1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

560 reviews

Wayne K.
Warrenton, VA
Aug 25, 2009
Very nice handles!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
D. Grenstad
Enumclaw, WA.
Aug 21, 2009
The stainless knobs and handles we received were excellent but when we went to install the knobs, the screws were not long enough. Our cabinet drawers and fronts are thick so we had to purchase longer screws for installation. Otherwise, product arrived quickly and is a good value for the dollar.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda G.
St. Petersburg, FL
Aug 10, 2009
Great product at an amazing price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janna D.
South Hadley, MA
Aug 10, 2009
Very nice looking brushed satin nickel finish looks upscale while the turtles please the kids!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen F.
Glen Arm, MD
Aug 03, 2009
Their Great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark S.
Albany, OR
Aug 01, 2009
The hardware is good, but the description wasn't clear enough to let us confirm that it was the right one. We didn't want a big, fixed handle... something in the same style, more petite, and with a swinging handle is what we wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joshua B.
Pinckney, MI
Jul 31, 2009
The knobs arrived 2 weeks late and were defective. The threads were pushed in such that neither of the screws provided would work. I also ordered what were purported to be pulls with a matching finish from the same manufacturer. Unfortunately, the finish was very different and I had to send the pulls back.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helenmary R.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 31, 2009
This pull is exactly what the kitchen needs. wish there were more available. stock is out and we could use more.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
michelle d.
south orange, NJ
Jul 30, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P604D Wire Cabinet Pull
great cabinet change for the money
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas R.
wayne, PA
Jul 09, 2009
Very nice product at a good value. They are black like the pic, not pewter colored as description implies, but that is fine for my use, as rustic looking bath. Shipped very promptly with no problem.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doreen B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 13, 2009
These knobs are a great deal for the price. Not only are they well made, but they are larger than expected. I ordered five different sets (cockle, starfish, seashell, seahorse, angel fish) for my kitchen cabinets and have been delighted with all of them. We live near the beach, so they are the perfect compliment for a ocean-themed decor.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carolyn S.
Napa, CA
Jun 12, 2009
I am very happy with these tapered bow pulls. They are very well made. I have looked at several local hardware stores and could not find the length that I needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb
Gold River CA
Jun 04, 2009
We needed 2.5 inch pulls which were hard to find in a retail store so searched online. The shipment arrived quickly, about 4 days and the pulls suit our needs just fine for the dresser we had refinished. Loved the fact that there is no shipping charge.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce D.
Denton, TX
Jun 02, 2009
I purchased the tapered bow pull in black to match the black kitchen appliances. I put them in the laundry room, bathrroms and kitchen. They aren't real showy so they don't add clutter to the spaces where the cabinets are located. Yet, they are sleek and fashionable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Reisterstown, MD
Jun 01, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tobin T.
Portland, OR
May 29, 2009
The knobs are fine, just not for me because I am trying to match some existing knobs from 1930. These have circular ridges on the ends, ringing the bolt hole, that were not apparent in the photo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda M.
Cumming, GA
May 08, 2009
I bought these pulls in Nickel to replace my old brass pulls on my bedroom furniture. The 2 1/2 inch hole size worked perfectly and are very hard to find to begin with. I would have liked the pulls to be slightly thicker but overall these are a great value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Wichita, KS
Apr 20, 2009
These are very heavy and wide pulls. I used them in a guest bath I was redecorating, and they look great. The vanity is not large (3 drawers and an undersink cabinet)and I instaalled the pulls vertically on the drawers and cabinet doors. My house is a mid-century modern ranch and these pulls look fabulous.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles C.
Daphne, AL
Apr 18, 2009
We bought the pulls and knobs for our refinished cabinets making our very bohemian kitchen a great gathering place.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara S.
Tomah, WI
Apr 07, 2009
I love the pull design and the quality is great. However I was looking for more of an oil rubbed bronze. I was dissappointed when I opened the box and they were a flat black color with no bronze sheen to them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeannie J.
Peachtree City, GA
Mar 24, 2009
The knobs look great, but the initial shipment had one knob that was the wrong item. After calling customer service, they sent a replacement free of charge. The old dresser we were refinishing for our daughters first apartment looked brand new. We looked all over town and could not find the odd size knob. It was a great to find this site as we were finished with the dresser, but had no knobs!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rodney R.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Mar 20, 2009
Great website; easy to find what I was looking for. I received my order right away.
Product is high quality, at just the right price.
Thanks for your excellent service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brittany B.
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar 20, 2009
This hardware is exactly what I've been looking for. I just bought my first house, and replaced the appliances with stainless steel, and these handles match the new appliances to a "T"! They really finish off the kitchen, and the price and quality are fantastic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica G J.
Falls Church, VA
Feb 26, 2009
I thought these pulls really updated my kitchen. It was hard to find 2 and 1/2 inch pulls in local stores, but these worked great. They arrived quickly and were easy to put on with just a simple screwdriver.

I only wish I could have had a sample one cheaper.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy J.
Eagle Grove, IA
Feb 26, 2009
The finish on each knob was flawless with great style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee R.
Massillon, OH
Feb 10, 2009
Was very happy with the quality of the pulls. I was worried they might not fit my 2 1/2" holes on my dresser, but they fit perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ivan Joe I.
Mountain Home, AR
Jan 23, 2009
Beautiful knobs for a reasonable price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann N A.
Spring, TX
Jan 21, 2009
This knob is great, the color matches well with nickle faucet fixtures (Price Pfister Catalina)and the knob is substantial looking and is of a good size. The matching pulls are quite elegant as well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn K. G.
Arlington, TX
Jan 21, 2009
I had order some knobs from Lowes Hardware as well as some from you and the ones that you all provided were a much better (heavier)quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy C.
Oak Lawn, IL
Jan 17, 2009
They really tie in our kitchen floors to the cabinets, great pick!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda R.
Dothan, AL
Jan 07, 2009
These pulls look great with stainless steel kitchen appliances.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 10/21/2014 5:12:39 AM