1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Cuisinox
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

16 reviews

Ronald H.
Canton, GA
Sep 07, 2011
Cuisinox COF Double Walled Press Coffee Maker
great coffee press
This is wonderful! No more broken glass cylinders from coffee presses. It keeps coffee hot for over 2 hours is tightly put together and is easy to clean. A good investment and a great gift for those who like great coffee. Only don't push the plunger too fast or you will risk burning your hands as it can over flow.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
E. Kunis
pa
Jul 13, 2011
Cuisinox PAN2 Electra Frying Pan
good so far
I just received this fry pan because I bought a new induction range. Loved my old non-stick fry pans but couldn't use them on this range. I've used them twice already & love them. no stick & easy to clean. so far exactly what I wanted!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eleanore C.
Rockford, IL
May 13, 2011
Cuisinox SUG186 Footed Satin Sugar Bowl with Spoon
adorable sugar bowl
I am so happy I ordered this sugar bowl. It is definitely quality made. The size is perfect. It holds a good amount of sugar so you don't have to keep refilling it. It is absolutely adorable to look at. The spoon is a bit tiny , I think that should be shown. But all in all I love it.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angela Pandovanni
Florida
Jan 19, 2011
Cuisinox POT300 Elite® 30 piece Cookware Set
i absolutely love my cuisinox elite cookware set!
I can not say enough about this 30 piece Cuisinox cookware set. It has everything I'll ever need and more. The quality is much better than my old All Clad set which I paid so much more. I can not believe how little this type of quality cookware cost me. I recommend it to anyone, professional or not. I am using it on my new induction cooktop and my daughter uses her Cuisinox Elite cookware on her gas stove in NY. She loves it too. You must try this cookware to believe it.

How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica G.
Madison, WI
May 27, 2012
Cuisinox COF Double Walled Press Coffee Maker
love this stainless steel french press
I came across this coffee press in my ongoing effort to get rid of as much plastic from our lives as possible--especially plastic that gets heated or exposed to heat. I've used this stainless steel french press daily since receiving it a few weeks ago. I'm really pleased with the quality and how easy it is to keep clean.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert N.
Manteo, NC
Jan 02, 2012
Cuisinox COF Double Walled Press Coffee Maker
great coffee pot.
Well made, the double walled construction keeps the coffee hot till it's gone. No glass to break is a big perk for us. No paper filters to buy and dispose of. And the closable pouring spout is an extra plus for keeping the coffe nice and warm without running the stove. Not a counter hog either. We love it.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin W.
Anahuac, TX
Dec 19, 2011
Cuisinox S3702 12-oz Wine Goblet
review of s3702 - cuisinox wine goblet
These are not 14 0z cups they are 12 0z cups other wise are good quality
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan S.
Panama City Beach, FL
Dec 16, 2011
Cuisinox TUB12 Margarine Holder
great for dressing up the table
The stainless steel margarine tub really makes a difference by adding a decorative touch to a plastic margarine tub. My mother loves it when entertaining casually.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah W.
Illinois
Dec 07, 2011
Cuisinox COF Roma Espresso Coffee Maker, Mirror Polish
cuisinox roma 6 cup espresso
Very well made product. My first moka pot. It worked just as described. Bought it for Thanksgiving so I could make 6 cups of espresso for our family get together. Very happy!!!!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda B.
Middleville, MI
Dec 05, 2011
Cuisinox POTC24F Gourmet® 9.5-in Fry Pan
love cuisinox gourmet
I love this line because it is a nice mid-range product yet still has a great quality - not as much as the top of the line, but not a pricey, either. The pans clean up well, and if they discolor a little you can use "Bar Keeper's Friend" on them - I promise they will look like new again. I bought the first pan over a year ago and it still looks fantastic, so I recently bought another in a bigger size. Loving them!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Holly C.
Findlay, OH
Nov 21, 2011
Cuisinox BOT Vinegar Bottle Serveware Accessory
so far, so good
I like this set because it looks nice and serves the purpose. It's not overly decorative, which is why I like it. Also, I like the clear rubber attached lids rather than a flip top lid because it closes is airtight, maintaining freshness.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah K.
Punta Gorda, FL
Nov 07, 2011
Cuisinox TUB12 Margarine Holder
review of tub12 - cuisinox margarine holder
A regular tub of margarine is too tall for this container. I even trimmed off the rim of the margarine tub and it still does not fit well.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert R.
Anderson, IN
Aug 31, 2011
Cuisinox BOT Vinegar Bottle Serveware Accessory
nice
I've really enjoyed these. If I eat a salad with oil and vinegar every day, I never have acid reflux.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eugenia V.
Massachusetts
Aug 28, 2011
Cuisinox BOT Vinegar Bottle Serveware Accessory
review of bot - cuisinox oil & vinegar bottle set
The product received is as described and good quality.
Perfect size for table serving.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mara N.
Portland, OR
Jun 03, 2011
Cuisinox BUT-05 Covered Butter Dish
not as nice as i'd hoped
The metal butter dish seems light and almost flimsy to me.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
David S.
feasterville, PA
Apr 07, 2011
Cuisinox BOT Vinegar Bottle Serveware Accessory
review of bot - cuisinox oil & vinegar bottle set
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/19/2014 9:42:07 PM