nov 13, 2008
Alno A881 Ribbon Reed Suite Pull
handles
Overall the handles are very attractive, but they are over priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Johnny J.
San Antonio, TX
Nov 13, 2008
Alno A560 Revere Square Knob
very good quality
These knobs are exactly what we were looking for. High quality, very fast delivery and great communication from the Knobs and Hardware organization.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy T.
wake Forest, NC
Nov 11, 2008
Alno AW919 Rustic Ring Pull
rustic touch
This is great for an authentic rustic look, although it was a bit small for my purposes, I thought it would be a bit chunkier. Overall it looks good on the antique wash stand that I picked them out for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Evie E.
Columbia, SC
Sep 25, 2008
Alno A9260 Yale Toilet Tissue Holder
brass toilet tissue holder by alno, inc
The toilet tissue holder I ordered fit the existing hardware coming out of the wall perfectly and it looks great! Your Customer service representative was very helpful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn M.
Santa Monica, CA
Sep 18, 2008
Alno A868 Aria Robe Hook
robe hook
Beautiful, classic, addition to my new master bath.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
DONNA D.
Madison, WI
Sep 03, 2008
Alno A8466 Contemporary Single Post Toilet Tissue Holder
simply put
Functional, stylish, quality - this fit all our needs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Misty M.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Sep 01, 2008
Alno A560 Revere Square Knob
very pleased
I was worried when I ordered them, afaid of what they would look like in person. However I was extremly pleased they were of execellent quality and price. VERY PLEASED :)
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen K.
Bismarck, ND
Aug 26, 2008
Alno D115-AP Appliance Pull
karen
I used these pulls on my refrigerator-freezer. They are solid and easy to grasp. They come with a dull finish but "rub" shiny with use. I didn't expect this even though I purchased rubbed bronze. You can tell from the shine that we open our refrigerator a lot more than our freezer. Other than that, we have enjoyed them. The simple design is easy to clean.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracy T.
loveladies, NJ
Aug 25, 2008
Alno A898 Euro Robe Hook
miniscule!
You could probably hang a sock from this, definitely not a robe.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherrie M.
Brea, CA
Mar 29, 2008
Alno A9020 14.5-in Embassy Towel Bar
fits perfectly with my decor
This was one of the few brands carrying the antique brass finish. Looks great, easy to install. Really fast delivery--I got it and a prior order in just a few days. Happy with the product & service from Knobs & Hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marty H.
Inverness, IL
Feb 08, 2008
Alno A853 Contemporary Suite Square Knob
beautiful
I purchased these in polished nickel, the finish is high grade, the hardware itself is well machined and went in perfectly. Sizing was "true" to the dimension shown (I used the smaller size in a smallish bath).
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/21/2014 6:51:57 PM