1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for D'Vontz
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

26 reviews

Judy J.
West End, NC
Nov 19, 2008
D'Vontz HBV3 The Mission Pedestal
unique pedestal
The pewter pedestal and mirror are great. Quality products. Great for small spaces. No doubt visitors will be amazed. It would have been nice to have the hardware included though to attach it to the wall. Can't wait to get it all set up with the granite and sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
paul o.
bothell, WA
Feb 06, 2008
D'Vontz DV246SL Porus Angled Spout Handle Vessel Single Hole Faucet
nice!
Works great and easy to install
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jena Z.
west trenton, NJ
Sep 18, 2010
D'Vontz DV9111L Baccus Single Handle Tall Single Hole Vessel Faucet
excellent
This faucet is really well made. it is beautifully crafted and i saw on many other web sites for much more!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronnie L.
Pownal, VT
Sep 14, 2010
D'Vontz Free Form Natural Stone Vessel Sink
d'vontz vessel sink
Before ordering the "free form," I called the supplier to ask them to check the color of the Crema Rosa. They honestly told me the new stock was now a little greyer. They had 6 in stock and were very cooperative when my order came through from ATG Stores... and picked out the prettiest one to match my bathroom granite. It was shipped immediately and it is gorgeous! Am anxious to have it installed soon. Ronnie, VT
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
nancy m.
south barrington, IL
Jul 28, 2010
D'Vontz HBV3M The Mission Bathroom Mirror
mission bathroom reno
Very nice mirror for our reno of powder room. We were looking for FLW and arts and crafts look. It is the perfect choice. It's a small room and we didn't want a large mirror. This item replaced a medicine cabinet/w lights. Totally a fantastic finish on the mirror. We got the pewter to match the faucets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynda L.
Springfield, MO
Oct 18, 2008
D'Vontz Oval Natural Stone Vessel Sink
excellent
I first ordered a different set of sinks that turned out not so great for my space. I talked with the staff and decided to eat the restocking fee and ordered another set of sinks that the staff helped me with. I got them in 2 days and could not believe the great feeling of having just the greatest sinks ever! I have no complaints and will for sure use this web site again, no doubt!
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raye-Lynn R.
Houston, TX
Sep 22, 2008
D'Vontz Slanted Sphere Natural Stone Vessel Sink
slanted sphere vessle sink
The sink is beautiful but in the discription it says that it is 14 1/4" in diameter and it is actually 15 3/4". I was looking for a smaller bowl because I did not have the space on my counter top for it. I could have found a sink this size for much less. If you are looking for a sink this is very nice as long as the size and price are not an issue.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beth B.
Chicago, IL
Oct 22, 2008
D'Vontz Blok Natural Stone Vessel Sink
awesome sink
This sink is incredible, it put the finishing touch on our new bathroom. We've had nothing but compliments on how well it looks.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Graham L.
Denver, CO
Jun 02, 2014
D'Vontz SPT-1738 Traditional Decorative P-Trap Drain Kit
nice
Looks great
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meri R.
Johnston, IA
Aug 21, 2013
D'Vontz Fong Natural Stone Vessel Sink
excellent
Even prettier than picture can show. Great Look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sorrell
Houston
Aug 10, 2013
D'Vontz Fong Natural Stone Vessel Sink
stone sinks
I bought two and love them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
E. Daniels
Chicago, Il
Jan 11, 2013
D'Vontz DVD214 Basket Strainer Drain
basket strainer
Just the color I needed. Very pricey, but excellent just what I was looking for not disppointed. But no instructions.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jo W.
Palestine, TX
Nov 08, 2012
D'Vontz Round Apron Natural Stone Vessel Sink
dvontz apron stone sink
Sinks are beautiful. When choosing for a new construction project this company notified me promptly of availability and the D/Vontz representative also contacted me to suggest an alternative. Both followed up and the service was spectacular. The products are better than expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy S.
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 20, 2012
D'Vontz DV246SL Porus Angled Spout Handle Vessel Single Hole Faucet
great product for the price
I love the flexibility of the height for this fixture. Great faucet for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  


Nov 03, 2011
D'Vontz LV7101L15 Rimless Oval Copper Vessel Sink
i love it!
This sink is gorgeous in my bathroom.
I just love it!
I only find it a little bit expensive.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane T.
Roselle, IL
Sep 13, 2011
D'Vontz DV246SL Porus Angled Spout Handle Vessel Single Hole Faucet
review of dv246sl - porus (angled spout) single handle vessel faucet
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie B.
Germantown, TN
Jan 21, 2011
D'Vontz Rectangular Drop-In Stone Vessel Sink
review of rt5035 - rectangular drop-in/under mount vessel
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah H.
Maytown, PA
Oct 31, 2010
D'Vontz DVD214 Basket Strainer Drain
review of dvd214 - basket strainer with stopper
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl H.
Louisville, KY
Sep 14, 2010
D'Vontz HBV3M The Mission Bathroom Mirror
review of hbv3m - the mission mirror
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jena Z.
west trenton, NJ
Sep 14, 2010
D'Vontz Round Apron Natural Stone Vessel Sink
beautiful
I bought this sink for my powder room. It is absoltely beautiful. I had to return this sink because it was a little more gray brown than just gray and did not match my tiles. But I will be buying again from D'Vontz and ATG stores. They took it back with no hassle but they do keep the shipping fee. This sink looks like it is worth thousands. Gorgeous!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter S.
Woodbridge, VA
Aug 25, 2010
D'Vontz SPT-1738 Traditional Decorative P-Trap Drain Kit
the pipes
Why spend all that money on your bathroom not to do the extra little bit? the exposed pipes. With the rage of vessel and pedestal sinks I have seen too many use PVC instead of the finishing touch of matching drain. this product was good on price and it was a matching set that made the selection easy I like most is the shut off handle, they are easy to use and form and function hit a home run on this set.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellen
Bakersfield, CA
Jul 13, 2010
D'Vontz Oval Natural Stone Vessel Sink
as gorgeous as it looks!
We've had this sink in our home a year now and we love it and never stop getting compliments on its beauty. Highly recommend this piece!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Lou C.
Plainfield, IL
Jul 06, 2010
D'Vontz HBV2M Scroll Wall Mirror
weight
I was surprised at how heavy the mirror was. I did get it up and I believe it will be OK. If I had known how heavy it was, I probably would have ordered something else. Otherwise, the mirror was fine.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
John J.

Jun 08, 2010
D'Vontz Square Apron Natural Stone Vessel Sink
vessel sink
Great product and outstanding service
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly K.
Holyoke, CO
Mar 30, 2009
D'Vontz DVD214 Basket Strainer Drain
basket strainers
Really nice product, looks great! No instructions, in either package, which arrived two different days. A little on the pricey side, but looks and works great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter T.
Pismo Beach, CA
Nov 15, 2008
D'Vontz Oval Natural Stone Vessel Sink
the best products ever !!!
These vessel sinks are beautiful and of the best quality. Thanks for the great shopping experience.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/18/2014 2:56:18 AM