1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Decor Wonderland
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

74 reviews

Caroline N.
Vienna, VA
Sep 03, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM8002 Oval Frameless Wall Mirror
great mirror
This mirror arrived very quickly after I ordered it and was very well packaged to prevent damage in shipping. It was quite easy to hang and looks great in the bathroom. The double beveling around the edge gives it an extra interest.
I will definitely order from this company again!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy D.
Arlington Heights, IL
Nov 02, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM8001 Frameless Square Beveled Mirror
good value - simple, modern mirrors
Just completed a master bathroom remodel and was looking for a simple mirror that would compliment the contemporary design. These are great. They were easy to hang and are made of a nice glass. No distortion and seem sturdy. Just what I was looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candace C.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Oct 13, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM65 Modern Silver Mirror
review of ssm65 - silvertone distressed framed wall mirror
Great quality and was shipped in a timely manner, well protected packaging.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jocelyn H.
Redondo Beach, CA
Feb 06, 2012
Decor Wonderland SSM68 Marina Gold Framed Wall Mirror
perfect for my master bathroom
These two matching mirrors are perfect in my master bathroom. Love the way it matches my brown sinks and marble, gold faucets and fixtures, and antique gold in my lights. Couldn't be more pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Reta H.
Maud, OK
Jan 01, 2012
Decor Wonderland SSM151 Ricardo Bathroom Mirror
just fits!
This mirror with the shelf is just what my bathroom remodel needed. It fits in the space above my new sink/vanity, plus it looks really great with the 4-lamp light that I also bought on this site. The video that is available was very helpful. As this was my second choice after my first pick was discontinued I am very pleased with the product and the prompt, efficient service. I'll be back to this website soon.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dan J.
Palm Desert, CA
Dec 01, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM5005-2 Zoe Bathroom Mirror
review of ssm5005-2 - zoe wall mirror
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith K.
McKees Rocks, PA
Nov 23, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Modern Bathroom Mirror
review of ssm414-1 - montreal wall mirror
The mirror is as beautiful in person as in the picture. Looks great in my powder room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Radames M.
Staten Island, NY
Nov 21, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM8002 Oval Frameless Wall Mirror
bathroom frameless mirror
Received merchandise on time and in excellent condition. Mirror was exactly what was described on website. You may want to take note that you may require longer and thicker screws if hanging mirror on a tiled wall.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennefer B.
Victoria, BC
Nov 19, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM5005-2 Zoe Bathroom Mirror
beautiful, sparkly - not-to-sparkly vanity mirror
Ordered from Canada - order tracking was accurate and up to date, item was a mirror which was safely packaged. The mirror is perfect and exactly as advertised.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan K.
Arlington Heights, IL
Oct 16, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Modern Bathroom Mirror
would order from fixture universe again
Before I ordered I had questions and their customer service representative was very helpful. The mirrors came right as promised and were packed very well. The quality was very good and the value is excellent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce C.
Webb City, MO
Sep 17, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM529 The Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror
gorgeous!
Beautiful, beautiful mirror. Top quality!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
joseph t. w.
mashpee, MA
Sep 08, 2011
Decor Wonderland SSM529 The Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror
review of ssm529 - frameless wall mirror
Great mirror, great price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana H.
Seattle, WA
Aug 27, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Modern Bathroom Mirror
title for your review*
Great mirror, jewelry for the bathroom! ATG service always excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy C.
South Hadley, MA
Jun 08, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Modern Bathroom Mirror
mirrors
I purchased two mirrors to be placed side by side in my newly remodeled bathroom, the result is stunning. I get raves from everyone who see them.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice W.
Location
May 14, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM1162 Bryn Modern Bathroom Mirror
title for your review*
Mirrors were exactly as shown on website. Very pleased with the mirrors, price and the quick shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice W.
Location
May 14, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM1162 Bryn Modern Bathroom Mirror
title for your review*
Mirrors were exactly as shown on website. Very pleased with the mirrors, price and the quick shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Doris S.
Northridge, CA
Apr 28, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM151 Ricardo Bathroom Mirror
great mirror
Love the mirror, the light reflects thru the glass panels and give it some pazzaz. I would have liked it just a couple of inches bigger. We have short and tall people in the house. Easy to hang. And looks great in a very small bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michel P.
Matagami, QC
Apr 02, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM635 Hip to Be Square Frameless Bathroom Mirror
mirror
Nice mirror look great on the wall of my basement new bathroom,and yes i would recommend it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yuhong T.
Pleasant View, TN
Mar 24, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM2436 Hiltonia Oval Beveled Frameless Wall Mirror
love them
I bought two mirrors to replace my old whole wall mirror, and the new mirrors look very nice in my bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alysce S.
Bakersfield, CA
Mar 21, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM414-1 Montreal Modern Bathroom Mirror
huskysmom
I love the mirrors. They look great in my guest bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura K.
LOS Gatos, CA
Mar 20, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM515 Aris Modern Bathroom Mirror
great buy!
The mirror now is on the wall.It looks great. I was happy with the whole experience with ATG from start to end.
Fast delivery, great product. Kepp providing the same excellent customer service!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Perri K.
Macomb Twp., MI
Mar 01, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM501 Oriana Round Modern Bathroom Mirror
stunning
These mirrors are absolutely beautiful. Very prominent and captivating of the space they are used in due to large size. We used them to add texture to a room with mostly straight lines, ie., flat counters and tall upright vanity cabs, long soaker tub, tall shower euro doors..they definitely brought a whole lot of character and depth to the room....we have 2 of them.....love them!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila B.
Maryland Heights, MO
Feb 09, 2014
Decor Wonderland SSM529 The Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror
mirror
Bought this mirror for my bathroom and absulutely love it. Even prettier than the pic. Came very well packaged and on time.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa J.
Fremont, MI
Dec 19, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM1102 Frameless Tri-bevel Wall Mirror
beautiful
The mirror is beautiful! I love how it is frameless! I would definitely recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth D.
Clermont, FL
Dec 12, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM526 Francisca Large Frameless Wall Mirror
mirror
Arrived in perfect condition..Even more beautiful than I imagined. First time I ordered such an item online and am glad I did
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean R.
Pensacola, FL
Sep 10, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM500 Camilla Round Modern Bathroom Mirror
beautiful mirror
Purchased mirror to replace bathroom vanity mirror. The Quality exceeded my expectations but I added a mirror clip on the bottom for a more secure fit and replaced the wall plugs provided with a higher grade. Very easy to hang. Love the mirror.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee F.
Oldsmar, FL
Sep 06, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM212 Khloe Modern Bathroom Mirror
good choice
Very happy with these mirrors. they have an expensive look for a reasonable price
Was this review helpful to you?  
James S M.
Carnelian Bay, CA
Aug 07, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM8001 Frameless Square Beveled Mirror
bathroom mirror
Good quality. Delivered on schedule. Secure and safe packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen U.
Portsmouth, RI
Jul 24, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM27 Milan Large Framed Wall Mirror
perfect
Perfect for our newly renovated half bath. Very elegant and good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Jo G.
DANVILLE, IN
Jul 23, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM515 Aris Modern Bathroom Mirror
drama
These mirrors are much more dramatic than their picture. Will work great in our new bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane R.
Scarsdale, NY
Jul 17, 2013
Decor Wonderland SSM529 The Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror
beautiful mirror
I purchased this mirror for my basement Powder Room. I have received many compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/22/2014 11:02:50 AM