1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Liberty

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

511 reviews

Craig C.
Lansing, MI
Oct 30, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
good handles
These were just as we expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Penny P.
Beaver Dam, WI
Oct 25, 2008
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
great value!
I'm very pleased with the hardware I chose, it looks good and has held up good to this point!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly K.
Fairfax, VA
Oct 17, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8472 Sophisticates II Collection Delicate Cabinet Pull
good for price
The pulls I got were good for the price - not super fancy, but that is what I wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathleen C.
N/A
Oct 09, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
love them
The cabinet pulls look beautiful! They arrived much sooner than I expected, especially sine we live on the other side of the country, and we opted for free shipping! I was concerned that they might not fit, since my old hardware was 2.5" and this new pull measures 2.54", but it fits perfectly! It came with 2 sizes of screws. We had to use our old screws for the drawers, not the cabinets, so save your old screws!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dominique D.
Orange, CA
Oct 01, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1510 French Lace II Collection Knob
really nice knob
Great knob
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dominique D.
Orange, CA
Sep 30, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1511 French Lace II Collection Bail Cabinet Pull
great price, great quality
Great price, great quality
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike M.
Seattle, WA
Sep 17, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
good price, nice look
Might feel a tad thin depending on how large your hand is, but the look and finish is nice. The tapered bow is good as it gives more room for the fingers to fit behind the handle.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan J.
Georgetown, TX
Sep 17, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
perfect
Saw the same hardware used in a kitchen in a custom model home. I'm sure they paid more than we did.
Excellent value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Todd T.
Bellevue, WA
Sep 16, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
great, contemporary classic handle
These match our stainless GE appliances well, and look terrific. Note that the longer handles do NOT include screws--weird.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela P.
Ellicott City, MD
Sep 16, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
l love my tapered bow pulls!
I've had them for one year now, and wouldn't change a thing. They compliment my cabinetry wonderfully, and look as good as they did the day we installed them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristina K.
West Bloomfield, MI
Sep 12, 2008
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
pulls
Great item!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul P.
Montgomery, TX
Sep 11, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
just what i wanted.
The only place to carry the different sizes I needed. A little strange was the handles came with one long screw and one short screw, requiring a trip to the hardware store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann A.
Levittown, NY
Sep 08, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0528 Forged Iron II Collection Oval Birdcage Knob
birdcage knobs
The knobs were exactly as I expected. The screws were somewhat long and had to be cut in order for the knobs not to turn - good value for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kelly k.
westmont, NJ
Sep 05, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
excellent product
I am so impressed by the look of these pulls. They are solid and sturdy. People who see my cabinet think they are actual antique pulls. What quality for the price. They were delivered in a very timely manner. Kudos to this company for crafting such a fine product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zenata Z.
Portland, OR
Sep 03, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1510 French Lace II Collection Knob
french lace cabinet hardware
The items were shipped promptly after the order was placed. The quality is excellent and the price was excellent.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlie C.
Ann Arbor, MI
Sep 03, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
great value, great style
The handles make what would have been an ordinary kitchen look extra stylish, almost custom!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ryan R.
redmond, WA
Sep 02, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0248 Modern Cable Collection Milk Bottle Knob
great knob
I looked all over for a knob like this for use on my pocket doors. I was so pleased to finally find!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kentucky k.
kansas city, MO
Sep 01, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1300 Rustique Collection Ringed Rigid Cabinet Pull
good value
No comparison to what I can get locally in terms of quality and value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Clinton C.
Vashon, WA
Aug 27, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P021 Bauhaus Collection Flat End Bar Cabinet and Appliance Pull
perfect complement to our modern luxury kitchen
High quality product - great service - fast delivery. These handles are the perfect jewelry for our modern luxury kitchen with Kaffe-stained cherry cabinets and high-end stainless steel appliances.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott S.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Aug 27, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
elegant and sturdy
After a year in use, we still love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rachel R.
Andrews, TX
Aug 23, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
rachwil2
I love these pulls. I looked other places this is the very best buy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth E.
Deerfield, IL
Aug 21, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0397 Modern Cable Collection Peak Knob
1350 wilmot/ hardware
Perfect for our project and the order came in without problems.
Would use this source for future orders.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neal N.
Minnetonka, MN
Aug 06, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
value pull
The 2.5" spacing was a little tight. But the odd spacing we had to work with and this pull fit well. The two sets of screws should have been enough ..... but we needed 1.125 length and the receptor holes didn't allow any leaway. Got the right screws and it fit and looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Frisco, TX
Jul 29, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
stylish and elegant
This was a great buy for the money you pay...I have already recommended this product as well as this website to my friends and will continue to do so.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara B.
La Habra Heights, CA
Jul 28, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1510 French Lace II Collection Knob
good quality
We replaced all the hardware on an older (but good cond.) walnut dresser with the French Lace pulls and knobs. Excellent, heavy weight quality and beautiful design. Only complaint was slow shipping!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pam P.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Jul 15, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1256 Chrome II Collection Waterfall Left/Right Cabinet Pulls
great designer pulls
These are great for a modern design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa L.
Annandale, VA
Jul 01, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1517 French Romantics Collection Ribbon & Reed Cabinet Pull
lovely, but not stainless steel
I loved this handle - but couldn't find a knob I liked that matched it . . . the options available to match I didn't like, so although my husband said use just the handles - I instead went with a very simple stainless steel "U" shaped handle and simple stainless knob. There was also a very slight abrasion on the finish of the sample handle I purchased. SS will hold up better over time, too. Beautiful though.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith J.
Denver, CO
Jun 30, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0 Suburban Collection Martini Bow Cabinet Pull
drawer pull
I was able to purchase these handles at a substantial savings over the local retailers (Home Depot and Lowe's). I will certainly keep your web site handy and use you again as we continue our remodeling.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth C.
Monterey, CA
Jun 11, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
same exact pull at home depot $2 more!
Sturdy and classy. Not too big, not too small. Makes my new cherry cabinets look awesome. Same exact pull at Home Depot was $2 more!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa S.
Frisco, TX
Jun 10, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
needs hardware and template
I can't find a template to accomodate such a large handle; at a local store or on the site. This color also doesn't come with screws. However, they're beautiful and if you're comfortable with making your own template, they're a steal!
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
holly h.
anthem, AZ
Jun 06, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0238 Design Facets Collection Victorian Glass Knob
beautiful knobs
Great price, great product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/24/2014 6:51:28 PM