1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Old Dutch International
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

21 reviews

n.
college station, TX
Feb 06, 2011
Old Dutch International 105 Rectangular Hanging Pot Rack with 16-Hooks
review of 105 - rectangular pot rack, 16 hooks
Very nice pot rack, we were pleased, thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark H.
Key West, FL
Sep 04, 2014
Old Dutch International 104 Bookshelf Pot Rack with Grid and 12-Hooks
title for your review*
Love it, just one thing 4 screws were needed to install, 2 long and 2 short unfortunately the screws in the package were all long, aside from that I love it and will continue to order from you, thank you.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jonathan L.
Hillsboro, OR
Sep 03, 2014
Old Dutch International 122 36-in x 18-in Oval Pot Rack with 12-Hooks
looks classic, hangs sturdy!
I love this potrack, but it gets 4 stars because the hooks are all loose and sometimes come off with the pot, but it's not that big of a deal and I'm just going to clamp them down in their places.

All in all, it looks great, has recieved plenty of compliments, and was a breeze to setup and adjust. You might need to get creative on raising and lowering, but I've done my fair share of math puzzles growing up so I figured it out pretty quickly.

If you're on the fence, buy it!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Iris H.
North Wilkesboro, NC
Aug 31, 2014
Old Dutch International 102 18.5-in x 21-in Dome Pot Rack with Grid and 16-Hooks
i love my old dutch pot rack
Very nice, sturdy product, I assembled myself. My builders installed it, they even liked it. I put 12 pots on it, 16 was crowded, I used the remaining hooks on the Stainless steel bar above my stove which i used for utensil rack
I love it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis D.
Bow, NH
Apr 16, 2014
Old Dutch International 107 Oval Pot Rack with Grid and 16-Hooks
pot rack up
Great price compared to all the others I researched. I decided to eliminate the hangers that go from the ceiling hooks to the holes in the top bar of the pot rack to gain some height. If you measure the pot rack top bar holes and put the ceiling hooks at those measurements in the ceiling board you will be able to swing the pot rack high enough to put it directly on the ceiling hooks and gain another 5 inches. You may need to place a board in the attic as I did. The assembly instructions are simple enough. You may need to reassemble a part or two if you get off track but you can't get it wrong. Lots of hooks compared to other products. Product was delivered in record time. Other companies had this product on back order from Europe and could not predict an arrival time.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judy L.
Monett, MO
Sep 11, 2013
Old Dutch International 105 Rectangular Hanging Pot Rack with 16-Hooks
happy buyer
Love the pot rack. The price was lower then buying one locally.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela B N.
Lonoke, AR
Jul 31, 2013
Old Dutch International International 106 6-Shelf Cookware Stand
good qualityrr
Arrived promptly, easy to put together, looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark A. M.
Tomball, TX
Jul 19, 2013
Old Dutch International 107 Oval Pot Rack with Grid and 16-Hooks
color choices needed
Purchased the OD 107 couple weeks ago. When me and my girlfriend opened the box the graphite color we ordered was awful. We looked at each other and said "POWDER COAT". Did it in a gloss black, looks great, easy assembly and comfortably hold our cookware. Great product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa C.
Pennsville, NJ
Jun 14, 2013
Old Dutch International 105 Rectangular Hanging Pot Rack with 16-Hooks
very happy!
Love it! Very happy with this product in all aspects!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert R.
New City, NY
May 30, 2013
Old Dutch International 121 Wall Pot Rack with 12-Hooks
old dutch 121 po track
Very Nice Rack. My only dislike is that the Support was Bent . It did not line up with the wall . Had to bend it to fit.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane M.
Doylestown, PA
May 14, 2013
Old Dutch International 103 Wall-Mount Bookshelf Pot Rack with 8-Hooks
fantastic
I looked and looked for a black wrought iron pot rack with a shelf that affixed to the WALL not the ceiling. This was perfect. Came with great hooks. Sturdy for my copper pots and I wanted the shelf for non-hanging items. It was not as black as I wanted, so I spray painted it. It looks terrific and the price can not be beat!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ellen Q.
Redding, CT
Nov 08, 2012
Old Dutch International 109 Oval Pot Rack with 24-Hooks
excellent quality.
A similar pot rack was almost a thousand dollars more. This one is high quality, heavy and expensive-looking. I am very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie A. K.
Ball Ground, GA
Oct 12, 2012
Old Dutch International 121 Wall Pot Rack with 12-Hooks
beautiful
Love It!! Arrived in a timely fashion, was exactly what I expected, easy to install and looks beautiful in my kitchen!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dorothy f.
voluntown, CT
Aug 22, 2012
Old Dutch International 055 22-in x 11.5-in Pot Rack with Grid and 12-Hooks
looks good, but make sure you have dry wall screws if you don't have studs - they aren't s
The pot rack was fairly easy to put together. The only difficulty we had was securing it to the wall - you have to use a hand screw-driver because a drill won't fit into the available space. Also, you can only use the screws supplied if you are going into studs. Overall the rack looks really nice and it certainly saves alot of space in the cabinets!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda M.
Thornton, CO
Jul 15, 2012
Old Dutch International 082 47 Bottle Classic Arch Wine Rack
average
Hard to level the wine rack, still do not have completely leveled need to work on it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Xiomer S.
Acworth, GA
May 28, 2012
Old Dutch International 121 Wall Pot Rack with 12-Hooks
pot rack good buy
Very good item.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
SHIRLENE A.
Franklin, TN
Mar 27, 2012
Old Dutch International 882 Decor Copper Double Chiller
awesome piece
I love this piece. It is exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Cheaper than anyone else that had it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James L.
Tucson, AZ
Mar 11, 2012
Old Dutch International 109 Oval Pot Rack with 24-Hooks
review of old dutch 109 oval hooks pot rack
Looked at it but haven't assembled it yet as we are still building the house. It is QUITE stout and heavy. Should do fine.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenn Whyne
Gordon, PA
Mar 03, 2012
Old Dutch International 105 Rectangular Hanging Pot Rack with 16-Hooks
excellent!
Beautiful pot rack. It does it's job and it was priced just right.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jim D.
Tyler, TX
Jun 20, 2011
Old Dutch International 122 36-in x 18-in Oval Pot Rack with 12-Hooks
review of 122 - 36" x 18" oval pot rack w/ 12 hooks
Looks amazing in our renovated kitchen. Goes well with our new stainless Electrolux slide-in
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wanda B.
Norfolk, VA
Feb 11, 2011
Old Dutch International 055 22-in x 11.5-in Pot Rack with Grid and 12-Hooks
review of 055 - 22” x 11½” pot rack w/ grid & 12 hooks
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/16/2014 7:58:49 PM