1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Whitehaus Collection
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

31 reviews

anne p.
pensacola, FL
Aug 16, 2009
The sink itself is ok but it comes without a drain and the drain offered by the manufacturer that is supposed to fit it does not! In fact, turns out it is very difficult to get the proper drain. I am having to have my drain hole punched out by a metal smith so that a standard drain and trap will fit. Hassle!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claus E.
Kenfield, CA
Jun 10, 2009
The strainer which is sold seperately requires a special plumbing connection for the drain pipe. This connection is not available and must be fabricated independently by a plumber. Worse thing is nobody tells you about when you go online.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy K.
Palos Park, IL
Oct 28, 2008
Love this sink - I can either polish it up using Barkeeper's friend or let it patina over time. Looks fabulous in my small powder room. Just the wow factor alone.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
M O'Donnell
Ft lauderdale, Florida
Oct 06, 2009
Whitehaus Collection WH602 Decorative Round Textured DropIn Basin Under Mount Bathroom Sink
the first day i had the sink installed it had large brown rust spots all over!!!
I have the polished brass model, when it came I was so excited, it was really beautiful! BUT the day I used it for its intended purpose, as a sink, it got dark blothes ALL OVER it, I thought my contractor had used a chemical on it, but come to find out, it was tarnishing! I was advised to buy and use "Brasso" which smells HORRIBLE and cannot be used after every use of the sink! I don't know waht to do, it's already undermounted in my brand new beautiful bathroom....
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shane M.
Walla Walla, WA
Jun 16, 2009
Looks good, nice and deep.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Moriah DelRae U.
Kimberly, ID
Aug 09, 2010
I love my faucet, it's beautiful and very high quality, but then it should be, it cost $700! I still haven't received my sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
JOAN T J.
RAMSEY, NJ
Aug 18, 2008
After viewing many web sites, I found the biggest selection at Fixture Universe. The packing, shipping and quality of the product was great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia A.
Old Town, FL
Sep 08, 2014
I've looked for these many places and they are always a little too expensive. I needed to replace a few due to a furniture moving fail! When I found them at ATG at such a great price, I couldn't order fast enough! Got here in very reasonable time. Soooo pretty!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jesus B A.
Yuma, Az
Aug 25, 2014
Nice K/Sink, MY wife loved she like size, looks, i place order by myself, end surprise my wife,, she loved it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sylvia M.
Phoenix, OR
Aug 13, 2014
We absolutely love the Whitehaus Collection Quatro Alcove Reversible Fireclay 30 inch Apron Sink we purchased from ATG online.
It fits perfectly in our beautiful new remodeled country kitchen. The pricing was $500
less online than in our local stores. It arrived in perfect condition packaged so well it could not have been broken even if dropped or handled roughly.
Very impressed with the fast delivery and quality of the product.
it's amazing that this sink is reversible and can be used either side to the front. We chose to use the ribbed side to the front. It's beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barry A.
Mount Vernon, IA
Aug 05, 2014
Shipped in a timely manner. Packaged extremely well. Good company to work with.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jodi
Texas
Aug 03, 2014
I had a custom cabinet built for this attractive sink. Much to my dismay, only months later I noticed a hairline crack near the center. The crack widened with pieces of the sink surface chipping out. The sink did not have a lot of use, and was not subjected to any abuse, perhaps only tepid hand washes. The manufacturer replaced the sink. I am on number two and now have the same problem. I have a much larger crack developing that runs the full width of the sink. Steer clear of this one.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan L.
Sandy, UT
May 14, 2013
Good quality sink and adds the country look I was looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
david b.
Wimauma, FL
Jun 08, 2012
Great high quality, German made faucet. Amazing price and quality, super delivery, what more can I say.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric R.
Webster, NY
Nov 24, 2011
Although the quality of the strainer is good. Typical plumbing application for a kitchen, bar or laundry room is 1 1/2" diameter. This is a 2" diammeter. It can be done (which I did but having to use different then normal ancilary parts is not convenient.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
William E. L.
Williamsburg, VA
Nov 16, 2011
The polished copper sink was the correct size and configuration however the sink pictured included a copper strainer - the sink I recieved did not have the strainer and further there was no paperwork to contact the manufacturer for assistance.
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine A.
Saint Louis, MO
Sep 23, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Claudia R.
Cranberry Twp, PA
Jul 26, 2011
Whitehaus Collection WH90 Oval Shaped Knob with Painted Rose Detail
review of wh90 - oval shaped knob with painted rose detail
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ken P.
Dallas, TX
Jun 08, 2011
I had a very pleasant overall experience with the order process, speedy delivery and quality of the sink.

I will definitely be using your company for future projects.

Thanks,
Ken P.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine G.
Tobyhanna, PA
May 20, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa H.
Westerville, OH
Apr 26, 2011
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita L P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Apr 12, 2011
So happy with my purchase. Not only is the the item I have been looking for to match my bureau pulls but I found it at a much less expensive price.
Easy to purchase and easy to follow it until delivery.
Thank you for my second purchase online going without any hitches.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise Picchione
Colorado springs CO
Apr 07, 2011
Great value and excellent quality. the least expensive of any of my searches for the same product. Like the tracking and the updates.
Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth A.
Kent, OH
Oct 22, 2010
The picture is an accurate representation of the faucet and handheld sprayer. The finish resists fingerprints, making it easier to keep an upscale appearance. Faucet handles turn easily. It was easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John D.
Staunton, VA
Oct 06, 2010
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James T.
Pensacola Beach, FL
Aug 05, 2010
Whitehaus Collection WH77 Decorative Cabinet Pull Handle
bronze screws broke easily and cost me more money because they broke off inside handles.
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Catherine J S.
New Canaan, CT
Jun 04, 2010
The faucet was pricey, when I received it I was very pleased with the quality of the piece. The bronze color is basically black as if painted black which I was not expecting, but it ended up looking really good in our butlers pantry. Very pleased overall.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria O.
Pompano Beach, FL
Feb 24, 2010
Whitehaus Collection WH602 Decorative Round Textured DropIn Basin Under Mount Bathroom Sink
review of wh602acf - decorative round textured drop-in basin
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
jonathan b.
Galveston, TX
Aug 21, 2009
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
Jan 29, 2009
Great sink at a great price
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wayne W.
Crest Hill, IL
Aug 25, 2008
Good product, available in many finishes to match fixtures.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/20/2014 7:27:28 PM