1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Whitehall Products
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

232 reviews

1
23
8 Next
LUIS H g.
TOBYHANNA, PA
Nov 03, 2011
Whitehall Products 14247 Solar Wall Illuminator
review of 14247 - solar wall illuminator
The charge only last for 2 hours.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Charleston, IL
Jun 22, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
best wall mailbox on the internet
I love this mail box. I had been looking for a year for an over sized, large box because we live in a big historic home and didn't want a box that would get lost on our house. You won't be sorry.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah M.
Oneida, NY
Jul 18, 2009
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
mailbox
The mailbox comes all assembled. All you need to do is attach it to the building. It's handsome, sturdy and just like the picture.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
v.coates
las vegas, NV
Jul 01, 2009
Whitehall Products 00070 Accent Directions Horse Weathervane
rotation
Item will not rotate except in a strong wind.But it looks great.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrew A.
Pace, FL
Feb 27, 2009
Whitehall Products 65557 Traditional Directions Hummingbirds Weathervane
weathervane for a gazebo
Nice product for the price. Although the photo in the add showed the weathervane birds painted several colors, the product I received was painted totally black. A minor fault which I corrected with some paints I had on hand. Installation was not very difficult.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shelly
Tulsa
Feb 19, 2011
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
love, love, love it!
I bought this in black and added the house numbers plaque that attaches easily in the front square. It really looks great on the porch, so much so that neighbors who we rarely see made a point to come over and compliment us. It is very large and very heavy duty. You've got to know though, there is no designated place to put the outgoing mail. We place it under the lid with a portion ofit sticking out so the carrier will see it. I'd recommend this to anyone with an older house that wants to dress up the porch. Classic!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen B.
New York, NY
Sep 28, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
great mailbox!
Excellent product, looks great on the front of the house and very spacious inside! Very happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat O.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Jul 27, 2009
Whitehall Products 01792 Minutes and Degrees Pineapple Thermometer Clock
pineapple bliss
Looked everywhere for a clock/thermometer that would enhance my tropical decor. This did the trick. My husband said it was much nicer than the picture. We are very happy with our purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa c.
Vass, NC
Oct 17, 2011
Whitehall Products 3007 Personalized One Line Standard Richmond Vertical Wall Address Plaque
gorgeous
I was looking for address plates to match the one already on my home for years. I finally found it here. Very sturdy, good quality. Just gorgeous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph S.
Brooklyn, NY
Sep 08, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Love it! Looks great!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
brian p.
Lutherville, MD
Jul 18, 2011
Whitehall Products 2109 Personalized One Line Petite Square Wall Address Plaque
review of 2109 - personalized one line petite square address wall plaque
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeffrey A. A.
Rockton, IL
Jul 13, 2011
Whitehall Products 017 Minutes and Degrees Pinecone Thermometer Clock
could use stronger arms
This thermometer/clock we bought is very well made, and we do enjoy it. The only thing that could make this better is to replace the arms on the thermometer and clock with something more substantial. They are very flimsy, tiny and bendable, and we just hope they will last. Something a little stronger would be preferred, but other than that, we are very happy with the looks and quality of the body of the thermometer/clock.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
John P.
Lake Forest, CA
Jun 02, 2011
Whitehall Products 203 Personalized One Line Standard Eagle Oval Address Plaque
review of 2035 - personalized one line standard eagle oval address plaque
Excellent product. Looks great on the house. Neighbors love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin H.

Aug 30, 2010
Whitehall Products 160 Wall Mailbox
review of 16012 -whitehall wall mailbox
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeri M.
Lahaina, HI
Aug 13, 2010
Whitehall Products 01792 Minutes and Degrees Pineapple Thermometer Clock
very substantial piece
This is a very nice weight piece, especially considering it is for the outdoors. Seems it will be very durable. My only complaint is that you cannot see the hands very well from different angles. If you are right in front, it is fine, but I look at it through my kitchen window, which is at an angle to where it is hung, and I cannot see the hands, especially on the temperature. The clock is a bit more forgiving. But I do love the look . . . it is perfect for Maui with the pineapple.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
flo w.
MIDDLESBORO, KY
Oct 14, 2009
Whitehall Products 01782 Solstice Thermometer Clock
great purchase
I love my whitehall thermometer clock. I have it posted on backyard fence and read the temperature and time from my kitchen window. I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy M.
West Chester, PA
Jul 21, 2009
Whitehall Products 0402 Large Country Bell with Black Lab
beautiful bell
This is a beautiful, high quality bell. My only complaint is that it did not come with screws to hang it. Otherwise, I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William A.
Shiloh, IL
Jul 21, 2009
Whitehall Products 00070 Accent Directions Horse Weathervane
horse weather vane
Excellent prduct for the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MR. & MRS. WM. L.
NORTHVALE, NJ
Jun 15, 2009
Whitehall Products 01792 Minutes and Degrees Pineapple Thermometer Clock
perfect gift
The clock was an anniversary gift for my daughter-in-law and son. They were both very happy with their gift. My daughter-in-law loves her new clock as it matches well with several other pineapple pieces. I have not yet seen it hanging in their beautiful home.

Rating given according to recipient's comments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonathan D.
Camdenton, MO
Aug 25, 2014
Whitehall Products 1179 Personalized One Line Petite Cape Charles Wall Address Plaque
very nice plaque and faster delivery than expected!
Very pleased with this plaque...beautiful addition to my entrance column.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie G.
Katy, TX
Aug 25, 2014
Whitehall Products 3007 Personalized One Line Standard Richmond Vertical Wall Address Plaque
title for your review*
We are very pleased with this address plaque. The quality seems quite durable and well made. It is easy to see from the street. Its just what we wanted.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bryan W.
Dallas, TX
Aug 25, 2014
Whitehall Products 302 Personalized One Line Standard Dragonfly Address Plaque
update and style
This is a great product it adds a touch of personality in the front of my home. Durable and well made great value for the home improvement list.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Waseem K.
Gainesville, FL
Aug 21, 2014
Whitehall Products 5506 Personalized One Line Standard Mears Fretwork Address Plaque
title for your review*
Looks nice but should have been more industrial quality for this price.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Not What I Expected
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eileen P.
The Villages, Fla.
Aug 20, 2014
Whitehall Products 2558 Personalized Pineapple Welcome Crock
one happy couple !!
I purchased the Personalized Pineapple Welcome crock for my niece and her new husband. The couple "loved" the crock. It was even nicer in person.....I also have a crock which she admired (I did not purchse mine through ATG)... ATG's far exceeded my expecations. The engraving was perfect- and there crock was $24.00 less with NO shipping and handling charge. I would highly recommend this crock to anyone...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa C.
Tampa, FL
Aug 19, 2014
Whitehall Products Minutes and Degrees Palm Outdoor Clock
outdoor clock
Very nice clock, better than expected. It is large and heavy, which is never the case anymore. Had to get creative with hanging the clock due to its size but I'm not complaining. I am very happy with this purchase!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony P.
Whiting, NJ
Aug 19, 2014
Whitehall Products 1329 Personalized One Line Petite Hartford Wall Address Plaque
house address made easy
Beautiful, efficient and a designer way to display your address.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Timothy K.
Columbus, OH
Aug 19, 2014
Whitehall Products 1419 Personalized Ultra Petite Oval Entryway Address Plaque
a perfect address plaque for small spaces
I only had a fence post that is 5.5 inches wide & this address plaque fits well, looks very sophisticated, and is relatively easy to read (gold numbers with a black background ). The numbers are not big enough to satisfy the needs of emergency responders but they are perfect for my needs - to allow visitors and service technicians to confirm that they are at the correct address.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard C.
La Fayette, GA
Aug 18, 2014
Whitehall Products 129 Personalized One Line Standard Williamsburg Classic Address Plaque
classic address plaque
The Standard Williamsburg Classic Address Plaque was chosen because of its simplicity and classic appearance. It was chosen to provide visitors the address of the oldest building in La Fayette, GA, which was built in 1848, and still used for the purpose for which it was built. It was placed in front of the old church,
bell which is on a brick pedestal on the lawn between the church building and street sidewalk. Everyone has commented on how it adds to the appearance of our church..
Thank you for the assistance in finding the right plaque and the expeditious manner in which our order was filled and sent to us.
Richard Carlton
Chairman, Board of Trustees,
La Fayette Presbyterian Church
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan P.
East Northport, NY
Aug 14, 2014
Whitehall Products 01931 Minutes and Degrees Times and Seasons Outdoor Clock
outdoor clock
I really love this clock you could probably use it indoors as well. The craftsmanship is very nice. The price was reasonable and it came really faster then I thought.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn R.
Alexandria, MN
Aug 14, 2014
Whitehall Products 4008 Personalized One Line Petite Madison Oval Wall Address Plaque
good quality
I was happy with the appearance and quality of this plaque. The shipping time was faster than expected.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
William J S.
Hagerstown, MD
Aug 14, 2014
Whitehall Products 117 Personalized Two Line Standard Cape Charles Address Plaque
whitehall address plaque
Very nice product, fast delivery, no issues.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/30/2014 10:00:30 PM