1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Meyda Tiffany Custom
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

43 reviews

Kristen S.
Santa Barbara, CA
May 19, 2011
Meyda Tiffany Custom Tuscany Wine Bottle Mini Pendant
review of tuscany wine bottle pendants
This is a great pendant and so unique. The only issue I could see with it is that they don't actually give off a lot of light. So functional not really, but decorative YES! The other issue I had is that they say in stock, but then once you order it takes a ridiculously long time for them to ship and arrive. They are apparently made to order, so not really an in stock item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marcia H.
Peachtree City, GA
Sep 18, 2007
Meyda Tiffany Custom 31313 Table Lamp
beautiful lamp
This lamp trumps the other accent pieces in our Victorian bedroom. It is just as beautiful on display as it is pictured online. Two caveats: (1) The lamp's post is not centered in the base. This does not present a problem in our case, since I rotated the narrow side of the base toward the back where it does not show. (2) The Lighting Universe web site says the lamp usually leaves the warehouse in 5-10 business days. The clock starts when Lighting Universe submits the order to the warehouse, not when you place your order online.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail G.
USA
Nov 17, 2006
Meyda Tiffany Custom 31294 Accent Table Lamp
picture perfect
Picked this lamp for beside the bed. Looks absolutely wonderful. Exactly like the photo, or better. The service was as good as it gets! Thanks for a great product and service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rena R.
Ozawkie, KS
Jan 13, 2009
Meyda Tiffany Custom 82657 Trails End Wall Sconce, Rust
trail's end wall sconce
This is a beautiful wall sconce. It is well-made and blends in nicely with my decor. It puts out soft light, so would not be for someone who wanted a bright light fixture. However, for the soft mood lighting that I wanted, it is excellent!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shern-Min S.
Houston, TX
Sep 28, 2008
Meyda Tiffany Custom 82491 Aurora Borealis Wall Sconce, Nickel
light sconces
We have never ordered an item like this over internet and felt we were taking a bit of a gamble. Pleasantly surprised at how accurately the photo and info reflected actual product.
It's assembly is a bit odd, requiring u to take apart more pieces than seems necessary to change the bulb, so we got those super long lasting bulbs hoping we won't have to deal with for years.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue S.
Cape Elizabeth, ME
Sep 17, 2008
Meyda Tiffany Custom 22779 Moose Coat Rack Hook
great coat rack!
Really cute & functional coat rack.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Miriam M.
State College, PA
Jun 19, 2008
Meyda Tiffany Custom 98966 2 Light Acorn Oak Leaves Large Semi Flush Ceiling Light, Antique Copper
acorn light
Beautiful light. Love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barb A.
Roseburg, OR
Sep 26, 2007
Meyda Tiffany Custom 31678 4 Light Chandelier
craftsman light
use over our table ....the colors and style goes so well with our decor
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
William G.
Manassas, VA
Sep 19, 2007
Meyda Tiffany Custom 26800 Flush Mount
very elagent!
This fixture is very nice, arrived intact and looks just like the photo. Very elagent, not tacky at all and much better than standard fixtures.
The glass has a gold/yellow tint to it so it gives off that color, not a true white light.
I like the extra brightness with three bulbs too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gerry G.
Palmer Lake, CO
Aug 23, 2014
Meyda Tiffany Custom 13443 9-Light Moose At Dusk Island Pendant
meyda tiffany moose at dusk island
This is one of the most solidly built custom pool lighting I have ever seen or owned. The quality build and customer service I have experienced with ATG stores.com was outstanding. Following extesive research and analysis, I would not hesitate going right back to ATG for this same purchase if I had to again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lark C.
Branson, MO
Feb 11, 2014
Meyda Tiffany Custom 82649 Arrowhead Wall Sconce, Antique Copper
meyda custom arrowhead
My customer absolutely loved these!!!Even ordered 16 more. Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy B.
Savage, MN
Jan 17, 2014
Meyda Tiffany Custom 68064 4 Light Pinecone Ridge Large Pendant, Antique Copper
meyda tiffany custom light
Love, love, love this light fixture! The green is more pronounced than in the picture. Works for my kitchen though, so I was quite pleased with it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn G.
Wellsburg, NY
Dec 27, 2013
Meyda Tiffany Custom 32349 Duck Coat Rack
perfect finishing piece.
Arrived earlier than expected. Absolutely beautiful! on terracotta colored walls in living room. Provides unobtrusive and very effective hooks for daily jacket and hat for cold outdoor weather. Noticed by others as work of art. Love this piece. Perfect to finish household renovation on octagon house.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Whitney H.
Noblesville, IN
Jun 15, 2012
Meyda Tiffany Custom 12235 Wall Sconce
pretty light
This sconce works great in our daughter's room. The red at the top really throws a nice color.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  


Feb 06, 2012
Meyda Tiffany Custom 38554 Flush Outdoor Close to Ceiling Light
happy with my purchase
I love my new light! BUT, the manufacturer really should have put more of the verdigris paint on it. there was too much bare metal. fortunately, i had some green paint so i applied some lightly with my finger tips, and i think it looks fine. first time i'd finger-painted since i was a kid! also, i got the seeded glass but wish now i'd gotten frosted so that the lightbulb wouldn't show through, which it TOTALLY does...kinda tacky. i'm researching ways to frost it myself. the glass choice was my own and i should have thought it through and realized that the light bulb would show, so i cannot (and do not) hold the manufacturer at fault for that. i can't speak to the instructions and assembly issue as my contractor installed the light. all-in-all, i'm happy!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary K J.
Boulder, WY
Nov 08, 2011
Meyda Tiffany Custom 67734 12 Light Range Riders Wall Sconce, Café Noir
review of 67734 - range riders wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nick W.
Bethalto, IL
Oct 21, 2011
Meyda Tiffany Custom 27902 2 Light Large Pendant
review of 27902 - pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephen P H.
erie, PA
Oct 12, 2011
Meyda Tiffany Custom 23985 2 Light Train Flush Mount Ceiling Light
review of 23985 - train flush mount
Product is great, no instuctions included,no product data or specifications.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
saju a.
Missouri City, TX
Sep 19, 2011
Meyda Tiffany Custom 82439 8 Light FleurdeLis Classic Bowl Large Pendant
review of 82439 - fleur-de-lis classic bowl pendant
Eventhough it took 4 months for the company to custom make the chandelier and ship, it was well worth the wait. It looks georgious in our house. If you like stained glass chandeliers, this one is top of the line. Please order way in advance as it is custom made.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie B.
Washington, IL
Jul 12, 2011
Meyda Tiffany Custom Tuscany Wine Bottle Mini Pendant
review of tuscany wine bottle pendants
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin F.
Chattanooga, TN
May 19, 2011
Meyda Tiffany Custom 27047 Single Panel Tall Pine Fireplace Screen
lovely fireplace screen
I ordered this screen, and it was delivered promptly. It is very beautiful. The screen is darker than it appears online and in a dark room, decorative trees do not stand out clearly, but it is well-done. During the daylight hours, it is understated and striking. I have an arts and crafts home, and it is a great addition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
kenneth m.
rawlins, WY
Apr 01, 2011
Meyda Tiffany Custom 73342 2 Light Moose Large Pendant, Black
review of 73342 - moose pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan C.
Swartz Creek, MI
Oct 02, 2009
Meyda Tiffany Custom 47763 Mini Pendant
awesome fixture
This light is an awesome one. It is very high in quality and ads an upscale look to your home. Would highly recommend this fixture and the Meyda lighting company. Only problem is they are custom and take awhile to arrive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carrie A.
Santee, CA
Aug 11, 2009
Meyda Tiffany Custom 98133 Pine Cone Wall Sconce, Antique Copper
looks nice, but is a little pricey
I love how the sconce looks on my wall! It adds a lot to my living room. We did, however, have to hire an electrician to install it which added to the overall cost. Luckily we have an electrician in the family so it didn't cost us as much as if we had to hire someone from outside.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott L.
Atlanta, GA
Jul 28, 2009
Meyda Tiffany Custom Wine Bottle Mini Pendant
wine bottle pendant
I was searching online for exactly this thinking I would need to have them custom made when suddenly I found them. Absolutely love them! Wish I could get some for my home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bradley B.
Chicago, IL
Apr 13, 2009
Meyda Tiffany Custom 81575 Arrowhead Large Pendant, Antique Copper
looks great-well made
I have a lake house in Wisconsin that is decorated with mostly Native American artifacts. All our kitchen cabinets have arrowhead knobs so this was the perfect compliment to hang over our dinning area table. I like that it's kind of on the small side and not the least bit ostentatious. It installed easily and appears to be very well made.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Art A.
Yorkville, IL
Mar 06, 2009
Meyda Tiffany Custom 23910 2 Light Train Wall Sconce, Antique Copper
railroad sconces
Perfect addition to my model railroad family room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rob R.
New Berlin, WI
Jan 16, 2009
Meyda Tiffany Custom 82470 Autumn Youth Wall Sconce, Nickel
meyda wall sconce
This is a really nice looking light. It is really nicely built and was easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  

detroit, MI
Dec 05, 2008
Meyda Tiffany Custom 38558 2 Light Flush Mount Ceiling Light
great
Great light and great quality. i would buy again if i needed more lighting
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Merrill M.
Thornhill, ON
Dec 02, 2008
Meyda Tiffany Custom 14238 4 Light Bear Bathroom Light
black bear vanity light
We love this light. It was well made and exactly what we were looking for!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Denise D.
Clawson, MI
Nov 19, 2008
Meyda Tiffany Custom 30637 Wine Bottle Mini Pendant
recycled chic-winebottle lamps
These are cute lamps--really catch people's attention. Just don't expect much light from them. Overall, they are pleasing to look at and fun. Negative side is low level of light for cost.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/29/2014 8:11:05 AM