1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Alno

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

519 reviews

Michael M.
Atlanta, GA
Sep 24, 2010
Alno A1525 Geometric Suite Square Knob
beautiful and hefty
Great weight to this knob.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen K.
Carlsbad, CA
Sep 21, 2010
Alno C213-CLR Knob
love them!!!!!!
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip M.
Anderson, SC
Sep 16, 2010
Alno A712-3 Contemporary Pull
just as shown
The product was just as described and shown on the website. Fast delivery, too.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice C.

Sep 10, 2010
Alno A157 Classic Cup Pull
review of a1570 - classic cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grace
New Jersey
Sep 10, 2010
Alno A9240 Yale Towel Ring
classic towel ring
This towel ring looks great, and is functioning beautifully. We appreciate the different finishes and have found that the ring coordinates with our decor very easily.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
casey c.
Blue Grass, IA
Sep 09, 2010
Alno A10 Traditional Knob
very good looking, not the cheapest, but really nice!
Purchased this and a pull for a bathroom vanity. Looks great, very high end. Not the cheapest, but the cheapest is not alway good looking. These are very nice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda S.
Golden, CO
Sep 09, 2010
Alno AW926 Rustic Cabinet Pull
review of aw926 - rustic collection cabinet pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary M.
Paoli, IN
Sep 08, 2010
Alno A8520 Ribbon & Reed Towel Bar
review of a8520 - ribbon & reed series towel bar
The towel bar seems to be of high quality and looks very nice. It has not been installed yet and I am not the one to do it so I cannot comment on the instructions
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ginger A.
Kennesaw, GA
Sep 08, 2010
Alno A7529 Ornate Cabinet Pull
review of a7529 - ornate cabinet pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vivien S.
Leesburg, VA
Sep 06, 2010
Alno A10 Traditional Knob
review of a1047 - traditional knob
Product came in a very reasonable time, and is exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with ease with which I ordered the product and it was delivered.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa C.
Ashland, OR
Sep 06, 2010
Alno AW918 Rustic Ring Pull
review of aw918 - rustic collection ring pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
N. I.
Potomac, MD
Sep 04, 2010
Alno A1478 Decorative Cup Pull
review of a1478 - decorative cup pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy
Wilmington DE
Sep 03, 2010
Alno A9266 Yale Single Post Paper Toilet Tissue Holder
tp roll falls off the end
This is a visually beautiful piece of hardware. Functionally, it gets an F. There should be a ball or some piece at the end of the bar holding the toilet paper. Each time one pulls on the roll, it slips off the side. Very dumb design. Be aware that these styles seem to come in left or right "handedness". So order the one that will have the open end of the bar toward the wall, so that when pulling on the tp roll, you are pulling it toward the closed end and it most likely won't fall out.

I wouldn't know. I had no idea about "handedness" so my tp roll just sails off the post when pulled.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lani S.
Gladstone, OR
Aug 31, 2010
Alno A711-3 Contemporary Pull
review of a711 - contemporary pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert G.
Punta Gorda, FL
Aug 27, 2010
Alno A833-18 Contemporary Cabinet Knob
review of a833 - contemporary cabinet knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen G.
Inver Grove Hts, MN
Aug 27, 2010
Alno A814 Round Cabinet Knob
just as promised!!!
The knob feels comfortable and looks great. The finish is very consistent. We love them. Great service on our order too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irene W.
Houston, TX
Aug 26, 2010
Alno A833-18 Contemporary Cabinet Knob
review of a833 - contemporary cabinet knob
These cabinet knobs were purchased to match existing brass hardware (i.e.doorknobs, door hinges) that were already present in an older home.

The knobs are constructed very well and give a more contemporary, polished appearance. They also blend in seamlessly with the brass doorknobs and modern chrome faucets.

When viewing the knobs head on, I like that the brass is minimized and the major portion of the knob is chrome. If you're in need of a knob that can serve as a transition from brass to chrome then you will not be disappointed with this choice.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn S.
Lancaster, PA
Aug 25, 2010
Alno A868 Aria Robe Hook
review of a8680 - aria series robe hook
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth J.
Fairlawn, OH
Aug 19, 2010
Alno A728 Classic Cabinet Pull
review of a728 - classic cabinet pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan F.
Conyers, GA
Aug 17, 2010
Alno AW93 Rustic Pull Cabinet Backplate
the right item for the project
This was for a non-traditional use in a very temporary situation so what constitutes the parameters necessary in a back plate does not apply here. Having said that, this item proved to be an acceptable one for the use to which we put it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen C.
San Francisco, CA
Aug 16, 2010
Alno A9120 Regency Towel Bar
review of a9120 - regency series towel bar
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ana
New York City
Aug 11, 2010
Alno A708 Simple Pull
brass finish wears off.
After a few months of use, we noticed the finish coming off and discoloration. Three years later, my only choice for cleaning these handles was to remove them from the cabinets and clean them with a brass cleaner one at a time; the finish was totally gone and it turns, of course, after all is raw brass, a dark shade.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne G.
Spring Hill, TN
Aug 11, 2010
Alno A50 Birdcage Pull
great company!!!!!
I have used Knobs and Hardware to order my hardware for the last three houses I have remodeled and will continue to use them for my houses.
The products are great and the prices have saved me a lot of money and that makes my clients happy. They ship promptly and on one small issue I had they corrected the error and I received the part the next afternoon. THANKS KNOBS AND HARDWARE!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martha S.
Bozeman, MT
Aug 10, 2010
Alno AW926 Rustic Cabinet Pull
review of aw926 - rustic collection cabinet pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David L.
Magnolia, TX
Aug 10, 2010
Alno A815 Traditional Knob Cabinet Backplate
a little pricey but good.
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence P.
Turnersville, NJ
Aug 02, 2010
Alno A8666 Aria Toilet Tissue Holder
The shippment was fast and on time. I recommend this product, it looks great in my bathroom and the quality is second to none.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marian D.
EAtonton, GA
Jul 29, 2010
Alno A8420 Contemporary II Towel Bar
pleased
Good and heavy, good looking quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
HERBERT E.
MEDFORD, NJ
Jul 23, 2010
Alno A712-3 Contemporary Pull
cabinet door pulls
Product as described,excellent quality, fair price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula M G.
Manchester, CA
Jul 20, 2010
Alno A7930 Geometric Holder Soap Dish
beautiful glass doap dish
I had some concerns when I ordered this because it has a slight lavender cast in the photo. Rest assured that is not the case. The dish, which comes out and can be easily cleaned, is frosted glass. The area at the side of the dish is perfect for a razor. I couldn't be happier with this addition to my shower.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodie s.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Jul 16, 2010
Alno A117 Contemporary Round Knob
quick and easy!
Excellent quality and very nice looking! We used them on our closet doors. I was so impressed with the delivery time...I ordered them on a Friday night and they were here Tuesday morning!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
ANITA A.
OTISFIELD, ME
Jul 01, 2010
Alno A8360 Contemporary Toilet Tissue Holder
great purchase
Great holder for a great price. Looks much more expensive! Easy to install and matched my bathroom faucets and other hardware. I highly recommend it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 7/29/2014 7:51:09 AM