1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Dainolite Lighting
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

41 reviews

Alison Jacobs W.
Avon, CT
Feb 25, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 151 Organza Bling Shaded Crystal Pendant
beautiful elegant fixture at non-luxury price!
This fixture came quickly and packaged well. It's really beautiful. Note: the recommended bulbs are VERY bright, so I would recommend installing with a dimmer switch. Also the crystals do make prism-like reflections around the room. I think it's pretty, but it's good to know ahead of time!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monika C.
Arlington Heights, IL
Sep 13, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 151 Organza Bling Shaded Crystal Pendant
spectacular light
I ordered this fixture for a bedroom in the house, which had high ceilings. I was nervous about the size of the fixture being what I needed, it is difficult understanding the measurements on the websites. But it worked very well! The color is more of a grey when the lights are turned on. I feel this looked very elegant and changed the entire vibe of the room. We had one wall a dark grey color with a geometric modern stenciling, and this pulled it together so perfectly. Shipping was fast. Whole experience was convenient. Easy assembly, the crystals are all shipped as one strand so you don't have a lot to fuss with like other chandeliers.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
phillip t.
pleasant shade, TN
Mar 29, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 120-15FH-PC 3 Light Cystal Bud Flush Mount Ceiling Light
review of 120-15fh - cystal bud three-light flush-mount ceiling fixture
Wonderful! This fixture is absolutely beautiful! Put it in my kitchen and everybody that comes in just raves about it. People think it cost me a small fortune and are very shocked when I tell them where I got it and how much I paid for it. I have already recommended your site to tons of people.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Geraldine F.

Mar 07, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 85306W-PC Crystal Bathroom Light
outstanding
This fixture is absolutely stunning! I have it in my basement bathroom and it is beautiful. When you enter the bathroom, it is a charming focal piece. I am very very pleased with it. And it was reasonably priced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim C.
Michigan
Feb 08, 2012
Dainolite Lighting DLHA632 3 Light Torchiere Floor Lamp
looks great
This lamp is just what I was looking for to accent my new living room furniture. I get compliments from everyone who comes into my home.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy C.
San Marcos, CA
Aug 05, 2011
Dainolite Lighting DM1958F Pharmacy Adjustable Floor Lamp
pharmacy floor lamp
This is a high quality, adjustable floor lamp. It looks good and functions well but I was most impressed with the weight of the base. It's VERY heavy and was designed to keep the lamp from tipping when extended to it's fullest height. It's very well made and blends into the decore rather than standing out as a focal point. I'm using it as a task light beside a very high end dark leather chair and ottoman. I wanted it to be functional without detracting. It's perfect! I'm expecting it to be around for many, many years.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Largo, FL
Jun 17, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 120-15FH-PC 3 Light Cystal Bud Flush Mount Ceiling Light
good value
The light was already assembled which was great and it looks a lot better in person. I have bought other Crystal Chandeliers from this company and I have been very happy with the service and lights..
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Calgary, AB
Mar 16, 2011
Dainolite Lighting 85318W-PC-CLR 3 Light Crystal Wall Sconce
review of 85318w-pc - three-light crystal wall sconce/vanity
They look really nice in my bathroom. Fairly easy to install just wish they were a bit bigger but still happy with them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Anthony A L.
Rocky Hill, CT
Sep 12, 2014
Dainolite STA-611P-PC STARO 1-Light Crystal Mini Pendant
sharp looking
Installed two of these in my new kitchen over my island and they look amazing. I'm using a dimmer switch with them and look great for ambient lighting. I highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian C.
Nashville, TN
Aug 04, 2014
Dainolite CG421 Three Clip Flush Mount Ceiling Light
clean and simple
Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase. Used this in a small bedroom. I wanted something that was fairly shallow and understated with a little personality. This fit the bill. Doesn't throw off a huge amount of light, but adequate for an overhead that rarely gets used.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane K. B.
Livonia, MI
Jul 22, 2014
Dainolite Lighting 151 Organza Bling Shaded Crystal Pendant
title for your review*
This light is beautiful. I have it in my kitchen. It is very bright elegant and beautiful. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tobey B. G.
West Hartford, CT
Jun 30, 2014
Dainolite STA-663F-PC STARO 3-Light Square Crystal Floor Lamp
absolutely fine
The standing lamp arrived quickly, well packaged and relatively easy to put together. The directions, all pictures, could be slightly larger to show detail better. The lamp itself is fine. It works well and looks exactly like what I ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Frederic W.
Seattle, WA
Jun 20, 2014
Dainolite Lighting MAGNUS-I-BK Magnus Desk Lamp
nifty useful lamp
This lamp, with its sturdy clamp-on feature, is versatile and useful. Clamping it to the edge of a desk takes up very little desk space.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Norman U.
Nipomo, CA
May 20, 2014
Dainolite Lighting DM314F-ES Floor Lamp
title for your review*
Loved this lamp.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ted Brown
New York
Apr 20, 2014
Dainolite Lighting D306-A-WH Under Cabinet Light
light going out at different times.
Light going out at different times. Replaced bulb...lets see what happens.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Regina T.
Mahopac, NY
Apr 06, 2014
Dainolite STA-663F-PC STARO 3-Light Square Crystal Floor Lamp
dainolite sta-663f-pc-staro 3-light square crystal floor lamp
A fabulous floor lamp at a great price. Very happy with my purchase-Shipping was very fast and everything arrived properly packed. We did have to put the crystals on and some light assembly but the finished job was worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ann G.
Valdosta, GA
Mar 15, 2014
Dainolite Lighting DM231-PC Table Lamp
excellent value
The lamp was perfect for the space it was chosen for. It was difficult to find items of this size and style on other websites at this price level. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea S
Bay City, Michigan
Mar 08, 2014
Dainolite Lighting 151 Organza Bling Shaded Crystal Pendant
love this light!
This chandelier turned out to be everything I had hoped it would be. It is beautiful! The item is very good quality. It is very classy with just the right amount of bling. I ended up ordering extra crystals, just in case.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Feb 24, 2014
Dainolite STA-611P-PC STARO 1-Light Crystal Mini Pendant
love them!!!
I bought these lights and kept them in the box for about a month...I was afraid they were too fancy...after finally putting them up I love them! I get so many compliments! Great buy! One down fall was some of the hardware was missing...
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike P.
Malibu, CA
Feb 06, 2014
Dainolite Lighting DM451-F Swing Arm Floor Lamp
cheap looking junk
When I opened the package I was tempted to throw the lamp directly into the garbage bin or ship it back to China. It looks very cheap, in no way worth the price I paid. Stay away from this garbage.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stan Gorton
Niles, MI
Feb 06, 2014
Dainolite 2008-PC Magnus 14-in Clock Sweep 2Nd Hand
this clock is listed as an atomic clock.
This clock isn't an atomic clock ie. radio controlled as all atomic clocks are. This is just a battery operated wall clock....
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandee D.
Tucson, AZ
Dec 27, 2013
Dainolite Lighting 151 Organza Bling Shaded Crystal Pendant
dainolite crystal pendant
This chandelier adds that subtle bling I was looking for and an element of surprise in our remodeled 'old world' kitchen nook. I love the soft color of the shade and the fact that the unit can be flush mounted if your ceilings are a standard height. We have it on a dimmer so we can regulate the glow, at full power it is pretty bright. The crystals hang just below the shade adding great sparkle and reflection to the walls and ceiling. We love it!
In addition, the helpful information from the sales woman on the phone and her personal assistance in expediting the order before Christmas was wonderful. The packaging was excellent. Each strand of crystals was individually packaged in a bubble wrap sleeve and clearly marked by it's length. All of this and free shipping, you can't go wrong!
Was this review helpful to you?  
lorraine boehm
sea cliff ny
Sep 17, 2013
Dainolite Lighting 60154-CM-SC 4 Light Large Pendant
title for your review*dainolite lighting 60154-cm-sc 4 light large pendant
We were past customers of Lighting Universe. This is a beautiful modern style lighting matched existing pendants over nearby kitchen counter. The most important review and most appreciated was the sale personnel, Cody. He was knowledgeable and diligent at meeting our needs and made everything go right. He was assisted by Emily. Thank you Cody, you should get employee of the month. Because of him, we will continue to shop and recommend Lighting Universe. When we received the light, it was missing one globe and small frosted cover for the bulb. We called on Sunday and spoke to Joann who was lovely and assured us we would receive the missing parts. Thank you Joann.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
M STORM C.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Jun 05, 2013
Dainolite Lighting MAGNUS-I-BK Magnus Desk Lamp
just what i needed
These lamps are great. the fit in any crevice, use a small amount of space and are easy to assemble. clamps up to 2 1/2" surface.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monique M.
Montreal, QC
May 09, 2013
Dainolite GCT-378-CGL-SC 8mm Tempered Glass Coffee Table
good choice
Very satisfied, i love my table, i received my order in 4 days in excellent condition. i will shop again there for sure
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maile E.
Las Vegas Nevada
Mar 15, 2013
Dainolite Lighting V677-1W-PC Crystal Bathroom Light
excellent, elegant lighting!
Easy to install, provides great elegant touch to guest bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shayne T.
South Burlington, VT
Jan 04, 2013
Dainolite Lighting 151 Organza Bling Shaded Crystal Pendant
a small chandelier that adds drama
This is a lovely entry way light. It allows for three 50 watt bulbs if needed. The Chocolate color of the shade is beautiful with the crystal light coming through the shade. It adds a touch of drama to the entry way. I only wish that the hardware was a bronze color rather than silver. It would have gone better with the chocolate shade. All in all, I love the light fixture. It was easy to assemble and there were several choices of stems for shortening or extending the height of the light. I would recommend this light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marla
Cleveland
Dec 23, 2012
Dainolite Lighting 85324W-PC 4 Light Crystal Bathroom Light
looks beautiful
I have had this fixture for over two years and have had so many compliments on it. I have it in my half bath and it really dresses it up but not too much. I admit that I gave it a good cleaning(took down all the crystals) for the first time at Thanksgiving and it was so easy to take down and put up.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
S Ames
Washingotn DC
Dec 17, 2012
Dainolite Lighting 2815 Mini Pendant
buyer beware
I agree it is a very nice light, however I caution potential buyers to note the listed dimensions and compare it to their space. I purchased this item and it was too large for my kitchen island, but I could not return it since it was "on sale".
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
D. Thomas B.
Topeka, KS
Oct 18, 2012
Dainolite Lighting D306-A-WH Under Cabinet Light
poor quality control--you will spend more money
I bought this product due to the features at the advertised price. But the bulb was defective, so you have to add another $12 to the price--is it worth it? Very annoying and probably what I should have expected. Just beware. Would not buy again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Van R.
Renton, WA
Sep 26, 2012
Dainolite Lighting DXL334-X Desk Lamp
review of desk lamp
Works as expected but wish it had a little more reach, maybe 6".
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/21/2014 7:08:18 AM