1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Sietto

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

84 reviews

Kimberly K.
Darien, CT
Oct 09, 2008
Sietto P-208 Glacier Pull Light Aqua
perfect!
These handles are gorgeous and well made. Even more beautiful than photos show. Highly recommended.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill J.
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 17, 2009
Sietto K-203 Glacier Knob Garnet Red
red glass knobs
Though the shipping was expensive ($16 for two knobs), I was delighted with the knobs. I was installing them on a built in curio cabinet which I painted the shevles red, with a white background. I couldn't tell from the picture, but the back of these knobs are white so they macthed even better than I expected and give the cabinet an elegant look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy H.
Littleton, CO
Sep 29, 2010
Sietto K-305 Cirrus Knob, White Brown Accent
cirrus knob
These knobs were well worth the cost. They are hand made of glass and very unique. The only issue I had was that the color was a bit grayer than I wanted, but I knew the color would be a risk when I ordered them. Nonetheless, they worked out great and look fabulous on my vanity!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary S.
Federal Way, WA
Jun 30, 2010
Sietto K-203 Glacier Knob Garnet Red
glass cabinet knobs
Excellent Product
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joann B.
Troy, NY
Apr 08, 2010
Sietto K-203 Glacier Knob Garnet Red
red knobs
Exactly as pictured...(clear layer over red layer over white layer). I ordered 25 and they were well-packaged and arrived promptly. The company even supplied me with tracking information so I could check when they had arrived from the maker. I am getting rave reviews. Partly for the color, but also for the artisan shape (not exactly square) and the depth of color and the surface texture. Well-made, comfortable to use and different from what you can find in hardware stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marietta R.
Billings, MT
Sep 24, 2009
Sietto K-100 Stratum Powder Blue Knob Woodland
unique knobs for modern times
I was happily surprised to find the modern colour combination of brown with blue on a cabinet knob - I was ready to settle for just plain brown until I saw these beauties. The fact that they are made of glass adds a wonderful luster and just enhances the whole look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia C.
Seymour, IN
Aug 21, 2008
Sietto K-100 Stratum Powder Blue Knob Woodland
not your average knob
I had looked for a long time and hadn't found what I wanted. When I saw these I thought they were different. They look great and each one seems unique.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
roxanne f.
greensburg, PA
Jun 27, 2011
Sietto K-208 Glacier Knob Light Aqua
vanity knobs


The Glacier knobs looked exactly like the picture, color and quality.They were simple to install. Great addition to my aqua bathroom
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacquline D.
Chicago, IL
Apr 04, 2011
Sietto LK-207 Glacier Long Knob Aqua
aqua glass knobs
The knobs came as beautiful as the picture. they were expensive,but they help make my cabinet look like a million dollars.i could not find any as pretty in the stores.it was aldo helpful to have the phone number,because I had some questions and the staff were very helpful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
j.
piedmont, CA
Nov 17, 2010
Sietto K-208 Glacier Knob Light Aqua
very nice
Like the color.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen S.
Salem, OR
Nov 13, 2010
Sietto LK-201 Glacier Long Knob Spruce Green
love it.
These are very cool knobs. On the spendy side, but we have only a few pulls/knobs in the area where we are using them. They are tasteful, but make a great statement as well.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Skip W.
Liberty Township, OH
Nov 07, 2010
Sietto K-209 Glacier Knob, Woodland Brown
glass knobs are beautiful
These knobs are actually stunning. We had a custom concrete recycled glass/copper counter top made with clear and amber glass. These knobs were the perfect compliment for the cabinetry. I would definitely recommend them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
P.
Herndon, VA
Oct 28, 2010
Sietto LK-215 Glacier Long Knob Powder Blue
innovative design
The knobs are well made and beautiful. The color changes when you put next to other tones. They are good sized and you can see them from a distance.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah B.
Stow, OH
Sep 07, 2010
Sietto K-206 Glacier Knob Silver Grey
glacier knob
We are very happy with the quality and size of the glacier knob. We were a little surprised at the color, which is darker than we expected. However they are well made and we especially like them because they are so unusual.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allison T.
West Bloomfield, MI
Sep 02, 2010
Sietto P-203 Glacier Pull Garnet Red
review of garnet red glacier pull - p-203
The items I purchased were very nice. They were very easy to assemble and I highly recommend to anyone purchasing from this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leonard W.
Meadville, PA
Aug 13, 2010
Sietto K-611 Luster Knob Grass Green
The knobs are beautiful. The color is a bit different then we thought it would be, more green that picture showed but it is working out fine with us. They were easy to install and are now on display in my personal bathroom. I appreciate that you followed up to see how we liked them. The ordering went very smooth, they arrived just when we were told they would:) Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen R.
Gilbert, AZ
Aug 10, 2010
Sietto K-101 Stratum Black Knob Woodland
knob review
Very lovely, work of art!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
mary c.
lake charles, LA
Jul 29, 2010
Sietto R-215 Glacier Round Knob Powder Blue
nicely made very blue
They are great but they are more blue than the picture
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth L.
Silver City, NM
Jul 27, 2010
Sietto P-203 Glacier Pull Garnet Red
beautiful product
This is a beautiful "statement" accent and is a lovely addition to our project. Well made and made in the USA!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah A W.
St Louis, MO
Jul 26, 2010
Sietto LK-208 Glacier Long Knob Light Aqua
great expectations
This knob is more beautiful than the photos. It's changed the look of my armoire exactly the way I hoped. I especially like the fact that they look like pulls, but with the ease of install of a knob. I would definitely order them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa F.
Ossining, NY
Jul 15, 2010
Sietto K-207 Glacier Knob Aqua
looks very classy
Expensive, but of very good quality and looks fabulous throughout kitchen. With knobs like this, there's enough room for fingers to sometimes catch behind the face if you're in a hurry, but that's the price you have to pay for beauty!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol L.
Yakima, WA
Jun 17, 2010
Sietto K-219 Glacier Knob Sky Blue
good knobs
A bit expensive for what it is, but they are well made with smooth edges. Good size.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
KATHERINE H.
KENOSHA, WI
Jun 04, 2010
Sietto P-211 Glacier Pull Grass Green
pleased as punch
The pull is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase and have plans to update my kitchen cabinets with hardware from this company. A little pricey, but very worth it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ashley R.
Veazie, ME
May 11, 2010
Sietto K-218 Glacier Knob Light Green
they are expensive...
But worth it. I bought the nobs and pulls to put on a built in cabinet in my dining room and they are gorgeous. I am so glad that I splurged. They took a while to arrive, but again, worth it. I have had multiple people ask where I got the knobs and pulls. I think the color is gorgeous. I would definitely recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosalynd G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Nov 10, 2009
Sietto P-211 Glacier Pull Grass Green
beautiful
These knobs are unique and beautiful. The services was good and fast.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARY BETH B.
BRADENTON, FL
Oct 02, 2009
Sietto K-607 Luster Knob Umber
classy knob
Very pleased with quality of knobs. A little pricey especially if you need a quanity of knobs. They look great
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
EA
WI
Jul 13, 2009
Sietto P-207 Glacier Pull Aqua
looks great!
The pulls looked in "real life" as they did online. They were easy to assemble and look beautiful on the old dresser we put them on. They arrived in a timely manner without any damage. The price is way too high, though they are solid and sturdy (we installed them two weeks ago). Overall, great product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marie R B.
MO
Jul 01, 2009
Sietto K-101 Stratum Black Knob Woodland
excellent choice - classy, sophisticated and simple
Beautiful knob. Used on built-in cabinetry for office. Looks great on cherry wood with light stain. Blends well with contemporary and traditional lines.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
cookie c.
whittier, CA
May 29, 2009
Sietto LK-212 Glacier Long Knob White
magnificent
I just love these handles. They look so elegant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie K L.
Mililani, HI
Apr 28, 2009
Sietto K-207 Glacier Knob Aqua
icing on the cake
We recently remodeled our guest bathroom - granite countertop, new sink, faucet, and toilet, fresh paint. In an effort to shrink our carbon footprint, we painted the cabinets instead of replacing them. They are now a dark brown - almost black - color. The walls are a tranquil pale green. These knobs tie in so well and add such a punch of color to the cabinet doors. Without them, we couldn't have created such a relaxing effect. Perfect... and definitely the icing on the cake!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie D.
Zephyr Cove, NV
Mar 09, 2009
Sietto LK-213 Glacier Long Knob Black
knobs
Screws too short
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/31/2014 9:32:18 PM