1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for MNG Hardware

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

32 reviews

Donna M.
McLean, VA
Jun 12, 2009
MNG Hardware 126 Striped Cabinet Handle Pull
need some customer service
For the most part the order was fine. However, If I had been able to purchase from brick and mortar, I would have selected knobs that matched in finish. One of my knobs is distinctively darker than the others in the finish. I need to send it back for replacement.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven B.
Utah
Dec 09, 2010
MNG Hardware 125 Striped Round Knob
quality product
The knobs fully met my expectations in quality design consistency and finish. I would recommend them to anyone.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayne M.
Milledgeville, GA
Oct 14, 2010
MNG Hardware 1091 Textures Rooster Knob
review of 10911 - core rooster knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
Silver Spring, MD
Sep 04, 2008
MNG Hardware 1091 Textures Rooster Knob
loved it
Really love the rooster knob! It is perfect on the antique dresser that I refinished.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trina T.
Bluemont, VA
Sep 03, 2008
MNG Hardware 1091 Textures Rooster Knob
rooster knobs
These get more complements - I love these - instant decorating, cheep!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa M.
Buena Vista, CO
Jun 03, 2014
MNG Hardware 1481 Ribbed Handle Pull
solid and beautiful
I first saw this at our local hardware store, but ended up purchasing at ATG for 1/2 the price! This line is beautiful, very pleasing in color and sturdy. I would highly recommend!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda N.
Los Angeles, CA
May 02, 2014
MNG Hardware 1091 Textures Rooster Knob
nice piece of hardware!
I bought this for my mother for her new pantry cabinet. She has a rooster theme going on in her kitchen and this worked perfectly. She likes it very much.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patrick H.
Wading River, NY
May 02, 2014
MNG Hardware 1091 Textures Rooster Knob
love my rooster!!
Exactly what I wanted and super fast shipping!!!
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl L. T.
Lincoln Park, MI
Jul 17, 2013
MNG Hardware 104 Vine 3-in Cabinet Handle Pull
mng hardware 104 vine 3" cabinet handle pull
Excellent product, reasonably priced. Couldn't be happier with this handle, as it now matches the knobs that I purchased at a Home Store for my new vanity. Home Store did not carry the pull in my pattern. Have always been pleased with all the products I ordered at ATG Stores.com. Thanks!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bob C.
Sunvalley, CA
Dec 21, 2011
MNG Hardware 203 Over-Sized Rattan Tube Handle Pull
great handle for the price
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly H.
Plymouth, MI
Nov 24, 2011
MNG Hardware 1071 Square Seat Cushion Knob
review of 10711 - core seat cushion knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen S.
Georgetown, TX
Nov 22, 2011
MNG Hardware Vine Tube Handle Pull
finishing touches
Although a bit pricey for my budget, these drawer pulls were a perfect fit for an updated look to old bedroom furniture. After repainting the wood to a chocolate candy bar brown, the satiny nickel gave it a modern finish. I already had a floral theme going so the subtle vines in these pulls created additional interest. They are lovely!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deanne M L.
Vineland, NJ
Oct 11, 2011
MNG Hardware 102 Vine Round Knob
excellant quality
I love the look and feel of these knobs. Saw other sites with prices almost three times this site for same item. Would shop again, definately recommended.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane M.
Ridgway, CO
Aug 18, 2011
MNG Hardware 133 Striped Egg Knob
review of 13321 - core striped egg knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marta
Pennsylvania
Jun 30, 2011
MNG Hardware 142 Potato Knob
great rustic style!
Awesome hardware! Totally changed the look of my kitchen. Much nicer than it looks- really well made.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
N. Dacey
Manchester, NH
Jun 20, 2011
MNG Hardware 1091 Textures Rooster Knob
review of 10911 - core rooster knob
Love it! very cute, used on just one fancier cabinet door.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marnie V.
Alexandria, VA
May 16, 2011
MNG Hardware 133 Striped Egg Knob
review of 13321 - core striped egg knob
Wonderful product, even better than I had hoped, nice heavy knob.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kathy t.
gray, ME
Apr 26, 2011
MNG Hardware 1091 Textures Rooster Knob
review of 10911 - core rooster knob
Excellent value very solid and large just what i was looking for
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
terry l. w.
bala cynwyd, PA
Apr 06, 2011
MNG Hardware 1061 Honeycomb Cabinet Handle Pull
review of 10611 - core honeycomb handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry D.
Coral Springs, FL
Jan 18, 2011
MNG Hardware 16 Striped Pull
review of 16121 - core striped mount pull
Needed a replacement handle for our kitchen which we had remodeled 2 years ago. A boistrous guest over the holidays broke one of the drawer handles by behaving badly.
I was quite pleased to find the exact match at a good price. The internet transaction and shipping time was excellent. My wife is pleased.
I appreciate the email updates on my purchase.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna G.
Langhorne, PA
Nov 22, 2010
MNG Hardware 142 Potato Knob
review of 14211 - core potato knob
Very well made,unique, I love them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna G.
Langhorne, PA
Nov 22, 2010
MNG Hardware 143 Potato Handle Pull
review of 14311 - core potato handle
Very well made, classy, I really love them!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann G.
Carnation, WA
Nov 04, 2010
MNG Hardware 136 Striped Cabinet Bin Pull
love my knobs from mng
Thanks for the fast shipment on this order
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nanette B K.
Vernon Hills, IL
Oct 25, 2010
MNG Hardware 1461 Rattan Handle Pull
review of 14611 - core rattan handle
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
H Lisa J.
Selinsgrove, PA
Oct 25, 2010
MNG Hardware 1391 Pillow Cabinet Bin Pull
review of 1391 - core pillow bin pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy G.
W. Lafayette, IN
Oct 14, 2010
MNG Hardware Vine Tube Handle Pull
leafy handles
A lovely, weighty, handle. Nice and smooth with plenty of room for a woman to pull and more than adequate for the average man's hand.
Admit I get a kick out of the "Instructions & Assembly" review area. Like how hard is it to screw in a handle?
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kristina H.
Winchester, KY
Aug 20, 2010
MNG Hardware 16 Striped Pull
review of 16121 - core striped mount pull
Love the look and feel of these handles. Nice and heavy, feel very durable. Glad I only needed three since they are a little expensive.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marshall P.
Glendale, AZ
Jun 16, 2010
MNG Hardware 16 Striped Pull
core striped mount pulls
Pulls look great on our cabinets.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan A.
Warren, PA
May 07, 2010
MNG Hardware 1091 Textures Rooster Knob
accent hardware
The roosters are very detailed, a good weight and are a great accent.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne H.
McLean, VA
Sep 22, 2009
MNG Hardware 1451 Rattan Knob
sophistication
This is a heavy, sophisticated looking knob that adds a touch of understated sophistication to a masculine bathroom.
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Hillsborough, NJ
Apr 07, 2009
MNG Hardware 102 Vine Round Knob
pretty
This was just the look I wanted. I got satin brass and it is very rich looking.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 7/11/2014 2:55:16 AM