1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

536 reviews

Judy J.
Eagle Grove, IA
Feb 26, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN046 Retro Collection Cup Cabinet Pull
reto quality
The finish on each knob was flawless with great style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee R.
Massillon, OH
Feb 10, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
tapered bow pulls
Was very happy with the quality of the pulls. I was worried they might not fit my 2 1/2" holes on my dresser, but they fit perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ivan Joe I.
Mountain Home, AR
Jan 23, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN039 Fusilli II Collection Football Knob
beautiful!
Beautiful knobs for a reasonable price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann N A.
Spring, TX
Jan 21, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1340 Rustique Collection Laurel Knob
lovely knob
This knob is great, the color matches well with nickle faucet fixtures (Price Pfister Catalina)and the knob is substantial looking and is of a good size. The matching pulls are quite elegant as well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn K. G.
Arlington, TX
Jan 21, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1035-PBN-C Geometric Collection Ringed Knob
glenn k. broyles
I had order some knobs from Lowes Hardware as well as some from you and the ones that you all provided were a much better (heavier)quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy C.
Oak Lawn, IL
Jan 17, 2009
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
they're great!
They really tie in our kitchen floors to the cabinets, great pick!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda R.
Dothan, AL
Jan 07, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
nice, clean look
These pulls look great with stainless steel kitchen appliances.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara V B.
Franklin, TN
Jan 05, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN6508-AL-C Citation II Wide Plaza Square Cabinet Pull
contemporary cabinet drawer pull
Our builder could not find this particular drawer pull. I was very excited to find it on your website--it is the only type I wanted for our bathroom!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianna D.
Portland, OR
Dec 29, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P84009 Sophisticates II Collection Diminishing Cabinet Pull
just right
These pulls were just the design we were looking for and we couldn't find them in a our stores. It is a unique design and the price here was good. They look stunning on the cabinets and drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen M.
Vernon Hills, IL
Dec 26, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1300 Rustique Collection Ringed Rigid Cabinet Pull
antique pewter drawer pulls
I was thrilled to find 3.5" on center drawer pulls as most retail hardware stores stock 2.5" or 3.0". The only problem I had is, the holes in my 35 year old dressers are a smaller diameter than the screw base on the back of the pulls. I had to drill the dresser holes larger before I could install, but that was easier than drilling a new hole for a different center size. Also, there is no threading inside the pull so screwing it in required a little bit of muscle. The look and quality of the metal is very good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Stevensville, MT
Dec 24, 2008
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
kitchen update
I was very pleased. They were for our second home in Arizona. We wanted something rustic looking. The price was very competitive and the service was excellent. I would order from this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca R.
Lander, WY
Dec 21, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P028 Contempo II Collection Braid Cabinet Pull
nice rope handles
I bought the satin nickel for my master bath and the oil rubbed bronze for cabinets in the master bedroom. I like the way the braid on the hardware ties in the braid on my cabinets with the braid on the light fixtures in my master bath. They look nice and are reasonably priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin K.
Grantsville, MD
Dec 18, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
outstanding!
These bows are the best I have seen. I shopped all the local Lowes and builders stores and ordered online for a cost savings and a great product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

Chicago, IL
Dec 15, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0248 Modern Cable Collection Milk Bottle Knob
knobs work fine and look as shown on the website
Great transaction
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Clancy, MT
Dec 12, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN039 Fusilli II Collection Football Knob
happy
What impressed me was that I recieved both a short and long screw for the installation, one for drawers and one for cabinet door installaion. Others that I bought with other brand names did not come that way. I will look for Liberty again someday when I buy new knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Madison, CT
Dec 10, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF659 Seaside Cottage Collection Angel Fish Knob
coastal knob review
Looks like the picture, feels heavy, reasonable price, customer service helped me locate what I needed, pleased with the order
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte C.
Athens, TN
Dec 10, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1300 Rustique Collection Ringed Rigid Cabinet Pull
totally pleased!
We moved into a new house and the decor slightly changed from what we had been used to. We had a beautiful buffet and server
from Thomasville that had very nice brass knobs and pulls but
all the hardware in our new home is nickel. Instead of buying new furniture we just changed the knobs and pulls and we couldn't
be more pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

San Francisco, CA
Dec 01, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1288 Chrome II Collection Copeland Cabinet Pull
beautiful drawer pulls
These pulls made my vanity cabinet look spectacular. Very modern look that I've been after. I bought the large size, so I can even hand a small towel on them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cayd C.
Knoxville, TN
Dec 01, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
fast shipping, quality product, includes screws
All is great with these pulls. We made a template to use for lining up the centers for screws. The kitchen looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce J.
Penn Valley, CA
Nov 26, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1510 French Lace II Collection Knob
look terrific
These knobs made the dresser look new. Dresser makeover - a little black paint and the knobs saved me money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
sue s.
titusville, FL
Nov 25, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF661 Seaside Cottage Collection Seahorse Knob
no directions but good stuff
Good quality. No installation directions.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol C.
Canmore, AB
Nov 25, 2008
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
very pleased!
I found this door pull online when trying to match the existing ones on my kitchen cabinets. From the picture, it was difficult to be sure it was the same. However, my order arrived promptly and they are the same pulls. The price was very reasonable. The person who installed them said they were easy to install. The style goes very well with my decor. I would buy them again.
I also was pleased to find this company online. It has a huge product selection. If I need any products of the type it supplies this would be the first place I looked.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ginette G.
Houston, TX
Nov 19, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1310 Rustique Collection Ringed Knob
rustic ringed knob
The knob was great. Exactly what I was looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cara C.
Huntingburg, IN
Nov 14, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1511 French Lace II Collection Bail Cabinet Pull
good experience
Appreciated the wide variety in price and styles. Customer service was also very responsive. This purchase changed a small cabinet with really garish hardware into a classy addition to our living room. We will choose Knobs and Hardware again when the need arises.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda A.
Minden, NV
Nov 11, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
simple elegance
We received the product on time. It was perfect for our cherry cabinets with "Full Overlays". All attachment hardware was well thought out and the install was a breeze. It changed the entire look and feel of the room and for a minimal investment. We would recommend "Knobs & Hardware" again and again.
Thanks
Dan & Amanda Evans
Minden, Nevada
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 31, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
great product
Easy to install, looks nice
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig C.
Lansing, MI
Oct 30, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
good handles
These were just as we expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Penny P.
Beaver Dam, WI
Oct 25, 2008
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
great value!
I'm very pleased with the hardware I chose, it looks good and has held up good to this point!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly K.
Fairfax, VA
Oct 17, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8472 Sophisticates II Collection Delicate Cabinet Pull
good for price
The pulls I got were good for the price - not super fancy, but that is what I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathleen C.
N/A
Oct 09, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
love them
The cabinet pulls look beautiful! They arrived much sooner than I expected, especially sine we live on the other side of the country, and we opted for free shipping! I was concerned that they might not fit, since my old hardware was 2.5" and this new pull measures 2.54", but it fits perfectly! It came with 2 sizes of screws. We had to use our old screws for the drawers, not the cabinets, so save your old screws!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dominique D.
Orange, CA
Oct 01, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1510 French Lace II Collection Knob
really nice knob
Great knob
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 8/28/2014 7:45:47 PM