1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Whitehall Products

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

213 reviews

LUIS H g.
TOBYHANNA, PA
Nov 03, 2011
Whitehall Products 14247 Solar Wall Illuminator
review of 14247 - solar wall illuminator
The charge only last for 2 hours.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Charleston, IL
Jun 22, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
best wall mailbox on the internet
I love this mail box. I had been looking for a year for an over sized, large box because we live in a big historic home and didn't want a box that would get lost on our house. You won't be sorry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah M.
Oneida, NY
Jul 18, 2009
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
mailbox
The mailbox comes all assembled. All you need to do is attach it to the building. It's handsome, sturdy and just like the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
v.coates
las vegas, NV
Jul 01, 2009
Whitehall Products 00070 Accent Directions Horse Weathervane
rotation
Item will not rotate except in a strong wind.But it looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew A.
Pace, FL
Feb 27, 2009
Whitehall Products 65557 Traditional Directions Hummingbirds Weathervane
weathervane for a gazebo
Nice product for the price. Although the photo in the add showed the weathervane birds painted several colors, the product I received was painted totally black. A minor fault which I corrected with some paints I had on hand. Installation was not very difficult.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly
Tulsa
Feb 19, 2011
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
love, love, love it!
I bought this in black and added the house numbers plaque that attaches easily in the front square. It really looks great on the porch, so much so that neighbors who we rarely see made a point to come over and compliment us. It is very large and very heavy duty. You've got to know though, there is no designated place to put the outgoing mail. We place it under the lid with a portion ofit sticking out so the carrier will see it. I'd recommend this to anyone with an older house that wants to dress up the porch. Classic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen B.
New York, NY
Sep 28, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
great mailbox!
Excellent product, looks great on the front of the house and very spacious inside! Very happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat O.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Jul 27, 2009
Whitehall Products 01792 Minutes and Degrees Pineapple Thermometer Clock
pineapple bliss
Looked everywhere for a clock/thermometer that would enhance my tropical decor. This did the trick. My husband said it was much nicer than the picture. We are very happy with our purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa c.
Vass, NC
Oct 17, 2011
Whitehall Products 3007 Personalized One Line Standard Richmond Vertical Wall Address Plaque
gorgeous
I was looking for address plates to match the one already on my home for years. I finally found it here. Very sturdy, good quality. Just gorgeous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph S.
Brooklyn, NY
Sep 08, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Love it! Looks great!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brian p.
Lutherville, MD
Jul 18, 2011
Whitehall Products 2109 Personalized One Line Petite Square Wall Address Plaque
review of 2109 - personalized one line petite square address wall plaque
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey A. A.
Rockton, IL
Jul 13, 2011
Whitehall Products 017 Minutes and Degrees Pinecone Thermometer Clock
could use stronger arms
This thermometer/clock we bought is very well made, and we do enjoy it. The only thing that could make this better is to replace the arms on the thermometer and clock with something more substantial. They are very flimsy, tiny and bendable, and we just hope they will last. Something a little stronger would be preferred, but other than that, we are very happy with the looks and quality of the body of the thermometer/clock.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Lake Forest, CA
Jun 02, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Excellent product. Looks great on the house. Neighbors love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin H.

Aug 30, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
review of 16012 -whitehall wall mailbox
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri M.
Lahaina, HI
Aug 13, 2010
Whitehall Products 01792 Minutes and Degrees Pineapple Thermometer Clock
very substantial piece
This is a very nice weight piece, especially considering it is for the outdoors. Seems it will be very durable. My only complaint is that you cannot see the hands very well from different angles. If you are right in front, it is fine, but I look at it through my kitchen window, which is at an angle to where it is hung, and I cannot see the hands, especially on the temperature. The clock is a bit more forgiving. But I do love the look . . . it is perfect for Maui with the pineapple.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
flo w.
MIDDLESBORO, KY
Oct 14, 2009
Whitehall Products 01782 Solstice Thermometer Clock
great purchase
I love my whitehall thermometer clock. I have it posted on backyard fence and read the temperature and time from my kitchen window. I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy M.
West Chester, PA
Jul 21, 2009
Whitehall Products 0402 Large Country Bell with Black Lab
beautiful bell
This is a beautiful, high quality bell. My only complaint is that it did not come with screws to hang it. Otherwise, I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William A.
Shiloh, IL
Jul 21, 2009
Whitehall Products 00070 Accent Directions Horse Weathervane
horse weather vane
Excellent prduct for the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MR. & MRS. WM. L.
NORTHVALE, NJ
Jun 15, 2009
Whitehall Products 01792 Minutes and Degrees Pineapple Thermometer Clock
perfect gift
The clock was an anniversary gift for my daughter-in-law and son. They were both very happy with their gift. My daughter-in-law loves her new clock as it matches well with several other pineapple pieces. I have not yet seen it hanging in their beautiful home.

Rating given according to recipient's comments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter A. C.
Boca Raton, FL
Jul 23, 2014
Whitehall Products Classic House Number
inconsistent finish color
I purchased 4 individual numbers, three of which looked great and matched perfectly. The fourth was a darker finish, so I called customer service and they shipped a replacement. At first glance it seemed to be closed in color to the other numbers, so I proceeded with installing the numbers. After installation I walked out to the street to admire my new house numbers and once again, the one digit was clearly mis-matched. Now, since I have removed the product from the packaging and installed them, I am stuck with the purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul K.
Location
Jul 20, 2014
Whitehall Products Minutes and Degrees Palm Outdoor Clock
mixed review
The clock medallion/face is the majority of the cost of this unit and it is wonderful. The clock time mechanism is about a $10 component and it has been a real trial. The poorly packed clock arrived with the hands having come off the mechanism and at the bottom of the box. Whatever caused them to come off in transit also slipped some of the gears so I had 26 hour days. Customer service was very helpful and friendly and offered to send me a new mechanism. The replacement mechanism was also poorly packed in an envelope resulting in the stem being bent to a 45 degree angle in transit. Obviously, it was disengaged from the drive gears and wouldn't keep time at all. Once again, a very friendly and responsive customer service representative offered to send me another mechanism - which has kept the right time now for two days. Between the clock being back-ordered and the challenges with getting it to work, it is on my wall two months after the original promise. Now that is there, I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edward G.
Saint Louis, MO
Jul 17, 2014
Whitehall Products 1499 Personalized One Line Standard Cut Corner Wall Address Plaque
title for your review*
Product arrived better than expected, looks great, very satisfied
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles E B.
Raleigh, NC
Jul 16, 2014
Whitehall Products 30014 Dogwood Bird Feeder
dogwood bird feeder
After search several local stores I found the Dogwood Bird Feeder and was impressed by the features. Further it was made of quality materials and the birds are loving the options for feeding.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike C.
Clarkston, MI
Jul 14, 2014
Whitehall Products 130 Personalized Two Line Standard Providence Arch Classic Address Plaque
address plaque
Very pleased with the quality of the plaque, much more substantial then I expected.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna M.
Fredericksburg, VA
Jul 14, 2014
Whitehall Products 1179 Personalized One Line Petite Cape Charles Wall Address Plaque
title for your review*
The sign I ordered is just beautiful. It arrived early then expected which is always a nice surprise. The quality is better than I anticipated and it even included hardware. Very pleased with my purchase.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura S.
Oakdale, PA
Jul 14, 2014
Whitehall Products 1329 Personalized One Line Petite Hartford Wall Address Plaque
house numbers
I like the look of these house number plaque.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Keanna D.
Houston, TX
Jul 07, 2014
Whitehall Products 1272 Personalized Two Line Moose Silhouette Address Plaque
great buy
I custom ordered this product and it was delivered in less than two weeks. Great customer service and fast delivery, a win-win situation.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gena D. H.
Spring City, TN
Jul 02, 2014
Whitehall Products 4008 Personalized One Line Petite Madison Oval Wall Address Plaque
title for your review*
Nice
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheree R.
Pandora, OH
Jul 02, 2014
Whitehall Products 45145 Traditional Directions Full-Bodied Eagle Weathervane
quality product!
I am very pleased with the quality of this weathervane. It is not the thin, flimsy material that you often find at this price point. I highly recommend this product!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James R S.
Wilmington, DE
Jun 30, 2014
Whitehall Products 1179 Personalized One Line Petite Cape Charles Wall Address Plaque
excellent service
Received my order early and it looks great.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alayna H.
Taylor, MI
Jun 27, 2014
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
eagle address plaquetitle for your review*
Beautiful....love it. Its exactly what I wanted!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/31/2014 7:23:28 AM