1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Liberty
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

547 reviews

Joyce D.
Denton, TX
Jun 02, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
slender and sleek
I purchased the tapered bow pull in black to match the black kitchen appliances. I put them in the laundry room, bathrroms and kitchen. They aren't real showy so they don't add clutter to the spaces where the cabinets are located. Yet, they are sleek and fashionable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie S.
Reisterstown, MD
Jun 01, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1288 Chrome II Collection Copeland Cabinet Pull
great looking hardware
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tobin T.
Portland, OR
May 29, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0238 Design Facets Collection Victorian Glass Knob
not a good match
The knobs are fine, just not for me because I am trying to match some existing knobs from 1930. These have circular ridges on the ends, ringing the bolt hole, that were not apparent in the photo.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melinda M.
Cumming, GA
May 08, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
nice pulls for the price
I bought these pulls in Nickel to replace my old brass pulls on my bedroom furniture. The 2 1/2 inch hole size worked perfectly and are very hard to find to begin with. I would have liked the pulls to be slightly thicker but overall these are a great value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa M.
Wichita, KS
Apr 20, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P01321-SN-C Palladium Collection Curved Cutout Design Appliance Pull
striking design
These are very heavy and wide pulls. I used them in a guest bath I was redecorating, and they look great. The vanity is not large (3 drawers and an undersink cabinet)and I instaalled the pulls vertically on the drawers and cabinet doors. My house is a mid-century modern ranch and these pulls look fabulous.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles C.
Daphne, AL
Apr 18, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF221 Southwestern Collection Ring and Dot Oval Cabinet Pull
hardware is perfect!
We bought the pulls and knobs for our refinished cabinets making our very bohemian kitchen a great gathering place.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sara S.
Tomah, WI
Apr 07, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
oil rubbed bronze
I love the pull design and the quality is great. However I was looking for more of an oil rubbed bronze. I was dissappointed when I opened the box and they were a flat black color with no bronze sheen to them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeannie J.
Peachtree City, GA
Mar 24, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1511 French Lace II Collection Bail Cabinet Pull
almost perfect
The knobs look great, but the initial shipment had one knob that was the wrong item. After calling customer service, they sent a replacement free of charge. The old dresser we were refinishing for our daughters first apartment looked brand new. We looked all over town and could not find the odd size knob. It was a great to find this site as we were finished with the dresser, but had no knobs!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rodney R.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Mar 20, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
knobs and hardware rocks
Great website; easy to find what I was looking for. I received my order right away.
Product is high quality, at just the right price.
Thanks for your excellent service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brittany B.
Fort Wayne, IN
Mar 20, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
perfect!
This hardware is exactly what I've been looking for. I just bought my first house, and replaced the appliances with stainless steel, and these handles match the new appliances to a "T"! They really finish off the kitchen, and the price and quality are fantastic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica G J.
Falls Church, VA
Feb 26, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P010 Bar Cabinet Pull
great, modern pulls
I thought these pulls really updated my kitchen. It was hard to find 2 and 1/2 inch pulls in local stores, but these worked great. They arrived quickly and were easy to put on with just a simple screwdriver.

I only wish I could have had a sample one cheaper.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy J.
Eagle Grove, IA
Feb 26, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN046 Retro Collection Cup Cabinet Pull
reto quality
The finish on each knob was flawless with great style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee R.
Massillon, OH
Feb 10, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0270 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
tapered bow pulls
Was very happy with the quality of the pulls. I was worried they might not fit my 2 1/2" holes on my dresser, but they fit perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ivan Joe I.
Mountain Home, AR
Jan 23, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN039 Fusilli II Collection Football Knob
beautiful!
Beautiful knobs for a reasonable price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann N A.
Spring, TX
Jan 21, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1340 Rustique Collection Laurel Knob
lovely knob
This knob is great, the color matches well with nickle faucet fixtures (Price Pfister Catalina)and the knob is substantial looking and is of a good size. The matching pulls are quite elegant as well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Glenn K. G.
Arlington, TX
Jan 21, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1035-PBN-C Geometric Collection Ringed Knob
glenn k. broyles
I had order some knobs from Lowes Hardware as well as some from you and the ones that you all provided were a much better (heavier)quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cindy C.
Oak Lawn, IL
Jan 17, 2009
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
they're great!
They really tie in our kitchen floors to the cabinets, great pick!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda R.
Dothan, AL
Jan 07, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P8461 Sophisticates II Collection Tapered Bow Cabinet Pull
nice, clean look
These pulls look great with stainless steel kitchen appliances.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara V B.
Franklin, TN
Jan 05, 2009
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN6508-AL-C Citation II Wide Plaza Square Cabinet Pull
contemporary cabinet drawer pull
Our builder could not find this particular drawer pull. I was very excited to find it on your website--it is the only type I wanted for our bathroom!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianna D.
Portland, OR
Dec 29, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P84009 Sophisticates II Collection Diminishing Cabinet Pull
just right
These pulls were just the design we were looking for and we couldn't find them in a our stores. It is a unique design and the price here was good. They look stunning on the cabinets and drawers.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen M.
Vernon Hills, IL
Dec 26, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1300 Rustique Collection Ringed Rigid Cabinet Pull
antique pewter drawer pulls
I was thrilled to find 3.5" on center drawer pulls as most retail hardware stores stock 2.5" or 3.0". The only problem I had is, the holes in my 35 year old dressers are a smaller diameter than the screw base on the back of the pulls. I had to drill the dresser holes larger before I could install, but that was easier than drilling a new hole for a different center size. Also, there is no threading inside the pull so screwing it in required a little bit of muscle. The look and quality of the metal is very good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Stevensville, MT
Dec 24, 2008
Liberty Hardware PN0023-PEW-C Ringed Backplate Pull, Pewter
kitchen update
I was very pleased. They were for our second home in Arizona. We wanted something rustic looking. The price was very competitive and the service was excellent. I would order from this company again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rebecca R.
Lander, WY
Dec 21, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P028 Contempo II Collection Braid Cabinet Pull
nice rope handles
I bought the satin nickel for my master bath and the oil rubbed bronze for cabinets in the master bedroom. I like the way the braid on the hardware ties in the braid on my cabinets with the braid on the light fixtures in my master bath. They look nice and are reasonably priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin K.
Grantsville, MD
Dec 18, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
outstanding!
These bows are the best I have seen. I shopped all the local Lowes and builders stores and ordered online for a cost savings and a great product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

Chicago, IL
Dec 15, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN0248 Modern Cable Collection Milk Bottle Knob
knobs work fine and look as shown on the website
Great transaction
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Clancy, MT
Dec 12, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN039 Fusilli II Collection Football Knob
happy
What impressed me was that I recieved both a short and long screw for the installation, one for drawers and one for cabinet door installaion. Others that I bought with other brand names did not come that way. I will look for Liberty again someday when I buy new knobs.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Madison, CT
Dec 10, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PBF659 Seaside Cottage Collection Angel Fish Knob
coastal knob review
Looks like the picture, feels heavy, reasonable price, customer service helped me locate what I needed, pleased with the order
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charlotte C.
Athens, TN
Dec 10, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1300 Rustique Collection Ringed Rigid Cabinet Pull
totally pleased!
We moved into a new house and the decor slightly changed from what we had been used to. We had a beautiful buffet and server
from Thomasville that had very nice brass knobs and pulls but
all the hardware in our new home is nickel. Instead of buying new furniture we just changed the knobs and pulls and we couldn't
be more pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

San Francisco, CA
Dec 01, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1288 Chrome II Collection Copeland Cabinet Pull
beautiful drawer pulls
These pulls made my vanity cabinet look spectacular. Very modern look that I've been after. I bought the large size, so I can even hand a small towel on them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cayd C.
Knoxville, TN
Dec 01, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. P0256 Carlton Collection Bow Cabinet and Appliance Pull
fast shipping, quality product, includes screws
All is great with these pulls. We made a template to use for lining up the centers for screws. The kitchen looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce J.
Penn Valley, CA
Nov 26, 2008
Liberty Hardware Mfg. PN1510 French Lace II Collection Knob
look terrific
These knobs made the dresser look new. Dresser makeover - a little black paint and the knobs saved me money.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/19/2014 4:59:02 PM