1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Capel Rugs

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

23 reviews

Pamela B.
Cincinnati, OH
Oct 04, 2010
Capel Rugs 0470 Waterway Area Rug, Deep Blue Sea
happy with rug
Although a little pricey, we thought it was worth it because we couldn't find anything like it in the stores. The online picture looked just like the rug and the colors were pretty much on target.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
nadine b.
New York NY
Aug 09, 2011
Capel Rugs 9249RS0 Garden Farms #3 Area Rug, Blueberry
why can't any website get the colors right?
I will try to repeat my review, as it seems to have been deleted. We bought 2 of these rugs, hoping to match our cornflower blue walls. I know you shouldn't just colors solely based on images- but I called about it. The rugs arrived, and the blue is dark, dark, and mottled looking. The beige border is also very dark. We kept the rugs, but really shouldn't have.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neal R.
Houston, TX
Dec 25, 2009
Capel Rugs 9292 Forest Park Persian Cedars Area Rug, Sage
great but check colors
Great quality and value. I purchased 3 carpets. This one and another were exactly as described. The third was very different in color, which if you read can occur.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
william w.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Oct 30, 2009
Capel Rugs 0470 Waterway Area Rug, Parrot
braided sailor boy rug
Seemed expensive, but when it arrived, it was obvious that it was a quality rug - good material, good weight, colors exactly as shown.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane H.
Portland, OR
Mar 25, 2014
Capel Rugs 0210 Kill Devil Hill Oval Area Rug, Primary Multi
lovely refuge
It is in my tv room with a couple of big club chairs and ottomans. The beautiful colors look great with my vintage posters and spring crocus walls as they peek out from my furniture. I was afraid it might be too much color but it looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynne N. L.
Lexington, KY
Oct 13, 2011
Capel Rugs 3345 Piedmont Promenade Area Rug, Ivory
glad i found you
Google lead me to you, so Finding the item I purchased online was not difficult, and I appreciate the prompt service I received. The runner I ordered is of great quality. I already own the large area rug and this runner is part of the pattern series. It extends my dining room decor into my foyer in perfect fashion.
L.L.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 23, 2011
Capel Rugs 4699RS0 Estates Ocean Area Rug, Blue
review of estates area rug - ocean - 4699rs03110506450
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen S.
Clifton Park, NY
Jul 19, 2011
Capel Rugs 9530RS0 Alleghany Area Rug, Redwood
love it
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
noreen e.
milton, MA
Jul 07, 2011
Capel Rugs 0450 Baby's Breath Oval Area Rug, Blue Bell
review of small baby's breath - 0450-440 -blue bell
We were looking for a small rug for our guest bedroom . The colors are beautiful and match the room perfectly. It looks great right next to the bed. I would definately purchase another one! Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan E.
Baltimore, MD
May 25, 2011
Capel Rugs 9233 Castle Rock Area Rug, Red
beautiful runner
Colors are as pictured; very nice quality; looks beautiful on our re-finished oak floors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lindsay L.
Smyrna, DE
May 17, 2011
Capel Rugs 9215RS0 Brock Haven Bramble Area Rug, Parchment
review of brock haven-bramble area rug - parchment - 9215rs05000800150
This rug is so soft and lush! It is the most Beautiful rug I have ever seen. Fast shipment excellent quality!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anne N.
Apex, NC
Apr 07, 2011
Capel Rugs 0103 High Rock Oval Area Rug, Blue Jay
review of high rock oval area rug - blue jay - 0103cs0506475
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas A.
Artesia, NM
Mar 18, 2011
Capel Rugs 9233 Castle Rock Area Rug, Red
castle rock area rug is great!!
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stan H.
Fremont, CA
Feb 25, 2011
Capel Rugs 0070 Estates Area Rug, Gold
small rug
Great quality and price with fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?  
steve
sf
Jan 03, 2011
Capel Rugs 8210 Estates Rug Pad
best quality rug pad
Simply put, this pad is the best I have found. The rug side is textured and grippy. The floor side is rubber and non slip. It adds about a quarter inch of padding and also helps insulate from chilly floors.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris H.
Lake Tapps,, WA
Aug 05, 2010
Capel Rugs 0850 Mill Creek Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug
great rug
The rug i ordered came on time and was just what I wanted. Thanks a lot!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Faye A. P.
Fort Washington, MD
May 18, 2010
Capel Rugs 0850 Mill Creek Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug
the exact color solid- brown i'd been searching for!
This runner was exactly what I'd vision, and had been searching for on the web. I kept getting mixed brown for prices I did not want to pay, or a length that was too short. Eventually, I will get one for another hall, and I will be returning to Floors and Surfaces!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Columbus, OH
Dec 01, 2009
Capel Rugs 0425 Estates Area Rug, Blue Mist
love it!
Love the colors! and sooo soft!
Highly recommend!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda S.
North York, ON
Jun 11, 2009
Capel Rugs 0048 Manchester Oval Area Rug, Evergreen
great carpet
Very pleased with the area rug......wish I got a bigger one!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
Omaha, NE
May 13, 2009
Capel Rugs 2365 Cottage Grove Area Rug, Praline
good service
Even though the rugs were backordered, they still arrived 6 weeks ahead of the predicted date.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie D.
Annapolis, MD
Nov 10, 2008
Capel Rugs 0425 Estates Area Rug, Blue Mist
short and sweet
Love the colors!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami T.
Hartford, CT
Nov 10, 2008
Capel Rugs 3075 Lorraine Area Rug, Poppy
positive
We were pleased with the time frame for shipping. We were pleased with the quality of the carpet. We were especially pleased with the color accuracy of the on line picture.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Toni T.
Bellevue, WA
Aug 30, 2008
Capel Rugs 3055RS0 Big Horn Area Rug, Multi
great plains multi
This is a reliable company as I have purchased many items from Lighting Universe. They are always eager to help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/30/2014 11:28:22 AM